CulinarICAL 2.0

Thu, 11.01.2018 - Sun, 04.02.2018
Novomatic Forum, Wien

dates

information about venue

Novomatic Forum

Friedrichstrasse 7
1010 Wien

ticket hotline: +43 1 58885

Novomatic Forum, Friedrichstrasse 7, 1010 Wien

» arrival by public transport

Video

Culinarical Trailer

HTM Hotel- und Tourismus Management GmbH

Downloads

doodle appointments

Selected dates: 0

  • Doodle
  • WhatsApp
  • Thu., 11.01.2018 - 7:00 pmCulinarICAL 2.0
  • Fri., 12.01.2018 - 7:00 pmCulinarICAL 2.0
  • Sat., 13.01.2018 - 7:00 pmCulinarICAL 2.0
  • Sun., 14.01.2018 - 11:30 amCulinarICAL 2.0
  • Thu., 18.01.2018 - 7:00 pmCulinarICAL 2.0
  • Fri., 19.01.2018 - 7:00 pmCulinarICAL 2.0
  • Sat., 20.01.2018 - 7:00 pmCulinarICAL 2.0
  • Sun., 21.01.2018 - 11:30 amCulinarICAL 2.0
  • Thu., 25.01.2018 - 7:00 pmCulinarICAL 2.0
  • Fri., 26.01.2018 - 7:00 pmCulinarICAL 2.0
  • Sat., 27.01.2018 - 7:00 pmCulinarICAL 2.0
  • Sun., 28.01.2018 - 11:30 amCulinarICAL 2.0
  • Thu., 01.02.2018 - 7:00 pmCulinarICAL 2.0
  • Fri., 02.02.2018 - 7:00 pmCulinarICAL 2.0
  • Sat., 03.02.2018 - 7:00 pmCulinarICAL 2.0
  • Sun., 04.02.2018 - 11:30 amCulinarICAL 2.0