JAZZBRUNCH by Handwerk

Sun, 01.03.2020 - Sun, 21.06.2020
Restaurant Handwerk, Wien

Kundenchampion 2018

dates

information about venue

Restaurant Handwerk

Neubaugürtel 34-36
1070 Wien

ticket hotline: +43 1 58885

show map

» arrival by public transport

coordinate dates

Selected dates: 0

  • Doodle
  • WhatsApp
  • Sun., 01.03.2020 - 12:00 pmWIMBERGERs JAZZBRUNCH - GISELLE JACKSON & CLUB 54
  • Sun., 08.03.2020 - 12:00 pmWIMBERGERs JAZZBRUNCH - JAZZ QUARTETT RESERVA
  • Sun., 15.03.2020 - 12:00 pmWIMBERGERs JAZZBRUNCH - HEINI ALTBART & FRIENDS
  • Sun., 22.03.2020 - 12:00 pmWIMBERGERs JAZZBRUNCH - VIENNA JAZZ PLAYERS
  • Sun., 29.03.2020 - 12:00 pmWIMBERGERs JAZZBRUNCH - TASTE OF SWING
  • Sun., 05.04.2020 - 12:00 pmWIMBERGERs JAZZBRUNCH - BLUE NOTE SIX
  • Sun., 12.04.2020 - 12:00 pmWIMBERGERs JAZZBRUNCH - RUSSIAN JAZZ ROULETTE
  • Sun., 19.04.2020 - 12:00 pmWIMBERGERs JAZZBRUNCH - HELMUT POSCH & FRIENDS
  • Sun., 26.04.2020 - 12:00 pmWIMBERGERs JAZZBRUNCH - CRAZY BOOGIEMEN
  • Sun., 03.05.2020 - 12:00 pmWIMBERGERs JAZZBRUNCH - GOLDEN AGE JAZZBAND
  • Sun., 10.05.2020 - 12:00 pmWIMBERGERs JAZZBRUNCH - THE COQUETTE JAZZ BAND
  • Sun., 17.05.2020 - 12:00 pmWIMBERGERs JAZZBRUNCH - AL COOK TRIO
  • Sun., 24.05.2020 - 12:00 pmWIMBERGERs JAZZBRUNCH - CARNEGIE RAMBLERS
  • Sun., 31.05.2020 - 12:00 pmWIMBERGERs JAZZBRUNCH - SUNDAY JAZZBAND
  • Sun., 07.06.2020 - 12:00 pmWIMBERGERs JAZZBRUNCH - GOLDEN SWINGERS
  • Sun., 14.06.2020 - 12:00 pmWIMBERGERs JAZZBRUNCH - J.A.Q.
  • Sun., 21.06.2020 - 12:00 pmWIMBERGERs SAISONABSCHLUSS-JAZZBRUNCH - HEINI ALTBART'S JAZZ & BLUES ALL STAR REVIVAL