Bodyguard - Das Musical

Sat, 20.10.2018 - Sun, 31.03.2019
Ronacher, Wien

Kundenchampion 2018

dates

filter discounts

Oktober 2018
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
15
16
17
18
19
22
29
05
12
15 Thu, 15.11.2018 7:30 pm
BODYGUARD - DAS MUSICAL
Ronacher, Wien
from € 39.00

remaining tickets

BODYGUARD – Kulinarik trifft Musical
Ronacher, Wien
from € 178.00

no tickets available

Oktober 2018

Info

Vereinigte Bühnen Wien is showing the international successful production BODYGUARD - THE MUSICAL, based on one of the biggest cinema blockbusters of all times, starting in September at the Ronacher.

Spectacular choreographies, the songs of the "Grammy" award-winning film soundtrack and many more international hits - sung in English - guarantee the audience a first class live experience. The thrilling, soulful story of the musical and songs like One Moment in Time, I Want to Dance With Somebody, I Have Nothing, Queen of the Night, The Greatest Love of All or Saving All My Love are sure to give the audience goosebumps. One of the most moving ballads of all time, I Will Always Love You, completes an unforgettable theater evening.

Synopsis

BODYGUARD - THE MUSICAL tells the dramatic love story of superstar Rachel Marron and her bodyguard Frank Farmer. Former secret agent  is assigned to protect the superstar from an unknown stalker – but against her will. Neither the dazzling soul diva nor her vigilant bodyguard are prepared to make compromises – until something happens that nobody expected: a passionate love affair grows between them.

Cast

RACHEL MARRON - Patricia Meeden
FRANK FARMER - Jo Weil
NICKI MARRON - Ana Milva Gomes
BILL DEVANEY - Martin Muliar
SY SPECTOR - Andreas Kammerzelt
STALKER - Maximilian Ornter
TONY SCIBELLI - Nicolas Tenerani
RAY COURT - Peter Windhofer

Get your tickets now!

