Das Phantom der Oper © VBW

DAS PHANTOM DER OPER

Sat, 20.04.2024 - Tue, 31.12.2024
Raimund Theater, Wien

filter discounts

dates

April 2024
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
15
16
17
18
19
20 Sat, 20.04.2024
3:00 pm
DAS PHANTOM DER OPER
Raimund Theater, Wien

no tickets available

7:30 pm
DAS PHANTOM DER OPER
Raimund Theater, Wien

no tickets available

22
29
01
06
09
13

information about venue

Raimund Theater

Wallgasse 18-20
1060 Wien

ticket hotline: +43 1 58885

show map
  • Sat., 20.04.2024 - 3:00 pmDAS PHANTOM DER OPER
  • Sat., 20.04.2024 - 7:30 pmDAS PHANTOM DER OPER
  • Sun., 21.04.2024 - 2:00 pmDAS PHANTOM DER OPER
  • Tue., 23.04.2024 - 6:30 pmDAS PHANTOM DER OPER
  • Wed., 24.04.2024 - 6:30 pmDAS PHANTOM DER OPER
  • Thu., 25.04.2024 - 7:30 pmDAS PHANTOM DER OPER
  • Fri., 26.04.2024 - 7:30 pmDAS PHANTOM DER OPER
  • Sat., 27.04.2024 - 3:00 pmDAS PHANTOM DER OPER
  • Sat., 27.04.2024 - 7:30 pmDAS PHANTOM DER OPER
  • Sun., 28.04.2024 - 2:00 pmDAS PHANTOM DER OPER
  • Tue., 30.04.2024 - 6:30 pmDAS PHANTOM DER OPER
  • Thu., 02.05.2024 - 7:30 pmDAS PHANTOM DER OPER
  • Fri., 03.05.2024 - 7:30 pmDAS PHANTOM DER OPER
  • Sat., 04.05.2024 - 3:00 pmDAS PHANTOM DER OPER
  • Sat., 04.05.2024 - 7:30 pmDAS PHANTOM DER OPER
  • Sun., 05.05.2024 - 2:00 pmDAS PHANTOM DER OPER
  • Tue., 07.05.2024 - 6:30 pmDAS PHANTOM DER OPER
  • Wed., 08.05.2024 - 6:30 pmDAS PHANTOM DER OPER
  • Fri., 10.05.2024 - 7:30 pmDAS PHANTOM DER OPER
  • Sat., 11.05.2024 - 3:00 pmDAS PHANTOM DER OPER
  • Sat., 11.05.2024 - 7:30 pmDAS PHANTOM DER OPER
  • Sun., 12.05.2024 - 2:00 pmDAS PHANTOM DER OPER
  • Tue., 14.05.2024 - 6:30 pmDAS PHANTOM DER OPER
  • Wed., 15.05.2024 - 6:30 pmDAS PHANTOM DER OPER
  • Thu., 16.05.2024 - 7:30 pmDAS PHANTOM DER OPER
  • Fri., 17.05.2024 - 7:30 pmDAS PHANTOM DER OPER
  • Sat., 18.05.2024 - 3:00 pmDAS PHANTOM DER OPER
  • Sat., 18.05.2024 - 7:30 pmDAS PHANTOM DER OPER
  • Sun., 19.05.2024 - 2:00 pmDAS PHANTOM DER OPER
  • Tue., 21.05.2024 - 6:30 pmDAS PHANTOM DER OPER
  • Wed., 22.05.2024 - 6:30 pmDAS PHANTOM DER OPER
  • Thu., 23.05.2024 - 7:30 pmDAS PHANTOM DER OPER
  • Fri., 24.05.2024 - 7:30 pmDAS PHANTOM DER OPER
  • Sat., 25.05.2024 - 3:00 pmDAS PHANTOM DER OPER
  • Sat., 25.05.2024 - 7:30 pmDAS PHANTOM DER OPER
  • Sun., 26.05.2024 - 2:00 pmDAS PHANTOM DER OPER
  • Tue., 28.05.2024 - 6:30 pmDAS PHANTOM DER OPER
  • Wed., 29.05.2024 - 6:30 pmDAS PHANTOM DER OPER
  • Fri., 31.05.2024 - 7:30 pmDAS PHANTOM DER OPER
  • Sat., 01.06.2024 - 3:00 pmDAS PHANTOM DER OPER
  • Sat., 01.06.2024 - 7:30 pmDAS PHANTOM DER OPER
  • Sun., 02.06.2024 - 2:00 pmDAS PHANTOM DER OPER
