Raimund Theater

Wallgasse 18-20
1060 Wien

Events

dates

location

Raimund Theater

Wallgasse 18-20
1060 Wien

show map

» arrival by public transport

  • Tue., 20.11.2018 - 6:30 pmI Am From Austria
  • Wed., 21.11.2018 - 6:30 pmI Am From Austria
  • Thu., 22.11.2018 - 7:30 pmI Am From Austria
  • Fri., 23.11.2018 - 7:30 pmI Am From Austria
  • Sat., 24.11.2018 - 4:15 pmFÜHRUNG Raimund Theater
  • Sat., 24.11.2018 - 7:30 pmI Am From Austria
  • Sun., 25.11.2018 - 4:30 pmI Am From Austria
  • Tue., 27.11.2018 - 3:15 pmFÜHRUNG Raimund Theater
  • Tue., 27.11.2018 - 6:30 pmI Am From Austria
  • Wed., 28.11.2018 - 6:30 pmI Am From Austria
  • Thu., 29.11.2018 - 7:30 pmI Am From Austria
  • Fri., 30.11.2018 - 7:30 pmI Am From Austria
  • Sat., 01.12.2018 - 10:00 amMusical Kids Club - Die/Der MusicaldarstellerIn
  • Sat., 01.12.2018 - 4:15 pmFÜHRUNG Raimund Theater
  • Sat., 01.12.2018 - 7:30 pmI Am From Austria
  • Sun., 02.12.2018 - 4:30 pmI Am From Austria
  • Tue., 04.12.2018 - 3:15 pmFÜHRUNG Raimund Theater
  • Tue., 04.12.2018 - 6:30 pmI Am From Austria
  • Wed., 05.12.2018 - 6:30 pmI Am From Austria
  • Thu., 06.12.2018 - 7:30 pmI Am From Austria
  • Fri., 07.12.2018 - 7:30 pmI Am From Austria
  • Sat., 08.12.2018 - 4:15 pmFÜHRUNG Raimund Theater
  • Sat., 08.12.2018 - 7:30 pmI Am From Austria
  • Sun., 09.12.2018 - 4:30 pmI Am From Austria
  • Tue., 11.12.2018 - 3:15 pmFÜHRUNG Raimund Theater
  • Tue., 11.12.2018 - 6:30 pmI Am From Austria
  • Wed., 12.12.2018 - 6:30 pmI Am From Austria
  • Thu., 13.12.2018 - 7:30 pmI Am From Austria
  • Fri., 14.12.2018 - 7:30 pmI Am From Austria
  • Sat., 15.12.2018 - 4:15 pmFÜHRUNG Raimund Theater
  • Sat., 15.12.2018 - 7:30 pmI Am From Austria
  • Sun., 16.12.2018 - 4:30 pmI Am From Austria
  • Tue., 18.12.2018 - 6:30 pmI Am From Austria
  • Wed., 19.12.2018 - 6:30 pmI Am From Austria
  • Thu., 20.12.2018 - 7:30 pmI Am From Austria
  • Fri., 21.12.2018 - 7:30 pmI Am From Austria
  • Sat., 22.12.2018 - 4:15 pmFÜHRUNG Raimund Theater
  • Sat., 22.12.2018 - 7:30 pmI Am From Austria
  • Thu., 27.12.2018 - 7:30 pmI Am From Austria
  • Fri., 28.12.2018 - 7:30 pmI Am From Austria
  • Sat., 29.12.2018 - 4:15 pmFÜHRUNG Raimund Theater
  • Sat., 29.12.2018 - 7:30 pmI Am From Austria
  • Sun., 30.12.2018 - 1:15 pmFÜHRUNG Raimund Theater
  • Sun., 30.12.2018 - 4:30 pmI Am From Austria
  • Mon., 31.12.2018 - 3:00 pmI Am From Austria
  • Mon., 31.12.2018 - 7:30 pmI Am From Austria
  • Wed., 02.01.2019 - 6:30 pmI Am From Austria
  • Thu., 03.01.2019 - 7:30 pmI Am From Austria
  • Fri., 04.01.2019 - 7:30 pmI Am From Austria
  • Sat., 05.01.2019 - 4:15 pmFÜHRUNG Raimund Theater
  • Sat., 05.01.2019 - 7:30 pmI Am From Austria
  • Sun., 06.01.2019 - 1:15 pmFÜHRUNG Raimund Theater
  • Sun., 06.01.2019 - 4:30 pmI Am From Austria
  • Tue., 08.01.2019 - 3:15 pmFÜHRUNG Raimund Theater
  • Tue., 08.01.2019 - 6:30 pmI Am From Austria
