Rock My Soul 2022 © Wiener Metropol

Rock My Soul

Tue, 27.09.2022 - Sat, 29.10.2022
Wiener Metropol, Wien

dates

September 2022
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
26
28
29
30
02
03
09
10
12
16
17
23
24
25
30

information about venue

Wiener Metropol

Hernalser Hauptstrasse 55
1170 Wien

ticket hotline: +43 1 58885

show map

coordinate dates

selected dates: 0

  • Doodle
  • WhatsApp
  • Tue., 27.09.2022 - 8:00 pmROCK MY SOUL - Premiere
  • Sat., 01.10.2022 - 8:00 pmROCK MY SOUL
  • Tue., 04.10.2022 - 8:00 pmROCK MY SOUL
  • Wed., 05.10.2022 - 8:00 pmROCK MY SOUL
  • Thu., 06.10.2022 - 8:00 pmROCK MY SOUL
  • Fri., 07.10.2022 - 8:00 pmROCK MY SOUL
  • Sat., 08.10.2022 - 8:00 pmROCK MY SOUL
  • Tue., 11.10.2022 - 8:00 pmROCK MY SOUL
  • Thu., 13.10.2022 - 8:00 pmROCK MY SOUL
  • Fri., 14.10.2022 - 8:00 pmROCK MY SOUL
  • Sat., 15.10.2022 - 8:00 pmROCK MY SOUL
  • Tue., 18.10.2022 - 8:00 pmROCK MY SOUL
  • Wed., 19.10.2022 - 8:00 pmROCK MY SOUL
  • Thu., 20.10.2022 - 8:00 pmROCK MY SOUL
  • Fri., 21.10.2022 - 8:00 pmROCK MY SOUL
  • Sat., 22.10.2022 - 8:00 pmROCK MY SOUL
  • Wed., 26.10.2022 - 8:00 pmROCK MY SOUL
  • Thu., 27.10.2022 - 8:00 pmROCK MY SOUL
  • Fri., 28.10.2022 - 8:00 pmROCK MY SOUL
  • Sat., 29.10.2022 - 8:00 pmROCK MY SOUL
Top