((szene))

Hauffgasse 26
1110 Wien

Events

dates

location

((szene))

Hauffgasse 26
1110 Wien

((szene)), Hauffgasse 26, 1110 Wien

» arrival by public transport

doodle appointments

Selected dates: 0

  • Doodle
  • WhatsApp
  • Fri., 29.09.2017 - 8:00 pmHARD'n'HEAVY - TRIBUTE SHOW
  • Sat., 07.10.2017 - 8:00 pmYET ANOTHER FLOYD
  • Sat., 21.10.2017 - 8:00 pmBELPHEGOR, DESTRÖYER 666
  • Thu., 26.10.2017 - 8:00 pmVERSENGOLD
  • Fri., 27.10.2017 - 8:00 pmDIRKSCHNEIDER plus Special Guest
  • Sat., 28.10.2017 - 7:30 pmDRAGONY & Special Guests
  • Mon., 30.10.2017 - 7:30 pmCRYSTAL LAKE, ALL FACES DOWN
  • Tue., 31.10.2017 - 8:00 pmWIENER ROCK & METAL ZOMBIEBALL 2017
  • Wed., 08.11.2017 - 8:00 pmAMENRA
  • Thu., 16.11.2017 - 8:00 pmBORIS BUKOWSKI
  • Sat., 18.11.2017 - 7:30 pmLEPROUS, AGENT FRESCO
  • Wed., 29.11.2017 - 8:00 pmNAZARETH
  • Sun., 28.01.2018 - 8:00 pmTHUNDER
  • Thu., 15.03.2018 - 8:00 pmMEGAHERZ
  • Sat., 24.03.2018 - 8:00 pmL'AME IMMORTELLE
  • Fri., 06.04.2018 - 7:00 pmANGRA
  • Sat., 07.04.2018 - 8:00 pmLETZTE INSTANZ