Kaiserwiesn © Kaiserwiesn

Kaiser Wiesn

Thu, 22.09.2022 - Sun, 09.10.2022
Kaiserwiese - Wiener Prater, Wien

dates

September 2022
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
19
20
21
25
27
28
02
04
05
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23

information about venue

Kaiserwiese - Wiener Prater

Prater 90
1020 Wien

ticket hotline: +43 1 58885

show map

coordinate dates

selected dates: 0

  • Doodle
  • WhatsApp
  • Thu., 22.09.2022 - 6:30 pmDie Lauser
  • Thu., 22.09.2022 - 7:00 pmDie Draufgänger
  • Thu., 22.09.2022 - 7:00 pmMountain Crew
  • Fri., 23.09.2022 - 6:30 pmDie Dirndlrocker
  • Fri., 23.09.2022 - 7:00 pmVolxrock
  • Fri., 23.09.2022 - 7:00 pmMountain Crew
  • Sat., 24.09.2022 - 6:30 pmDie Dirndlrocker
  • Sat., 24.09.2022 - 7:00 pmVolxrock
  • Sat., 24.09.2022 - 7:00 pmChaos
  • Mon., 26.09.2022 - 7:00 pmRock die Kaiser WIESN 2022
  • Thu., 29.09.2022 - 6:30 pmBengels Reloaded
  • Thu., 29.09.2022 - 7:00 pmThe Preachers
  • Thu., 29.09.2022 - 7:00 pmDie Südsteirer
  • Fri., 30.09.2022 - 6:30 pmROSA Kaiserwiesn
  • Fri., 30.09.2022 - 6:30 pmBengels Reloaded
  • Fri., 30.09.2022 - 7:00 pmMeilenstein
  • Sat., 01.10.2022 - 6:30 pmBengels Reloaded
  • Sat., 01.10.2022 - 7:00 pmMeilenstein
  • Sat., 01.10.2022 - 7:00 pmNordwand
  • Mon., 03.10.2022 - 7:00 pmiamstudent goes Wiesn Party!
  • Thu., 06.10.2022 - 6:30 pmDie Südsteirer
  • Thu., 06.10.2022 - 7:00 pmRotzlöffl
  • Thu., 06.10.2022 - 7:00 pmOidholz
  • Fri., 07.10.2022 - 6:30 pmDie Lauser
  • Fri., 07.10.2022 - 7:00 pmMy Bock
  • Fri., 07.10.2022 - 7:00 pmDie Schwoazstoana
  • Sat., 08.10.2022 - 6:30 pmDie Lauser
  • Sat., 08.10.2022 - 7:00 pmMy Bock
  • Sat., 08.10.2022 - 7:00 pmDie Schwoazstoana
Top