  • Tue., 04.06.2024 - 6:30 pmDAS PHANTOM DER OPER
  • Wed., 05.06.2024 - 6:30 pmDAS PHANTOM DER OPER
  • Thu., 06.06.2024 - 7:30 pmDAS PHANTOM DER OPER
  • Fri., 07.06.2024 - 7:30 pmDAS PHANTOM DER OPER
  • Sat., 08.06.2024 - 3:00 pmDAS PHANTOM DER OPER
  • Sat., 08.06.2024 - 7:30 pmDAS PHANTOM DER OPER
  • Sun., 09.06.2024 - 2:00 pmDAS PHANTOM DER OPER
  • Tue., 11.06.2024 - 6:30 pmDAS PHANTOM DER OPER
  • Wed., 12.06.2024 - 6:30 pmDAS PHANTOM DER OPER
  • Thu., 13.06.2024 - 7:30 pmDAS PHANTOM DER OPER
  • Fri., 14.06.2024 - 7:30 pmDAS PHANTOM DER OPER
  • Sat., 15.06.2024 - 3:00 pmDAS PHANTOM DER OPER
  • Sat., 15.06.2024 - 7:30 pmDAS PHANTOM DER OPER
  • Sun., 16.06.2024 - 2:00 pmDAS PHANTOM DER OPER
  • Tue., 18.06.2024 - 6:30 pmDAS PHANTOM DER OPER
  • Wed., 19.06.2024 - 6:30 pmDAS PHANTOM DER OPER
  • Thu., 20.06.2024 - 7:30 pmDAS PHANTOM DER OPER
  • Fri., 21.06.2024 - 7:30 pmDAS PHANTOM DER OPER
  • Sat., 22.06.2024 - 3:00 pmDAS PHANTOM DER OPER
  • Sat., 22.06.2024 - 7:30 pmDAS PHANTOM DER OPER
  • Sun., 23.06.2024 - 2:00 pmDAS PHANTOM DER OPER
  • Tue., 25.06.2024 - 6:30 pmDAS PHANTOM DER OPER
  • Wed., 26.06.2024 - 6:30 pmDAS PHANTOM DER OPER
  • Thu., 27.06.2024 - 7:30 pmDAS PHANTOM DER OPER
  • Fri., 28.06.2024 - 7:30 pmDAS PHANTOM DER OPER
  • Sat., 29.06.2024 - 3:00 pmDAS PHANTOM DER OPER
  • Sat., 29.06.2024 - 7:30 pmDAS PHANTOM DER OPER
  • Sun., 30.06.2024 - 2:00 pmDAS PHANTOM DER OPER
  • Tue., 02.07.2024 - 6:30 pmDAS PHANTOM DER OPER
  • Wed., 03.07.2024 - 6:30 pmDAS PHANTOM DER OPER
  • Thu., 04.07.2024 - 7:30 pmDAS PHANTOM DER OPER
  • Fri., 05.07.2024 - 7:30 pmDAS PHANTOM DER OPER
  • Sat., 06.07.2024 - 7:30 pmDAS PHANTOM DER OPER
  • Sun., 07.07.2024 - 2:00 pmDAS PHANTOM DER OPER
  • Tue., 09.07.2024 - 6:30 pmDAS PHANTOM DER OPER
  • Wed., 10.07.2024 - 6:30 pmDAS PHANTOM DER OPER
  • Thu., 11.07.2024 - 7:30 pmDAS PHANTOM DER OPER
  • Fri., 12.07.2024 - 7:30 pmDAS PHANTOM DER OPER
  • Sat., 13.07.2024 - 7:30 pmDAS PHANTOM DER OPER
  • Tue., 16.07.2024 - 6:30 pmDAS PHANTOM DER OPER
  • Wed., 17.07.2024 - 6:30 pmDAS PHANTOM DER OPER
  • Thu., 18.07.2024 - 7:30 pmDAS PHANTOM DER OPER
  • Fri., 19.07.2024 - 7:30 pmDAS PHANTOM DER OPER
  • Sat., 20.07.2024 - 7:30 pmDAS PHANTOM DER OPER
  • Sun., 21.07.2024 - 2:00 pmDAS PHANTOM DER OPER
  • Tue., 23.07.2024 - 6:30 pmDAS PHANTOM DER OPER
  • Wed., 24.07.2024 - 6:30 pmDAS PHANTOM DER OPER
  • Thu., 25.07.2024 - 7:30 pmDAS PHANTOM DER OPER
  • Fri., 26.07.2024 - 7:30 pmDAS PHANTOM DER OPER
  • Sat., 27.07.2024 - 7:30 pmDAS PHANTOM DER OPER
  • Sun., 28.07.2024 - 2:00 pmDAS PHANTOM DER OPER
  • Fri., 06.09.2024 - 7:30 pmDAS PHANTOM DER OPER