Organizer: Vereinigte Bühnen Wien

information about venue

Ronacher

Seilerstätte 9
1010 Wien

ticket hotline: +43 1 58885

Ronacher, Seilerstätte 9, 1010 Wien

» arrival by public transport

gallery

Bodyguard - Das Musical

Video

Bodyguard - Das Musical

Vereinigte Bühnen Wien

coordinate dates

Selected dates: 0

  • Doodle
  • WhatsApp
  • Sat., 20.10.2018 - 3:00 pmBODYGUARD - DAS MUSICAL
  • Sat., 20.10.2018 - 7:30 pmBODYGUARD - DAS MUSICAL
  • Sun., 21.10.2018 - 6:30 pmBODYGUARD - DAS MUSICAL
  • Tue., 23.10.2018 - 6:30 pmBODYGUARD - DAS MUSICAL
  • Wed., 24.10.2018 - 6:30 pmBODYGUARD - DAS MUSICAL
  • Thu., 25.10.2018 - 7:30 pmBODYGUARD - DAS MUSICAL
  • Fri., 26.10.2018 - 7:30 pmBODYGUARD - DAS MUSICAL
  • Sat., 27.10.2018 - 3:00 pmBODYGUARD - DAS MUSICAL
  • Sat., 27.10.2018 - 7:30 pmBODYGUARD - DAS MUSICAL
  • Sun., 28.10.2018 - 6:30 pmBODYGUARD - DAS MUSICAL
  • Tue., 30.10.2018 - 6:30 pmBODYGUARD - DAS MUSICAL
  • Wed., 31.10.2018 - 6:30 pmBODYGUARD - DAS MUSICAL
  • Thu., 01.11.2018 - 7:30 pmBODYGUARD - DAS MUSICAL
  • Fri., 02.11.2018 - 7:30 pmBODYGUARD - DAS MUSICAL
  • Sat., 03.11.2018 - 3:00 pmBODYGUARD - DAS MUSICAL
  • Sat., 03.11.2018 - 7:30 pmBODYGUARD - DAS MUSICAL
  • Sun., 04.11.2018 - 6:30 pmBODYGUARD - DAS MUSICAL
  • Tue., 06.11.2018 - 6:30 pmBODYGUARD - DAS MUSICAL
  • Wed., 07.11.2018 - 6:30 pmBODYGUARD - DAS MUSICAL
  • Thu., 08.11.2018 - 7:30 pmBODYGUARD - DAS MUSICAL
  • Fri., 09.11.2018 - 7:30 pmBODYGUARD - DAS MUSICAL
  • Sat., 10.11.2018 - 3:00 pmBODYGUARD - DAS MUSICAL
  • Sat., 10.11.2018 - 7:30 pmBODYGUARD - DAS MUSICAL
  • Sun., 11.11.2018 - 6:30 pmBODYGUARD - DAS MUSICAL
  • Tue., 13.11.2018 - 6:30 pmBODYGUARD - DAS MUSICAL
  • Wed., 14.11.2018 - 6:30 pmBODYGUARD - DAS MUSICAL
  • Thu., 15.11.2018BODYGUARD – Kulinarik trifft Musical
  • Thu., 15.11.2018 - 7:30 pmBODYGUARD - DAS MUSICAL
  • Fri., 16.11.2018 - 7:30 pmBODYGUARD - DAS MUSICAL
  • Sat., 17.11.2018 - 3:00 pmBODYGUARD - DAS MUSICAL
  • Sat., 17.11.2018 - 7:30 pmBODYGUARD - DAS MUSICAL
  • Sun., 18.11.2018 - 6:30 pmBODYGUARD - DAS MUSICAL
  • Tue., 20.11.2018 - 6:30 pmBODYGUARD - DAS MUSICAL
  • Wed., 21.11.2018 - 6:30 pmBODYGUARD - DAS MUSICAL
  • Thu., 22.11.2018 - 7:30 pmBODYGUARD - DAS MUSICAL
  • Fri., 23.11.2018 - 7:30 pmBODYGUARD - DAS MUSICAL
  • Sat., 24.11.2018 - 3:00 pmBODYGUARD - DAS MUSICAL
  • Sat., 24.11.2018 - 7:30 pmBODYGUARD - DAS MUSICAL
  • Sun., 25.11.2018 - 6:30 pmBODYGUARD - DAS MUSICAL
  • Tue., 27.11.2018 - 6:30 pmBODYGUARD - DAS MUSICAL
  • Wed., 28.11.2018 - 6:30 pmBODYGUARD - DAS MUSICAL
  • Thu., 29.11.2018BODYGUARD – Kulinarik trifft Musical
  • Thu., 29.11.2018 - 7:30 pmBODYGUARD - DAS MUSICAL
  • Fri., 30.11.2018 - 7:30 pmBODYGUARD - DAS MUSICAL
  • Sat., 01.12.2018 - 3:00 pmBODYGUARD - DAS MUSICAL
  • Sat., 01.12.2018 - 7:30 pmBODYGUARD - DAS MUSICAL
  • Sun., 02.12.2018 - 2:00 pmBODYGUARD - DAS MUSICAL
  • Sun., 02.12.2018 - 6:30 pmBODYGUARD - DAS MUSICAL
  • Tue., 04.12.2018 - 6:30 pmBODYGUARD - DAS MUSICAL
  • Wed., 05.12.2018 - 6:30 pmBODYGUARD - DAS MUSICAL
  • Thu., 06.12.2018BODYGUARD – Kulinarik trifft Musical
  • Thu., 06.12.2018 - 7:30 pmBODYGUARD - DAS MUSICAL
