Porgy & Bess

Riemergasse 11
1010 Wien

Events

dates

location

Porgy & Bess

Riemergasse 11
1010 Wien

Porgy & Bess, Riemergasse 11, 1010 Wien

» arrival by public transport

  • Mon., 23.07.2018 - 8:30 pmSomi
  • Tue., 24.07.2018 - 8:30 pmGregor Huebner & El Violin Latino
  • Wed., 25.07.2018 - 8:30 pmShreefpunk
  • Thu., 26.07.2018 - 8:30 pmSketchbook Quartet / Sketchbook Orchestra
  • Sat., 28.07.2018 - 8:30 pmEscoffery / Davis / Schieferdecker / Dudli
  • Sun., 29.07.2018 - 8:30 pmJan Suriale
  • Tue., 31.07.2018 - 8:30 pmKurt Prohaska Trio feat. Mads Vinding
  • Mon., 06.08.2018 - 8:30 pmBill Evans / Ulf Wakenius Project 'Music live from Planet Earth'
  • Fri., 10.08.2018 - 8:30 pmBlack Art Jazz Collective
  • Sun., 12.08.2018 - 8:30 pmThe Bruckner University Big Band
  • Wed., 15.08.2018 - 8:30 pmThe Hi-Fly Orchestra
  • Thu., 16.08.2018 - 8:30 pmStudio Percussion Graz 'Faces & Places'
  • Mon., 27.08.2018 - 8:30 pmThree Motions 'The Ritual - For Cecil Taylor'
  • Tue., 28.08.2018 - 8:30 pmJaimie Branch Quartet 'Fly or Die'
  • Fri., 31.08.2018 - 8:30 pmDobet Gnahore & Hans Lüdemann Trio Ivoire
  • Sun., 02.09.2018 - 8:30 pmNik Bärtsch’s Ronin
  • Sat., 08.09.2018 - 7:00 pmMUND.ART.WIEN 2018
  • Sun., 09.09.2018 - 7:00 pmMUND.ART.WIEN 2018
  • Tue., 11.09.2018 - 8:30 pmGeorg Graewe & Sonic Fiction Orchestra
  • Sun., 16.09.2018 - 8:30 pmSoft Machine
  • Mon., 17.09.2018 - 8:30 pmRenato Borghetti Quartet
  • Wed., 19.09.2018 - 8:30 pmBenny Sharoni & Oliver Kent Trio
  • Thu., 20.09.2018 - 8:30 pmCC JOP – Christoph Cech Jazz Orchestra Project
  • Fri., 21.09.2018 - 8:30 pmCC JOP – Christoph Cech Jazz Orchestra Project
  • Mon., 24.09.2018 - 8:30 pm20 Jahre DePhazz
  • Fri., 28.09.2018 - 8:30 pmKarlheinz Miklin Trio
  • Sat., 29.09.2018 - 8:30 pmNeighbours & Friends
  • Sun., 30.09.2018 - 8:30 pmTori Tango / D.I.V.A.
  • Sun., 14.10.2018 - 2:30 pmDrachen-Zirkus
  • Sat., 20.10.2018 - 2:00 pmDrachen-Zirkus
  • Sun., 21.10.2018 - 2:30 pmDrachen-Zirkus
  • Sun., 04.11.2018 - 8:30 pmLage-Riley / Secret Chiefs 3
  • Mon., 05.11.2018 - 8:30 pmBanquet of the Spirits / Zion 80 (USA)
  • Tue., 06.11.2018 - 8:30 pmKlezmerson / Gnostic Trio feat. Bill Frisell (USA)
  • Wed., 07.11.2018 - 8:30 pmSofia Rei / Songs For Petra (USA)
  • Sun., 11.11.2018 - 2:30 pmSOPHIE und Das Drei-Federn-Rätsel - PREMIERE
  • Sat., 17.11.2018 - 2:00 pmSOPHIE und Das Drei-Federn-Rätsel
  • Sun., 18.11.2018 - 2:30 pmSOPHIE und Das Drei-Federn-Rätsel
  • Thu., 22.11.2018 - 8:00 pmBlue Bird Festival 2018 3-Tages-Pass
  • Sun., 09.12.2018 - 2:30 pmSOPHIE und Das Drei-Federn-Rätsel
  • Sat., 15.12.2018 - 2:00 pmSOPHIE und Das Drei-Federn-Rätsel
  • Sat., 22.12.2018 - 2:00 pmSOPHIE und Das Drei-Federn-Rätsel
  • Sat., 26.01.2019 - 2:00 pmDie Schatztaucherin
  • Sun., 27.01.2019 - 2:30 pmDie Schatztaucherin
  • Sat., 23.02.2019 - 2:00 pmDie Schatztaucherin
  • Sun., 24.02.2019 - 2:30 pmDie Schatztaucherin
  • Sat., 16.03.2019 - 2:00 pmEin ganz besonderer Tag
  • Sat., 30.03.2019 - 2:00 pmEin ganz besonderer Tag
  • Sun., 31.03.2019 - 2:30 pmEin ganz besonderer Tag
  • Sun., 28.04.2019 - 2:30 pmFiNN König von Schokolonien
  • Sat., 04.05.2019 - 2:00 pmFiNN König von Schokolonien
  • Sun., 05.05.2019 - 2:30 pmFiNN König von Schokolonien