Porgy & Bess

Riemergasse 11
1010 Wien

Events

dates

location

Porgy & Bess

Riemergasse 11
1010 Wien

show map

» arrival by public transport

  • Mon., 21.01.2019 - 8:30 pmFranzobel 'Rechtswalzer' feat. Thomas Gansch
  • Tue., 22.01.2019 - 8:30 pmFabian Rucker Quintet
  • Wed., 23.01.2019 - 8:30 pmIiro Rantala Trio feat. Dan Berglund
  • Thu., 24.01.2019 - 8:30 pmTHE big BASE band
  • Fri., 25.01.2019 - 8:30 pmeXtracello
  • Sat., 26.01.2019 - 2:00 pmDie Schatztaucherin
  • Sat., 26.01.2019 - 8:30 pmLöschel & Skrepek & Zrost 'waldorf hysteria'
  • Sun., 27.01.2019 - 2:30 pmDie Schatztaucherin
  • Sun., 27.01.2019 - 8:30 pmTord Gustavsen Trio 'The other side'
  • Mon., 28.01.2019 - 8:30 pmAmbrose Akinmusire Quartet
  • Tue., 29.01.2019 - 8:30 pmTingvall Trio
  • Wed., 30.01.2019 - 8:30 pmJan Lundgren
  • Thu., 31.01.2019 - 8:30 pmCraig Taborn & Dave King 'Heroic Enthusiasts'
  • Fri., 01.02.2019 - 8:30 pmMUK.jazz.ensemble & MUK.wien.stageband
  • Sat., 02.02.2019 - 8:30 pmMax Nagl Ensemble
  • Tue., 05.02.2019 - 8:30 pmJohannes Berauer’s Hourglass feat. Gwilym Simcock
  • Wed., 06.02.2019 - 8:30 pmHuman Feel 'Gold'
  • Thu., 07.02.2019 - 8:30 pmMarkus Geiselhart Orchestra
  • Sun., 10.02.2019 - 8:30 pmSterzinger III extended
  • Mon., 11.02.2019 - 8:30 pmIkue Mori 'Pomegranate seeds'
  • Tue., 12.02.2019 - 8:30 pmMarc Ribot 'Songs of Resistance'
  • Thu., 14.02.2019 - 8:30 pmCHARLIE WINSTON
  • Fri., 15.02.2019 - 8:30 pmPhil Minton Quartet
  • Sat., 16.02.2019 - 8:30 pmChanda Rule & Sweet Emma Band
  • Sun., 17.02.2019 - 8:30 pmLisa Fischer & Grand Baton
  • Tue., 19.02.2019 - 8:30 pmGeorg Graewe & Sonic Fiction Orchestra
  • Wed., 20.02.2019 - 8:30 pmHarold Lopez-Nussa Trio with R. Lopez-Nussa & G. Joya
  • Fri., 22.02.2019 - 8:00 pmThomas Leeb & Tom Lumen & Die Wohngemeinschaft
  • Sat., 23.02.2019 - 2:00 pmDie Schatztaucherin
  • Sat., 23.02.2019 - 8:00 pmAdam Rafferty & Jacques Stotzem & Markus Schlesinger
  • Sun., 24.02.2019 - 2:30 pmDie Schatztaucherin
  • Sun., 24.02.2019 - 8:30 pmValentin Butt & Anna Steinkogler, Spaemann & Bakanic
  • Mon., 25.02.2019 - 8:30 pmMartha High & The Soul Cookers
  • Tue., 26.02.2019 - 8:30 pmHouse of Waters
  • Thu., 28.02.2019 - 8:30 pmLisa Bassenge 'Borrowed And Blue'
  • Fri., 01.03.2019 - 8:30 pmShake Stew
  • Sat., 02.03.2019 - 8:30 pmShake Stew
  • Sun., 03.03.2019 - 8:30 pmPatricia Barber Trio
  • Tue., 05.03.2019 - 8:30 pmRegina Carter & AMC Trio
  • Wed., 06.03.2019 - 8:30 pmMotion Trio
  • Fri., 08.03.2019 - 8:30 pmTrio Grande – The smallest big band in the world!
  • Sat., 09.03.2019 - 8:30 pmIdan Raichel 'Piano Songs – Solo'
  • Sun., 10.03.2019 - 8:30 pmNguyen Le Quartet 'Streams'
  • Tue., 12.03.2019 - 8:30 pmGeorg Graewe & Sonic Fiction Orchestra