  • Fri., 07.12.2018 - 7:30 pmBODYGUARD - DAS MUSICAL
  • Sat., 08.12.2018 - 3:00 pmBODYGUARD - DAS MUSICAL
  • Sat., 08.12.2018 - 7:30 pmBODYGUARD - DAS MUSICAL
  • Sun., 09.12.2018 - 2:00 pmBODYGUARD - DAS MUSICAL
  • Sun., 09.12.2018 - 6:30 pmBODYGUARD - DAS MUSICAL
  • Tue., 11.12.2018 - 6:30 pmBODYGUARD - DAS MUSICAL
  • Wed., 12.12.2018 - 6:30 pmBODYGUARD - DAS MUSICAL
  • Thu., 13.12.2018 - 7:30 pmBODYGUARD - DAS MUSICAL
  • Fri., 14.12.2018BODYGUARD – Kulinarik trifft Musical
  • Fri., 14.12.2018 - 7:30 pmBODYGUARD - DAS MUSICAL
  • Sat., 15.12.2018 - 3:00 pmBODYGUARD - DAS MUSICAL
  • Sat., 15.12.2018 - 7:30 pmBODYGUARD - DAS MUSICAL
  • Sun., 16.12.2018 - 6:30 pmBODYGUARD - DAS MUSICAL
  • Tue., 18.12.2018 - 6:30 pmBODYGUARD - DAS MUSICAL
  • Wed., 19.12.2018 - 6:30 pmBODYGUARD - DAS MUSICAL
  • Thu., 20.12.2018 - 7:30 pmBODYGUARD - DAS MUSICAL
  • Fri., 21.12.2018 - 7:30 pmBODYGUARD - DAS MUSICAL
  • Sat., 22.12.2018 - 3:00 pmBODYGUARD - DAS MUSICAL
  • Sat., 22.12.2018 - 7:30 pmBODYGUARD - DAS MUSICAL
  • Thu., 27.12.2018 - 7:30 pmBODYGUARD - DAS MUSICAL
  • Fri., 28.12.2018 - 7:30 pmBODYGUARD - DAS MUSICAL
  • Sat., 29.12.2018 - 3:00 pmBODYGUARD - DAS MUSICAL
  • Sat., 29.12.2018 - 7:30 pmBODYGUARD - DAS MUSICAL
  • Sun., 30.12.2018 - 6:30 pmBODYGUARD - DAS MUSICAL
  • Mon., 31.12.2018 - 3:00 pmBODYGUARD - DAS MUSICAL
  • Mon., 31.12.2018 - 7:30 pmBODYGUARD - DAS MUSICAL
  • Wed., 02.01.2019 - 6:30 pmBODYGUARD - DAS MUSICAL
  • Thu., 03.01.2019 - 7:30 pmBODYGUARD - DAS MUSICAL
  • Fri., 04.01.2019 - 7:30 pmBODYGUARD - DAS MUSICAL
  • Sat., 05.01.2019 - 3:00 pmBODYGUARD - DAS MUSICAL
  • Sat., 05.01.2019 - 7:30 pmBODYGUARD - DAS MUSICAL
  • Sun., 06.01.2019 - 6:30 pmBODYGUARD - DAS MUSICAL
  • Tue., 08.01.2019 - 6:30 pmBODYGUARD - DAS MUSICAL
  • Wed., 09.01.2019 - 6:30 pmBODYGUARD - DAS MUSICAL
  • Thu., 10.01.2019 - 7:30 pmBODYGUARD - DAS MUSICAL
  • Fri., 11.01.2019 - 7:30 pmBODYGUARD - DAS MUSICAL
  • Sat., 12.01.2019 - 3:00 pmBODYGUARD - DAS MUSICAL
  • Sat., 12.01.2019 - 7:30 pmBODYGUARD - DAS MUSICAL
  • Sun., 13.01.2019 - 6:30 pmBODYGUARD - DAS MUSICAL
  • Tue., 15.01.2019 - 6:30 pmBODYGUARD - DAS MUSICAL
  • Wed., 16.01.2019 - 6:30 pmBODYGUARD - DAS MUSICAL
  • Thu., 17.01.2019 - 7:30 pmBODYGUARD - DAS MUSICAL
  • Fri., 18.01.2019 - 7:30 pmBODYGUARD - DAS MUSICAL
  • Sat., 19.01.2019 - 3:00 pmBODYGUARD - DAS MUSICAL
  • Sat., 19.01.2019 - 7:30 pmBODYGUARD - DAS MUSICAL
  • Sun., 20.01.2019 - 6:30 pmBODYGUARD - DAS MUSICAL
  • Tue., 22.01.2019 - 6:30 pmBODYGUARD - DAS MUSICAL
  • Wed., 23.01.2019 - 6:30 pmBODYGUARD - DAS MUSICAL
  • Thu., 24.01.2019 - 7:30 pmBODYGUARD - DAS MUSICAL
  • Fri., 25.01.2019 - 7:30 pmBODYGUARD - DAS MUSICAL
  • Sat., 26.01.2019 - 3:00 pmBODYGUARD - DAS MUSICAL
  • Sat., 26.01.2019 - 7:30 pmBODYGUARD - DAS MUSICAL
  • Sun., 27.01.2019 - 6:30 pmBODYGUARD - DAS MUSICAL
  • Tue., 29.01.2019 - 6:30 pmBODYGUARD - DAS MUSICAL
  • Wed., 30.01.2019 - 6:30 pmBODYGUARD - DAS MUSICAL
  • Thu., 31.01.2019 - 7:30 pmBODYGUARD - DAS MUSICAL
  • Fri., 01.02.2019 - 7:30 pmBODYGUARD - DAS MUSICAL
  • Sat., 02.02.2019 - 3:00 pmBODYGUARD - DAS MUSICAL
