PRIME TOURS - E-Scooter Tour

Wed, 21.10.2020 - Thu, 31.12.2020
Prime Tours, Wien

Kundenchampion 2018

dates

Oktober 2020
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
19
20
Oktober 2020

Info

TOUR FACTS:

  • Meeting point: Reindorfgasse 25, 1150 Vienna
  • Daily at 10am
  • Language: English & German
  • Duration: ca. 2 hours

Explore Vienna on the most convenient and efficient way you could imagine. On this E-Scooter Tour you will uncover Viennese neighbourhoods and their hidden gems of extraordinary street art pieces and cosy cafes with one of our local guides.

This tour will take you from interesting places out side of the city centre, through very hip districts along incredible architecture, pass by the old town and ends in the biggest public park of Vienna with it’s oldest giant ferry wheel of the world, the Viennese Prater! You will have the chance to end your E-Scooter ride at a location of your desire!

Get your tickets now and enjoy an unique tour through Vienna!

Promoter: Prime Tours

information about venue

Prime Tours

Reindorfgasse 25
1150 Wien

ticket hotline: +43 1 58885

show map

» arrival by public transport

coordinate dates

Selected dates: 0

  • Doodle
  • WhatsApp
  • Wed., 21.10.2020 - 10:00 amE-Scooter Tour
  • Thu., 22.10.2020 - 10:00 amE-Scooter Tour
  • Fri., 23.10.2020 - 10:00 amE-Scooter Tour
  • Sat., 24.10.2020 - 10:00 amE-Scooter Tour
  • Sun., 25.10.2020 - 10:00 amE-Scooter Tour
  • Mon., 26.10.2020 - 10:00 amE-Scooter Tour
  • Tue., 27.10.2020 - 10:00 amE-Scooter Tour
  • Wed., 28.10.2020 - 10:00 amE-Scooter Tour
  • Thu., 29.10.2020 - 10:00 amE-Scooter Tour
  • Fri., 30.10.2020 - 10:00 amE-Scooter Tour
  • Sat., 31.10.2020 - 10:00 amE-Scooter Tour
  • Sun., 01.11.2020 - 10:00 amE-Scooter Tour
  • Mon., 02.11.2020 - 10:00 amE-Scooter Tour
  • Tue., 03.11.2020 - 10:00 amE-Scooter Tour
  • Wed., 04.11.2020 - 10:00 amE-Scooter Tour
  • Thu., 05.11.2020 - 10:00 amE-Scooter Tour
  • Fri., 06.11.2020 - 10:00 amE-Scooter Tour
  • Sat., 07.11.2020 - 10:00 amE-Scooter Tour
  • Sun., 08.11.2020 - 10:00 amE-Scooter Tour
  • Mon., 09.11.2020 - 10:00 amE-Scooter Tour
  • Tue., 10.11.2020 - 10:00 amE-Scooter Tour
  • Wed., 11.11.2020 - 10:00 amE-Scooter Tour
  • Thu., 12.11.2020 - 10:00 amE-Scooter Tour
  • Fri., 13.11.2020 - 10:00 amE-Scooter Tour
  • Sat., 14.11.2020 - 10:00 amE-Scooter Tour
  • Sun., 15.11.2020 - 10:00 amE-Scooter Tour
  • Mon., 16.11.2020 - 10:00 amE-Scooter Tour
  • Tue., 17.11.2020 - 10:00 amE-Scooter Tour
  • Wed., 18.11.2020 - 10:00 amE-Scooter Tour
  • Thu., 19.11.2020 - 10:00 amE-Scooter Tour
  • Fri., 20.11.2020 - 10:00 amE-Scooter Tour
  • Sat., 21.11.2020 - 10:00 amE-Scooter Tour
  • Sun., 22.11.2020 - 10:00 amE-Scooter Tour
  • Mon., 23.11.2020 - 10:00 amE-Scooter Tour
  • Tue., 24.11.2020 - 10:00 amE-Scooter Tour
  • Wed., 25.11.2020 - 10:00 amE-Scooter Tour
  • Thu., 26.11.2020 - 10:00 amE-Scooter Tour
  • Fri., 27.11.2020 - 10:00 amE-Scooter Tour
  • Sat., 28.11.2020 - 10:00 amE-Scooter Tour
  • Sun., 29.11.2020 - 10:00 amE-Scooter Tour
  • Mon., 30.11.2020 - 10:00 amE-Scooter Tour
  • Tue., 01.12.2020 - 10:00 amE-Scooter Tour
  • Wed., 02.12.2020 - 10:00 amE-Scooter Tour
  • Thu., 03.12.2020 - 10:00 amE-Scooter Tour
  • Fri., 04.12.2020 - 10:00 amE-Scooter Tour
  • Sat., 05.12.2020 - 10:00 amE-Scooter Tour
  • Sun., 06.12.2020 - 10:00 amE-Scooter Tour
  • Mon., 07.12.2020 - 10:00 amE-Scooter Tour
  • Tue., 08.12.2020 - 10:00 amE-Scooter Tour
  • Wed., 09.12.2020 - 10:00 amE-Scooter Tour
  • Thu., 10.12.2020 - 10:00 amE-Scooter Tour
  • Fri., 11.12.2020 - 10:00 amE-Scooter Tour
  • Sat., 12.12.2020 - 10:00 amE-Scooter Tour
  • Sun., 13.12.2020 - 10:00 amE-Scooter Tour
  • Mon., 14.12.2020 - 10:00 amE-Scooter Tour
  • Tue., 15.12.2020 - 10:00 amE-Scooter Tour
  • Wed., 16.12.2020 - 10:00 amE-Scooter Tour
  • Thu., 17.12.2020 - 10:00 amE-Scooter Tour
  • Fri., 18.12.2020 - 10:00 amE-Scooter Tour
  • Sat., 19.12.2020 - 10:00 amE-Scooter Tour
  • Sun., 20.12.2020 - 10:00 amE-Scooter Tour
  • Mon., 21.12.2020 - 10:00 amE-Scooter Tour
  • Tue., 22.12.2020 - 10:00 amE-Scooter Tour
  • Wed., 23.12.2020 - 10:00 amE-Scooter Tour
  • Thu., 24.12.2020 - 10:00 amE-Scooter Tour
  • Fri., 25.12.2020 - 10:00 amE-Scooter Tour
  • Sat., 26.12.2020 - 10:00 amE-Scooter Tour
  • Sun., 27.12.2020 - 10:00 amE-Scooter Tour
  • Mon., 28.12.2020 - 10:00 amE-Scooter Tour
  • Tue., 29.12.2020 - 10:00 amE-Scooter Tour
  • Wed., 30.12.2020 - 10:00 amE-Scooter Tour
  • Thu., 31.12.2020 - 10:00 amE-Scooter Tour

Wir möchten auf Basis Ihrer (jederzeit widerrufbaren) Einwilligung Cookies zum Zweck der Verbesserung unserer Website und Analyse Ihres Userverhaltens sowie Social Media Plug-ins verwenden. Weitere Informationen dazu finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.