  • Wed., 09.01.2019 - 6:30 pmI Am From Austria
  • Thu., 10.01.2019 - 7:30 pmI Am From Austria
  • Fri., 11.01.2019 - 7:30 pmI Am From Austria
  • Sat., 12.01.2019 - 10:00 amMusical Kids Club - Geheimagent und Bodyguard
  • Sat., 12.01.2019 - 4:15 pmFÜHRUNG Raimund Theater
  • Sat., 12.01.2019 - 7:30 pmI Am From Austria
  • Sun., 13.01.2019 - 1:15 pmFÜHRUNG Raimund Theater
  • Sun., 13.01.2019 - 4:30 pmI Am From Austria
  • Tue., 15.01.2019 - 3:15 pmFÜHRUNG Raimund Theater
  • Tue., 15.01.2019 - 6:30 pmI Am From Austria
  • Wed., 16.01.2019 - 6:30 pmI Am From Austria
  • Thu., 17.01.2019 - 7:30 pmI Am From Austria
  • Fri., 18.01.2019 - 7:30 pmI Am From Austria
  • Sat., 19.01.2019 - 4:15 pmFÜHRUNG Raimund Theater
  • Sat., 19.01.2019 - 7:30 pmI Am From Austria
  • Sun., 20.01.2019 - 1:15 pmFÜHRUNG Raimund Theater
  • Sun., 20.01.2019 - 4:30 pmI Am From Austria
  • Tue., 22.01.2019 - 3:15 pmFÜHRUNG Raimund Theater
  • Tue., 22.01.2019 - 6:30 pmI Am From Austria
  • Wed., 23.01.2019 - 6:30 pmI Am From Austria
  • Thu., 24.01.2019 - 7:30 pmI Am From Austria
  • Fri., 25.01.2019 - 7:30 pmI Am From Austria
  • Sat., 26.01.2019 - 4:15 pmFÜHRUNG Raimund Theater
  • Sat., 26.01.2019 - 7:30 pmI Am From Austria
  • Sun., 27.01.2019 - 1:15 pmFÜHRUNG Raimund Theater
  • Sun., 27.01.2019 - 4:30 pmI Am From Austria
  • Tue., 29.01.2019 - 3:15 pmFÜHRUNG Raimund Theater
  • Tue., 29.01.2019 - 6:30 pmI Am From Austria
  • Wed., 30.01.2019 - 6:30 pmI Am From Austria
  • Thu., 31.01.2019 - 7:30 pmI Am From Austria
  • Fri., 01.02.2019 - 7:30 pmI Am From Austria
  • Sat., 02.02.2019 - 4:15 pmFÜHRUNG Raimund Theater
  • Sat., 02.02.2019 - 7:30 pmI Am From Austria
  • Sun., 03.02.2019 - 1:15 pmFÜHRUNG Raimund Theater
  • Sun., 03.02.2019 - 4:30 pmI Am From Austria
  • Tue., 05.02.2019 - 3:15 pmFÜHRUNG Raimund Theater
  • Tue., 05.02.2019 - 6:30 pmI Am From Austria
  • Wed., 06.02.2019 - 6:30 pmI Am From Austria
  • Thu., 07.02.2019 - 7:30 pmI Am From Austria
  • Fri., 08.02.2019 - 7:30 pmI Am From Austria
  • Sat., 09.02.2019 - 4:15 pmFÜHRUNG Raimund Theater
  • Sat., 09.02.2019 - 7:30 pmI Am From Austria
  • Sun., 10.02.2019 - 1:15 pmFÜHRUNG Raimund Theater
  • Sun., 10.02.2019 - 4:30 pmI Am From Austria
  • Tue., 12.02.2019 - 3:15 pmFÜHRUNG Raimund Theater
  • Tue., 12.02.2019 - 6:30 pmI Am From Austria
  • Wed., 13.02.2019 - 6:30 pmI Am From Austria
  • Thu., 14.02.2019 - 7:30 pmI Am From Austria
  • Fri., 15.02.2019 - 7:30 pmI Am From Austria
  • Sat., 16.02.2019 - 4:15 pmFÜHRUNG Raimund Theater
  • Sat., 16.02.2019 - 7:30 pmI Am From Austria
  • Sun., 17.02.2019 - 1:15 pmFÜHRUNG Raimund Theater
  • Sun., 17.02.2019 - 4:30 pmI Am From Austria
  • Mon., 18.02.2019 - 7:30 pmMark Seibert & Lukas Perman in CONCERT
  • Tue., 19.02.2019 - 6:30 pmI Am From Austria
  • Wed., 20.02.2019 - 6:30 pmI Am From Austria
  • Thu., 21.02.2019 - 7:30 pmI Am From Austria
  • Fri., 22.02.2019 - 7:30 pmI Am From Austria