  • Sat., 07.09.2024 - 7:30 pmDAS PHANTOM DER OPER
  • Tue., 10.09.2024 - 6:30 pmDAS PHANTOM DER OPER
  • Wed., 11.09.2024 - 6:30 pmDAS PHANTOM DER OPER
  • Thu., 12.09.2024 - 7:30 pmDAS PHANTOM DER OPER
  • Fri., 13.09.2024 - 7:30 pmDAS PHANTOM DER OPER
  • Sat., 14.09.2024 - 7:30 pmDAS PHANTOM DER OPER
  • Sun., 15.09.2024 - 2:00 pmDAS PHANTOM DER OPER
  • Tue., 17.09.2024 - 6:30 pmDAS PHANTOM DER OPER
  • Wed., 18.09.2024 - 6:30 pmDAS PHANTOM DER OPER
  • Thu., 19.09.2024 - 7:30 pmDAS PHANTOM DER OPER
  • Fri., 20.09.2024 - 7:30 pmDAS PHANTOM DER OPER
  • Sat., 21.09.2024 - 7:30 pmDAS PHANTOM DER OPER
  • Sun., 22.09.2024 - 2:00 pmDAS PHANTOM DER OPER
  • Tue., 24.09.2024 - 6:30 pmDAS PHANTOM DER OPER
  • Wed., 25.09.2024 - 6:30 pmDAS PHANTOM DER OPER
  • Thu., 26.09.2024 - 7:30 pmDAS PHANTOM DER OPER
  • Fri., 27.09.2024 - 7:30 pmDAS PHANTOM DER OPER
  • Sat., 28.09.2024 - 7:30 pmDAS PHANTOM DER OPER
  • Sun., 29.09.2024 - 2:00 pmDAS PHANTOM DER OPER
  • Tue., 01.10.2024 - 6:30 pmDAS PHANTOM DER OPER
  • Wed., 02.10.2024 - 6:30 pmDAS PHANTOM DER OPER
  • Thu., 03.10.2024 - 7:30 pmDAS PHANTOM DER OPER
  • Fri., 04.10.2024 - 7:30 pmDAS PHANTOM DER OPER
  • Sat., 05.10.2024 - 3:00 pmDAS PHANTOM DER OPER
  • Sat., 05.10.2024 - 7:30 pmDAS PHANTOM DER OPER
  • Sun., 06.10.2024 - 2:00 pmDAS PHANTOM DER OPER
  • Tue., 08.10.2024 - 6:30 pmDAS PHANTOM DER OPER
  • Wed., 09.10.2024 - 6:30 pmDAS PHANTOM DER OPER
  • Thu., 10.10.2024 - 7:30 pmDAS PHANTOM DER OPER
  • Fri., 11.10.2024 - 7:30 pmDAS PHANTOM DER OPER
  • Sat., 12.10.2024 - 3:00 pmDAS PHANTOM DER OPER
  • Sat., 12.10.2024 - 7:30 pmDAS PHANTOM DER OPER
  • Sun., 13.10.2024 - 2:00 pmDAS PHANTOM DER OPER
  • Tue., 15.10.2024 - 6:30 pmDAS PHANTOM DER OPER
  • Wed., 16.10.2024 - 6:30 pmDAS PHANTOM DER OPER
  • Thu., 17.10.2024 - 7:30 pmDAS PHANTOM DER OPER
  • Fri., 18.10.2024 - 7:30 pmDAS PHANTOM DER OPER
  • Sat., 19.10.2024 - 3:00 pmDAS PHANTOM DER OPER
  • Sat., 19.10.2024 - 7:30 pmDAS PHANTOM DER OPER
  • Sun., 20.10.2024 - 2:00 pmDAS PHANTOM DER OPER
  • Tue., 22.10.2024 - 6:30 pmDAS PHANTOM DER OPER
  • Wed., 23.10.2024 - 6:30 pmDAS PHANTOM DER OPER
  • Thu., 24.10.2024 - 7:30 pmDAS PHANTOM DER OPER
  • Fri., 25.10.2024 - 7:30 pmDAS PHANTOM DER OPER
  • Sun., 27.10.2024 - 2:00 pmDAS PHANTOM DER OPER
  • Tue., 29.10.2024 - 6:30 pmDAS PHANTOM DER OPER
  • Wed., 30.10.2024 - 6:30 pmDAS PHANTOM DER OPER
  • Thu., 31.10.2024 - 7:30 pmDAS PHANTOM DER OPER
  • Sat., 02.11.2024 - 3:00 pmDAS PHANTOM DER OPER
  • Sat., 02.11.2024 - 7:30 pmDAS PHANTOM DER OPER
  • Sun., 03.11.2024 - 2:00 pmDAS PHANTOM DER OPER
  • Tue., 05.11.2024 - 6:30 pmDAS PHANTOM DER OPER