  • Sat., 02.02.2019 - 7:30 pmBODYGUARD - DAS MUSICAL
  • Sun., 03.02.2019 - 6:30 pmBODYGUARD - DAS MUSICAL
  • Tue., 05.02.2019 - 6:30 pmBODYGUARD - DAS MUSICAL
  • Wed., 06.02.2019 - 6:30 pmBODYGUARD - DAS MUSICAL
  • Thu., 07.02.2019 - 7:30 pmBODYGUARD - DAS MUSICAL
  • Fri., 08.02.2019 - 7:30 pmBODYGUARD - DAS MUSICAL
  • Sat., 09.02.2019 - 3:00 pmBODYGUARD - DAS MUSICAL
  • Sat., 09.02.2019 - 7:30 pmBODYGUARD - DAS MUSICAL
  • Sun., 10.02.2019 - 6:30 pmBODYGUARD - DAS MUSICAL
  • Tue., 12.02.2019 - 6:30 pmBODYGUARD - DAS MUSICAL
  • Wed., 13.02.2019 - 6:30 pmBODYGUARD - DAS MUSICAL
  • Thu., 14.02.2019 - 7:30 pmBODYGUARD - DAS MUSICAL
  • Fri., 15.02.2019 - 7:30 pmBODYGUARD - DAS MUSICAL
  • Sat., 16.02.2019 - 3:00 pmBODYGUARD - DAS MUSICAL
  • Sat., 16.02.2019 - 7:30 pmBODYGUARD - DAS MUSICAL
  • Sun., 17.02.2019 - 6:30 pmBODYGUARD - DAS MUSICAL
  • Tue., 19.02.2019 - 6:30 pmBODYGUARD - DAS MUSICAL
  • Wed., 20.02.2019 - 6:30 pmBODYGUARD - DAS MUSICAL
  • Thu., 21.02.2019 - 7:30 pmBODYGUARD - DAS MUSICAL
  • Fri., 22.02.2019 - 7:30 pmBODYGUARD - DAS MUSICAL
  • Sat., 23.02.2019 - 3:00 pmBODYGUARD - DAS MUSICAL
  • Sat., 23.02.2019 - 7:30 pmBODYGUARD - DAS MUSICAL
  • Sun., 24.02.2019 - 6:30 pmBODYGUARD - DAS MUSICAL
  • Tue., 26.02.2019 - 6:30 pmBODYGUARD - DAS MUSICAL
  • Wed., 27.02.2019 - 6:30 pmBODYGUARD - DAS MUSICAL
  • Thu., 28.02.2019 - 7:30 pmBODYGUARD - DAS MUSICAL
  • Fri., 01.03.2019 - 7:30 pmBODYGUARD - DAS MUSICAL
  • Sat., 02.03.2019 - 3:00 pmBODYGUARD - DAS MUSICAL
  • Sat., 02.03.2019 - 7:30 pmBODYGUARD - DAS MUSICAL
  • Sun., 03.03.2019 - 6:30 pmBODYGUARD - DAS MUSICAL
  • Tue., 05.03.2019 - 6:30 pmBODYGUARD - DAS MUSICAL
  • Wed., 06.03.2019 - 6:30 pmBODYGUARD - DAS MUSICAL
  • Thu., 07.03.2019 - 7:30 pmBODYGUARD - DAS MUSICAL
  • Fri., 08.03.2019 - 7:30 pmBODYGUARD - DAS MUSICAL
  • Sat., 09.03.2019 - 3:00 pmBODYGUARD - DAS MUSICAL
  • Sat., 09.03.2019 - 7:30 pmBODYGUARD - DAS MUSICAL
  • Sun., 10.03.2019 - 6:30 pmBODYGUARD - DAS MUSICAL
  • Tue., 12.03.2019 - 6:30 pmBODYGUARD - DAS MUSICAL
  • Wed., 13.03.2019 - 6:30 pmBODYGUARD - DAS MUSICAL
  • Thu., 14.03.2019 - 7:30 pmBODYGUARD - DAS MUSICAL
  • Fri., 15.03.2019 - 7:30 pmBODYGUARD - DAS MUSICAL
  • Sat., 16.03.2019 - 3:00 pmBODYGUARD - DAS MUSICAL
  • Sat., 16.03.2019 - 7:30 pmBODYGUARD - DAS MUSICAL
  • Sun., 17.03.2019 - 6:30 pmBODYGUARD - DAS MUSICAL
  • Tue., 19.03.2019 - 6:30 pmBODYGUARD - DAS MUSICAL
  • Wed., 20.03.2019 - 6:30 pmBODYGUARD - DAS MUSICAL
  • Thu., 21.03.2019 - 7:30 pmBODYGUARD - DAS MUSICAL
  • Fri., 22.03.2019 - 7:30 pmBODYGUARD - DAS MUSICAL
  • Sat., 23.03.2019 - 3:00 pmBODYGUARD - DAS MUSICAL
  • Sat., 23.03.2019 - 7:30 pmBODYGUARD - DAS MUSICAL
  • Sun., 24.03.2019 - 6:30 pmBODYGUARD - DAS MUSICAL
  • Tue., 26.03.2019 - 6:30 pmBODYGUARD - DAS MUSICAL
  • Wed., 27.03.2019 - 6:30 pmBODYGUARD - DAS MUSICAL
  • Thu., 28.03.2019 - 7:30 pmBODYGUARD - DAS MUSICAL
  • Fri., 29.03.2019 - 7:30 pmBODYGUARD - DAS MUSICAL
  • Sat., 30.03.2019 - 3:00 pmBODYGUARD - DAS MUSICAL
  • Sat., 30.03.2019 - 7:30 pmBODYGUARD - DAS MUSICAL
  • Sun., 31.03.2019 - 6:30 pmBODYGUARD - DAS MUSICAL