  • Sat., 23.02.2019 - 4:15 pmFÜHRUNG Raimund Theater
  • Sat., 23.02.2019 - 7:30 pmI Am From Austria
  • Sun., 24.02.2019 - 1:15 pmFÜHRUNG Raimund Theater
  • Sun., 24.02.2019 - 4:30 pmI Am From Austria
  • Tue., 26.02.2019 - 3:15 pmFÜHRUNG Raimund Theater
  • Tue., 26.02.2019 - 6:30 pmI Am From Austria
  • Wed., 27.02.2019 - 6:30 pmI Am From Austria
  • Thu., 28.02.2019 - 7:30 pmI Am From Austria
  • Fri., 01.03.2019 - 7:30 pmI Am From Austria
  • Sat., 02.03.2019 - 4:15 pmFÜHRUNG Raimund Theater
  • Sat., 02.03.2019 - 7:30 pmI Am From Austria
  • Sun., 03.03.2019 - 1:15 pmFÜHRUNG Raimund Theater
  • Sun., 03.03.2019 - 4:30 pmI Am From Austria
  • Tue., 05.03.2019 - 3:15 pmFÜHRUNG Raimund Theater
  • Tue., 05.03.2019 - 6:30 pmI Am From Austria
  • Wed., 06.03.2019 - 6:30 pmI Am From Austria
  • Thu., 07.03.2019 - 7:30 pmI Am From Austria
  • Fri., 08.03.2019 - 7:30 pmI Am From Austria
  • Sat., 09.03.2019 - 4:15 pmFÜHRUNG Raimund Theater
  • Sat., 09.03.2019 - 7:30 pmI Am From Austria
  • Sun., 10.03.2019 - 1:15 pmFÜHRUNG Raimund Theater
  • Sun., 10.03.2019 - 4:30 pmI Am From Austria
  • Tue., 12.03.2019 - 3:15 pmFÜHRUNG Raimund Theater
  • Tue., 12.03.2019 - 6:30 pmI Am From Austria
  • Wed., 13.03.2019 - 6:30 pmI Am From Austria
  • Thu., 14.03.2019 - 7:30 pmI Am From Austria
  • Fri., 15.03.2019 - 7:30 pmI Am From Austria
  • Sat., 16.03.2019 - 4:15 pmFÜHRUNG Raimund Theater
  • Sat., 16.03.2019 - 7:30 pmI Am From Austria
  • Sun., 17.03.2019 - 1:15 pmFÜHRUNG Raimund Theater
  • Sun., 17.03.2019 - 4:30 pmI Am From Austria
  • Tue., 19.03.2019 - 3:15 pmFÜHRUNG Raimund Theater
  • Tue., 19.03.2019 - 6:30 pmI Am From Austria
  • Wed., 20.03.2019 - 6:30 pmI Am From Austria
  • Thu., 21.03.2019 - 7:30 pmI Am From Austria
  • Fri., 22.03.2019 - 7:30 pmI Am From Austria
  • Sat., 23.03.2019 - 4:15 pmFÜHRUNG Raimund Theater
  • Sat., 23.03.2019 - 7:30 pmI Am From Austria
  • Sun., 24.03.2019 - 1:15 pmFÜHRUNG Raimund Theater
  • Sun., 24.03.2019 - 4:30 pmI Am From Austria
  • Tue., 26.03.2019 - 6:30 pmI Am From Austria
  • Wed., 27.03.2019 - 6:30 pmI Am From Austria
  • Thu., 28.03.2019 - 7:30 pmI Am From Austria
  • Fri., 29.03.2019 - 7:30 pmI Am From Austria
  • Sat., 30.03.2019 - 4:15 pmFÜHRUNG Raimund Theater
  • Sat., 30.03.2019 - 7:30 pmI Am From Austria
  • Sun., 31.03.2019 - 1:15 pmFÜHRUNG Raimund Theater
  • Sun., 31.03.2019 - 4:30 pmI Am From Austria
  • Tue., 02.04.2019 - 3:15 pmFÜHRUNG Raimund Theater
  • Tue., 02.04.2019 - 6:30 pmI Am From Austria
  • Wed., 03.04.2019 - 6:30 pmI Am From Austria
  • Thu., 04.04.2019 - 7:30 pmI Am From Austria
  • Fri., 05.04.2019 - 7:30 pmI Am From Austria
  • Sat., 06.04.2019 - 4:15 pmFÜHRUNG Raimund Theater
  • Sat., 06.04.2019 - 7:30 pmI Am From Austria
  • Wed., 24.04.2019 - 6:30 pmI Am From Austria
  • Thu., 25.04.2019 - 7:30 pmI Am From Austria
  • Fri., 26.04.2019 - 7:30 pmI Am From Austria
  • Sat., 27.04.2019 - 4:15 pmFÜHRUNG Raimund Theater