  • Wed., 06.11.2024 - 6:30 pmDAS PHANTOM DER OPER
  • Thu., 07.11.2024 - 7:30 pmDAS PHANTOM DER OPER
  • Fri., 08.11.2024 - 7:30 pmDAS PHANTOM DER OPER
  • Sat., 09.11.2024 - 3:00 pmDAS PHANTOM DER OPER
  • Sat., 09.11.2024 - 7:30 pmDAS PHANTOM DER OPER
  • Sun., 10.11.2024 - 2:00 pmDAS PHANTOM DER OPER
  • Tue., 12.11.2024 - 6:30 pmDAS PHANTOM DER OPER
  • Wed., 13.11.2024 - 6:30 pmDAS PHANTOM DER OPER
  • Thu., 14.11.2024 - 7:30 pmDAS PHANTOM DER OPER
  • Fri., 15.11.2024 - 7:30 pmDAS PHANTOM DER OPER
  • Sat., 16.11.2024 - 3:00 pmDAS PHANTOM DER OPER
  • Sat., 16.11.2024 - 7:30 pmDAS PHANTOM DER OPER
  • Sun., 17.11.2024 - 2:00 pmDAS PHANTOM DER OPER
  • Tue., 19.11.2024 - 6:30 pmDAS PHANTOM DER OPER
  • Wed., 20.11.2024 - 6:30 pmDAS PHANTOM DER OPER
  • Thu., 21.11.2024 - 7:30 pmDAS PHANTOM DER OPER
  • Fri., 22.11.2024 - 7:30 pmDAS PHANTOM DER OPER
  • Sat., 23.11.2024 - 3:00 pmDAS PHANTOM DER OPER
  • Sat., 23.11.2024 - 7:30 pmDAS PHANTOM DER OPER
  • Sun., 24.11.2024 - 2:00 pmDAS PHANTOM DER OPER
  • Tue., 26.11.2024 - 6:30 pmDAS PHANTOM DER OPER
  • Wed., 27.11.2024 - 6:30 pmDAS PHANTOM DER OPER
  • Thu., 28.11.2024 - 7:30 pmDAS PHANTOM DER OPER
  • Fri., 29.11.2024 - 7:30 pmDAS PHANTOM DER OPER
  • Sat., 30.11.2024 - 3:00 pmDAS PHANTOM DER OPER
  • Sat., 30.11.2024 - 7:30 pmDAS PHANTOM DER OPER
  • Sun., 01.12.2024 - 2:00 pmDAS PHANTOM DER OPER
  • Tue., 03.12.2024 - 6:30 pmDAS PHANTOM DER OPER
  • Wed., 04.12.2024 - 6:30 pmDAS PHANTOM DER OPER
  • Thu., 05.12.2024 - 7:30 pmDAS PHANTOM DER OPER
  • Fri., 06.12.2024 - 7:30 pmDAS PHANTOM DER OPER
  • Sat., 07.12.2024 - 3:00 pmDAS PHANTOM DER OPER
  • Sat., 07.12.2024 - 7:30 pmDAS PHANTOM DER OPER
  • Tue., 10.12.2024 - 6:30 pmDAS PHANTOM DER OPER
  • Wed., 11.12.2024 - 6:30 pmDAS PHANTOM DER OPER
  • Thu., 12.12.2024 - 7:30 pmDAS PHANTOM DER OPER
  • Fri., 13.12.2024 - 7:30 pmDAS PHANTOM DER OPER
  • Sat., 14.12.2024 - 3:00 pmDAS PHANTOM DER OPER
  • Sat., 14.12.2024 - 7:30 pmDAS PHANTOM DER OPER
  • Sun., 15.12.2024 - 2:00 pmDAS PHANTOM DER OPER
  • Tue., 17.12.2024 - 6:30 pmDAS PHANTOM DER OPER
  • Wed., 18.12.2024 - 6:30 pmDAS PHANTOM DER OPER
  • Thu., 19.12.2024 - 7:30 pmDAS PHANTOM DER OPER
  • Fri., 20.12.2024 - 7:30 pmDAS PHANTOM DER OPER
  • Sat., 21.12.2024 - 3:00 pmDAS PHANTOM DER OPER
  • Sat., 21.12.2024 - 7:30 pmDAS PHANTOM DER OPER
  • Sun., 22.12.2024 - 2:00 pmDAS PHANTOM DER OPER
  • Fri., 27.12.2024 - 7:30 pmDAS PHANTOM DER OPER
  • Sat., 28.12.2024 - 7:30 pmDAS PHANTOM DER OPER
  • Sun., 29.12.2024 - 2:00 pmDAS PHANTOM DER OPER
  • Tue., 31.12.2024 - 3:00 pmDAS PHANTOM DER OPER
  • Tue., 31.12.2024 - 7:30 pmDAS PHANTOM DER OPER
Top