Alex Kristan, 50 Shades of Schmä © Globe Wien

Alex Kristan - Globe Wien

Wed, 07.12.2022 - Fri, 12.05.2023
GLOBE WIEN - Marx Halle, Wien

dates

information about venue

GLOBE WIEN - Marx Halle

Karl Farkas Gasse 19
1030 Wien

ticket hotline: +43 1 58885

show map

coordinate dates

selected dates: 0

  • Doodle
  • WhatsApp
  • Wed., 07.12.2022 - 7:30 pmALEX KRISTAN
  • Thu., 15.12.2022 - 7:30 pmALEX KRISTAN
  • Mon., 19.12.2022 - 7:30 pmALEX KRISTAN
  • Tue., 20.12.2022 - 7:30 pmALEX KRISTAN
  • Tue., 10.01.2023 - 7:30 pmALEX KRISTAN
  • Wed., 11.01.2023 - 7:30 pmALEX KRISTAN
  • Tue., 24.01.2023 - 7:30 pmALEX KRISTAN
  • Wed., 25.01.2023 - 7:30 pmALEX KRISTAN
  • Mon., 13.02.2023 - 7:30 pmALEX KRISTAN
  • Wed., 15.02.2023 - 7:30 pmALEX KRISTAN
  • Tue., 28.02.2023 - 7:30 pmALEX KRISTAN
  • Sun., 05.03.2023 - 6:30 pmALEX KRISTAN
  • Wed., 22.03.2023 - 7:30 pmALEX KRISTAN
  • Thu., 23.03.2023 - 7:30 pmALEX KRISTAN
  • Wed., 26.04.2023 - 7:30 pmALEX KRISTAN
  • Thu., 27.04.2023 - 7:30 pmALEX KRISTAN
  • Fri., 12.05.2023 - 7:30 pmALEX KRISTAN
Top