  • Sat., 27.04.2019 - 7:30 pmI Am From Austria
  • Sun., 28.04.2019 - 1:15 pmFÜHRUNG Raimund Theater
  • Sun., 28.04.2019 - 4:30 pmI Am From Austria
  • Thu., 02.05.2019 - 7:30 pmI Am From Austria
  • Fri., 03.05.2019 - 7:30 pmI Am From Austria
  • Sat., 04.05.2019 - 4:15 pmFÜHRUNG Raimund Theater
  • Sat., 04.05.2019 - 7:30 pmI Am From Austria
  • Sun., 05.05.2019 - 1:15 pmFÜHRUNG Raimund Theater
  • Sun., 05.05.2019 - 4:30 pmI Am From Austria
  • Thu., 09.05.2019 - 7:30 pmI Am From Austria
  • Fri., 10.05.2019 - 7:30 pmI Am From Austria
  • Sat., 11.05.2019 - 4:15 pmFÜHRUNG Raimund Theater
  • Sat., 11.05.2019 - 7:30 pmI Am From Austria
  • Sun., 12.05.2019 - 1:15 pmFÜHRUNG Raimund Theater
  • Sun., 12.05.2019 - 4:30 pmI Am From Austria
  • Tue., 14.05.2019 - 3:15 pmFÜHRUNG Raimund Theater
  • Tue., 14.05.2019 - 6:30 pmI Am From Austria
  • Wed., 15.05.2019 - 6:30 pmI Am From Austria
  • Fri., 17.05.2019 - 7:30 pmI Am From Austria
  • Sat., 18.05.2019 - 4:15 pmFÜHRUNG Raimund Theater
  • Sat., 18.05.2019 - 7:30 pmI Am From Austria
  • Sun., 19.05.2019 - 1:15 pmFÜHRUNG Raimund Theater
  • Sun., 19.05.2019 - 4:30 pmI Am From Austria
  • Mon., 20.05.2019 - 7:30 pmMark Seibert & Lukas Perman in CONCERT
  • Tue., 21.05.2019 - 6:30 pmI Am From Austria
  • Wed., 22.05.2019 - 6:30 pmI Am From Austria
  • Thu., 23.05.2019 - 7:30 pmI Am From Austria
  • Fri., 24.05.2019 - 7:30 pmI Am From Austria
  • Sat., 25.05.2019 - 4:15 pmFÜHRUNG Raimund Theater
  • Sat., 25.05.2019 - 7:30 pmI Am From Austria
  • Sun., 26.05.2019 - 1:15 pmFÜHRUNG Raimund Theater
  • Sun., 26.05.2019 - 4:30 pmI Am From Austria
  • Tue., 28.05.2019 - 3:15 pmFÜHRUNG Raimund Theater
  • Tue., 28.05.2019 - 6:30 pmI Am From Austria
  • Wed., 29.05.2019 - 6:30 pmI Am From Austria
  • Fri., 31.05.2019 - 7:30 pmI Am From Austria
  • Sat., 01.06.2019 - 4:15 pmFÜHRUNG Raimund Theater
  • Sat., 01.06.2019 - 7:30 pmI Am From Austria
  • Sun., 02.06.2019 - 1:15 pmFÜHRUNG Raimund Theater
  • Sun., 02.06.2019 - 4:30 pmI Am From Austria
  • Tue., 04.06.2019 - 3:15 pmFÜHRUNG Raimund Theater
  • Tue., 04.06.2019 - 6:30 pmI Am From Austria
  • Wed., 05.06.2019 - 6:30 pmI Am From Austria
  • Thu., 06.06.2019 - 7:30 pmI Am From Austria
  • Fri., 07.06.2019 - 7:30 pmI Am From Austria
  • Sat., 08.06.2019 - 4:15 pmFÜHRUNG Raimund Theater
  • Sat., 08.06.2019 - 7:30 pmI Am From Austria
  • Sun., 09.06.2019 - 1:15 pmFÜHRUNG Raimund Theater
  • Sun., 09.06.2019 - 4:30 pmI Am From Austria
  • Tue., 11.06.2019 - 3:15 pmFÜHRUNG Raimund Theater
  • Tue., 11.06.2019 - 6:30 pmI Am From Austria
  • Wed., 12.06.2019 - 6:30 pmI Am From Austria
  • Thu., 13.06.2019 - 7:30 pmI Am From Austria
  • Fri., 14.06.2019 - 7:30 pmI Am From Austria
  • Sat., 15.06.2019 - 4:15 pmFÜHRUNG Raimund Theater
  • Sat., 15.06.2019 - 7:30 pmI Am From Austria
  • Sun., 16.06.2019 - 1:15 pmFÜHRUNG Raimund Theater
  • Sun., 16.06.2019 - 4:30 pmI Am From Austria