Porgy & Bess

Riemergasse 11
1010 Wien

Events

dates

location

Porgy & Bess

Riemergasse 11
1010 Wien

Porgy & Bess, Riemergasse 11, 1010 Wien

» arrival by public transport

  • Mon., 22.01.2018 - 8:30 pmGina Schwarz's Pannonica Project feat. Camila Meza
  • Tue., 23.01.2018 - 8:30 pmHerwig Gradischnig's Ghost Trio
  • Thu., 25.01.2018 - 8:30 pmPhil Yaeger "Hunter"
  • Fri., 26.01.2018 - 8:30 pmMarc Ribot Solo (USA)
  • Sat., 27.01.2018 - 2:00 pmFiNN König von Schokolonien
  • Sat., 27.01.2018 - 8:30 pmUnit Records Night: Dave Liebman & Nathan Ott Quartet (USA/D)
  • Sun., 28.01.2018 - 2:30 pmFiNN König von Schokolonien
  • Sun., 28.01.2018 - 8:30 pmOr Bareket 'OB1' (ISR)
  • Mon., 29.01.2018 - 8:30 pmEd Neumeister New Quartet (USA/TK/BRA)
  • Tue., 30.01.2018 - 8:30 pmKlaus Dickbauer's Triple Ay (A)
  • Wed., 31.01.2018 - 8:30 pmTulug Tirpan & Juan García-Herreros w/ Jenn Jade
  • Thu., 01.02.2018 - 8:30 pmLe Bang Bang "Pure"
  • Fri., 02.02.2018 - 8:30 pmBruckner University Big Band presents The Swing Era & More (A)
  • Sat., 03.02.2018 - 8:30 pmHervé Samb (SEN/F)
  • Sun., 04.02.2018 - 8:30 pmKristóf Bacsó Triad feat. Gilad Hekselman (HU/USA)
  • Mon., 05.02.2018 - 8:30 pmthe reformARTorchestra plays for Sunny Murray (A)
  • Tue., 06.02.2018 - 8:30 pmSekou Kouyate (GN)
  • Wed., 07.02.2018 - 8:30 pmLittle Rosies' Kindergarden (A)
  • Thu., 08.02.2018 - 8:30 pmMartha High & The Soul Cookers (USA)
  • Sat., 10.02.2018 - 8:30 pmSaul Williams & David Murray Infinity Quartet (USA)
  • Sun., 11.02.2018 - 8:30 pmYta Moreno/Christian Gonsior/Fred Mascavo "Ouro Negro" (BRA/A)
  • Mon., 12.02.2018 - 8:30 pmTim Berne "Big Satan" feat. Marc Ducret & Tom Rainey (USA/F)
  • Tue., 13.02.2018 - 8:30 pmWalter Smith III "Twio" feat. Logan Richardson (USA)
  • Wed., 14.02.2018 - 8:30 pm"Ain't That A Groove: The Funk(y) Night" (USA/GB/D)
  • Thu., 15.02.2018 - 8:30 pm"The State of the Tenor: Ellington & More - The Jazz Night" (USA/GB/D)
  • Fri., 16.02.2018 - 8:30 pm"It don't mean a thing if it ain't got that funky swing - The Big Band Night" (USA/GB/D/A)
  • Sat., 17.02.2018 - 8:30 pmThe Middle European Quintet (USA/A/SK/HU/CZ)
  • Sun., 18.02.2018 - 8:30 pmBarbara Bruckmüller Big Band & String Quartet
  • Mon., 19.02.2018 - 8:30 pmStefan Pelzl "30 Years of JUJU" (A)
  • Tue., 20.02.2018 - 8:30 pmMiguel Zénon Quartet "Tipico" (PR/USA/A)
  • Wed., 21.02.2018 - 8:30 pmPeter Evans & Sofia Jernberg (USA/S)
  • Thu., 22.02.2018 - 8:30 pmMichael Landau Liquid Quartet
  • Fri., 23.02.2018 - 8:30 pmAdam Ben Ezra (ISR)
  • Sat., 24.02.2018 - 2:00 pmFiNN König von Schokolonien
  • Sat., 24.02.2018 - 8:30 pmScurdia (IT/NL/BR/Kurdistan-IQ/MD/AT)
  • Sun., 25.02.2018 - 2:30 pmFiNN König von Schokolonien
  • Sun., 25.02.2018 - 8:30 pmFire! (S)
