((szene))

Hauffgasse 26
1110 Wien

Events

dates

location

((szene))

Hauffgasse 26
1110 Wien

show map

» arrival by public transport

coordinate dates

Selected dates: 0

  • Doodle
  • WhatsApp
  • Sat., 02.02.2019 - 8:00 pmHARAKIRI FOR THE SKY, DRACONIAN
  • Thu., 07.02.2019 - 8:00 pmKISS vs. AC/DC
  • Mon., 11.02.2019 - 8:00 pmVNV NATION
  • Fri., 15.02.2019 - 8:00 pmTHE DOORS EXPERIENCE
  • Wed., 06.03.2019 - 8:00 pmPERTURBATOR
  • Fri., 15.03.2019 - 8:00 pmSTILETTO
  • Sat., 16.03.2019 - 6:30 pmMETAL FOR BREATHING
  • Wed., 03.04.2019 - 8:00 pmSAMSAS TRAUM
  • Fri., 05.04.2019 - 8:00 pmSEPTICFLESH + KRISIUN & supports
  • Sat., 20.04.2019 - 8:00 pmMONO
  • Sat., 27.04.2019 - 8:00 pmROCK THE NIGHT Vol.3
  • Fri., 22.11.2019 - 8:00 pmANNIHILATOR
  • Fri., 29.11.2019 - 8:00 pmRoyal Republic