  • Fri., 15.03.2019 - 8:30 pmDuo Montanaro & Cavez, Paier & Valcic
  • Sat., 16.03.2019 - 2:00 pmEin ganz besonderer Tag
  • Sat., 16.03.2019 - 8:30 pmCarla Kihlstedt 'Rabbit Rabbit Radio'
  • Sun., 17.03.2019 - 8:30 pmJulian Lage Trio
  • Tue., 19.03.2019 - 8:30 pmJools Holland & very special guest Marc Almond
  • Thu., 21.03.2019 - 8:30 pmBilly Cobham Crosswinds Project
  • Sat., 23.03.2019 - 8:30 pmOtto & Die anderen Register - ABSCHLUSSGALA 2
  • Sun., 24.03.2019 - 8:30 pmFORQ feat. H. Hey, C. McQueen, K. Scott & J. 'JT' Thomas
  • Wed., 27.03.2019 - 8:30 pmWolfgang Schmidtke Orchestra 'Monks Mood'
  • Fri., 29.03.2019 - 8:30 pmBenefizkonzert zu Gunsten von 'Ärzte ohne Grenzen' - JAZZMED
  • Sat., 30.03.2019 - 2:00 pmEin ganz besonderer Tag
  • Sat., 30.03.2019 - 8:30 pmLa Vida Loca Bridges
  • Sun., 31.03.2019 - 2:30 pmEin ganz besonderer Tag
  • Sun., 31.03.2019 - 8:30 pmLorenz Hargassner 'Pure Desmond'
  • Mon., 01.04.2019 - 8:30 pmChris Potter Circuits Quartet
  • Thu., 04.04.2019 - 8:30 pmDon Ellis Tribute Orchestra feat. Matthias Schriefl
  • Fri., 05.04.2019 - 8:30 pmMühlbacher's USW '5.4.2018'
  • Sun., 07.04.2019 - 8:30 pmHarry Sokal & Depart
  • Thu., 11.04.2019 - 8:30 pmEnemy
  • Fri., 12.04.2019 - 8:30 pmErik Friedlander's Throw a Glass
  • Fri., 19.04.2019 - 8:30 pmGeorg Graewe & Sonic Fiction Orchestra
  • Tue., 23.04.2019 - 8:30 pmSheroes feat. Leni Stern
  • Wed., 24.04.2019 - 8:30 pmThe New Standard Trio
  • Sun., 28.04.2019 - 2:30 pmFiNN König von Schokolonien
  • Sun., 28.04.2019 - 8:30 pmSun Ra Arkestra
  • Wed., 01.05.2019 - 8:30 pmJOV plays the music of Vincent Pongracz feat. Renee Benson
  • Thu., 02.05.2019 - 8:30 pmJohn Scofield 'Combo 66'
  • Sat., 04.05.2019 - 2:00 pmFiNN König von Schokolonien
  • Sat., 04.05.2019 - 8:30 pmJoao Bosco
  • Sun., 05.05.2019 - 2:30 pmFiNN König von Schokolonien
  • Tue., 07.05.2019 - 8:30 pmDaniel Garcia Trio 'Alba'
  • Sun., 12.05.2019 - 8:30 pmYaron Herman Trio
  • Tue., 14.05.2019 - 8:30 pmGeorg Graewe & Sonic Fiction Orchestra 'Grande Finale'
  • Mon., 20.05.2019 - 8:30 pmCarla Bley Trios
  • Tue., 21.05.2019 - 8:30 pmChico Freeman & Heiri Känzig Duo
  • Mon., 27.05.2019 - 8:30 pmSteven Bernstein & Sexmob 'Cultural Capital'
  • Tue., 28.05.2019 - 8:30 pmEd Motta
  • Wed., 29.05.2019 - 8:30 pmRatzer & Herbert & eXtracello
  • Thu., 30.05.2019 - 8:30 pmSarah Jane Morris with Tony Remy & Tim Cansfield
  • Fri., 31.05.2019 - 8:30 pmBenny Golson Quartet '90th Birthday Tour'
  • Sat., 15.06.2019 - 8:30 pmMartin Breinschmid Trio 'Three Wise Men'
  • Wed., 03.07.2019 - 8:30 pmHandsemmel Records - Gräwe/Koglmann-Quintett
  • Tue., 30.07.2019 - 8:30 pmMaria Grand Trio with Linda Oh & Savannah Harris