  • Mon., 26.02.2018 - 8:30 pmnatürlich Diem nämlich Stickler, Tomas Liska & Invisible World
  • Tue., 27.02.2018 - 8:30 pmSigi Finkel Adventure Group (A/D/MAD/BRA/CH/BF)
  • Wed., 28.02.2018 - 8:30 pmShlomit & Amina Figarova (A/AZ/NL)
  • Thu., 01.03.2018 - 8:30 pmChris Potter Underground (USA)
  • Fri., 02.03.2018 - 8:30 pmThree Wise Men 'Alive And Cookin'!' (A/NL/I)
  • Sat., 03.03.2018 - 8:30 pmJazzorchester Vorarlberg "Morphing II" (A)
  • Sun., 04.03.2018 - 8:30 pmJason Miles Quintet feat. Theo Croker (USA)
  • Wed., 07.03.2018 - 8:30 pmStick Men w/ Tony Levin, Pat Mastelotto & Markus Reuter
  • Thu., 08.03.2018 - 8:30 pmMarc Copland Zenith Quartet (USA)
  • Sat., 10.03.2018 - 2:00 pmDie Schatztaucherin
  • Sat., 10.03.2018 - 8:30 pmA Tribute to Alp Bora
  • Sun., 11.03.2018 - 8:30 pmChano Dominguez & Hadar Noiberg Duo (ESP/ISR)
  • Mon., 12.03.2018 - 8:30 pmMadame Baheux feat. O. Lechner, T. Gansch & P. Schuberth
  • Tue., 13.03.2018 - 8:30 pmGina Schwarz' Pannonica Project feat. Sylvie Courvoisier (A/CH)
  • Thu., 15.03.2018 - 8:30 pmKlaus Paier & Asja Valcic, Duo Michael Riessler/Jean Louis Matinier
  • Fri., 16.03.2018 - 8:30 pmEdi Nulz "El Perro Grande" (A)
  • Sat., 17.03.2018 - 2:00 pmDie Schatztaucherin
  • Sat., 17.03.2018 - 8:30 pmOregon (USA)
  • Sun., 18.03.2018 - 2:30 pmDie Schatztaucherin
  • Sun., 18.03.2018 - 8:30 pmRiccardo Del Fra Quintet 'Hoffnung - Espoir - Nadzieja' (I/F/PL)
  • Mon., 19.03.2018 - 8:30 pmWallace Roney Quintet (USA)
  • Tue., 20.03.2018 - 8:30 pmMyra Melford "Snowy Egret" (USA)
  • Wed., 21.03.2018 - 8:30 pmNasheet Waits Equality Quartet (USA)
  • Thu., 22.03.2018 - 8:30 pmHoller My Dear (RU/GB/DE/AT) feat. Zinq (ES/AT)
  • Fri., 23.03.2018 - 8:30 pmThe Max. Boogaloos
  • Mon., 26.03.2018 - 8:30 pmSimone Kopmajer Band & Terry Myers (A/USA)
  • Tue., 27.03.2018 - 8:30 pmLinda May Han Oh (MY/AUS/USA)
  • Wed., 28.03.2018 - 8:30 pmAnupriya Deotale / Paul Rogers / Emil Gross "Trio Mukti" (IND/GB/A)
  • Thu., 29.03.2018 - 8:30 pmÁngela Tröndle & Pippo Corvino Quintet
  • Fri., 30.03.2018 - 8:30 pmKeiji Haino / Heather Leigh / Peter Brötzmann (J/USA/D)
  • Mon., 02.04.2018 - 8:30 pmDakh Daughters (UKR)
  • Tue., 03.04.2018 - 8:30 pmNicholas Payton 'Afro-Caribbean Mixtape' (USA)
  • Wed., 04.04.2018 - 8:30 pmHoller My Dear (RU/GB/DE/AT) feat. Fräulein Hona (AT)
  • Fri., 06.04.2018 - 8:30 pmShake Stew (A)
  • Sat., 07.04.2018 - 8:30 pmBenefizkonzert zu Gunsten von 'Ärzte ohne Grenzen' - JAZZMED
  • Tue., 10.04.2018 - 8:30 pmGina Schwarz' Pannonica Project feat. Angelika Nescier
  • Wed., 11.04.2018 - 8:30 pmRoy Hargrove Quintet (USA)
  • Fri., 13.04.2018 - 8:30 pmJCM feat. Jon Hiseman, Clem Clempson & Mark Clarke 'Heroes' (GB)
  • Sun., 15.04.2018 - 8:30 pmBugge Wesseltoft 'Everybody Loves Angles' (N)
  • Tue., 17.04.2018 - 8:30 pmAlegre Corrêa Group (A/BRA/SEN)
  • Fri., 20.04.2018 - 8:30 pmCameron Graves 'Planetary Prince' (USA)
  • Sat., 21.04.2018 - 2:00 pmDas Lied der Schmetterlinge
  • Sat., 21.04.2018 - 8:30 pmAnarchist Republic of Bzzz
  • Sun., 22.04.2018 - 11:00 amMatinee - Das Lied der Schmetterlinge
  • Sun., 22.04.2018 - 8:30 pmPat Martino Trio 'Formidable' (USA)
  • Mon., 23.04.2018 - 8:30 pmThe Bad Plus feat. Reid Anderson, Orrin Evans & Dave King (USA)
  • Tue., 24.04.2018 - 8:30 pmTom Harrell's Moving Picture Quartet (USA)
  • Wed., 25.04.2018 - 8:30 pmAntonio Lizana 'Oriente' (ESP)
  • Thu., 26.04.2018 - 8:30 pmICP - Instant Composers Pool
  • Sat., 28.04.2018 - 2:00 pmDas Lied der Schmetterlinge
  • Sat., 28.04.2018 - 8:30 pmthe muk.wien.jazzorchestra conducted by Adrian Mears (A/AUS)
  • Sun., 29.04.2018 - 8:30 pmStochelo Rosenberg Trio (NL)
  • Tue., 01.05.2018 - 8:30 pmBill Frisell & Thomas Morgan Duo (USA)
  • Thu., 03.05.2018 - 8:30 pmBauer | Graewe | Lindberg (D/USA)
  • Fri., 04.05.2018 - 8:30 pmJohn Scofield 'Country For Old Men' (USA)
  • Sat., 05.05.2018 - 2:00 pmDas Lied der Schmetterlinge
  • Mon., 07.05.2018 - 8:30 pmThe Grandmothers of Invention (USA)
  • Tue., 08.05.2018 - 8:30 pmEnrico Pieranunzi Quartet New Spring
  • Wed., 09.05.2018 - 8:30 pmMakoto Ozone / James Genus / Clarence Penn
  • Fri., 11.05.2018 - 8:30 pmChristian McBride Big Band
  • Mon., 14.05.2018 - 8:30 pmHeinz Sauer & Jasper Van't Hof (D/NL)
  • Tue., 15.05.2018 - 8:30 pmEtienne Mbappé & The Prophets
  • Thu., 17.05.2018 - 8:30 pmGina Schwarz' Pannonica Project feat. Ingrid Jensen
  • Fri., 18.05.2018 - 8:30 pmSeun Kuti & Egypt 80
  • Sun., 20.05.2018 - 8:30 pmIda Nielsen & Band
  • Mon., 21.05.2018 - 8:30 pmGiovanni Guidi "Salida"
  • Wed., 23.05.2018 - 8:30 pmGeorge Garzone Crescent Group (USA/A/SRB)
  • Thu., 24.05.2018 - 8:30 pmIncognito / Ruff'n'Tuff / Team Legat (A)
  • Fri., 25.05.2018 - 8:30 pmRue de Legat / Count Basic feat. Kelli Sae
  • Sun., 27.05.2018 - 8:30 pmBarry Altschul / Jon Irabagon / Joe Fonda "The 3Dom Factor"
  • Thu., 31.05.2018 - 8:30 pmThe Cookers (USA)
  • Sat., 02.06.2018 - 8:30 pmAnthony Braxton Sextet (USA)
  • Mon., 04.06.2018 - 8:30 pmGoldings, Bernstein, Stewart Trio (USA)
  • Sat., 09.06.2018 - 8:30 pmTony Momrelle (GB)
  • Wed., 13.06.2018 - 8:30 pmMarilyn Mazur - Josefine Cronholm - Krister Jonsson (DK/S)
  • Thu., 14.06.2018 - 8:30 pmGina Schwarz' Pannonica Project feat. Marilyn Mazur (A/DK)
  • Sat., 16.06.2018 - 8:30 pmHubert Tubbs & Alee Thelfa "Spice Soul" (GB/WG)
  • Sat., 14.07.2018 - 8:30 pmIris Electrum (A)
  • Sun., 04.11.2018 - 8:30 pmLage-Riley / Secret Chiefs 3
  • Mon., 05.11.2018 - 8:30 pmBanquet of the Spirits / Zion 80 (USA)
  • Tue., 06.11.2018 - 8:30 pmKlezmerson / Gnostic Trio feat. Bill Frisell (USA)
  • Wed., 07.11.2018 - 8:30 pmSofia Rei / Songs For Petra (USA)