The Mystery of Banksy - A Genuis Mind © Cofo Entertainment

The Mystery of Banksy - Zeitfensterticket

Wed, 07.12.2022 - Sun, 05.02.2023
Wiener Stadthalle - Studio F, Wien

*The Advent Promotion takes place from 21st of November 2022 until 08th of January 2023. All participating events have been specially flagged. The discounts 12% or 24% are deducted from the base ticket price automatically. The promotion is valid as long as stocks last. The discount is not applicable to already purchased tickets. Ticket categories or prices which are already reduced (students, children,…) are excluded from the promotion, except if explicitly stated otherwise. In case of improper use of the promotion, Wien Ticket reserves the right to deny issuing reduced tickets. The issuing of reduced tickets is not permitted for promotional reasons. Cash payouts in place of the promotion are not possible. Changes, errors and omissions excepted.

dates

Dezember 2022
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
05
06
12
19
24
25
01
02

information about venue

Wiener Stadthalle - Studio F

Roland Rainer Platz 1
1150 Wien

ticket hotline: +43 1 58885

show map

coordinate dates

selected dates: 0

  • Doodle
  • WhatsApp
  • Wed., 07.12.2022THE MYSTERY OF BANKSY - A Genius Mind
  • Thu., 08.12.2022THE MYSTERY OF BANKSY - A Genius Mind
  • Fri., 09.12.2022THE MYSTERY OF BANKSY - A Genius Mind
  • Sat., 10.12.2022THE MYSTERY OF BANKSY - A Genius Mind
  • Sun., 11.12.2022THE MYSTERY OF BANKSY - A Genius Mind
  • Tue., 13.12.2022THE MYSTERY OF BANKSY - A Genius Mind
  • Wed., 14.12.2022THE MYSTERY OF BANKSY - A Genius Mind
  • Thu., 15.12.2022THE MYSTERY OF BANKSY - A Genius Mind
  • Fri., 16.12.2022THE MYSTERY OF BANKSY - A Genius Mind
  • Sat., 17.12.2022THE MYSTERY OF BANKSY - A Genius Mind
  • Sun., 18.12.2022THE MYSTERY OF BANKSY - A Genius Mind
  • Tue., 20.12.2022THE MYSTERY OF BANKSY - A Genius Mind
  • Wed., 21.12.2022THE MYSTERY OF BANKSY - A Genius Mind
  • Thu., 22.12.2022THE MYSTERY OF BANKSY - A Genius Mind
  • Fri., 23.12.2022THE MYSTERY OF BANKSY - A Genius Mind
  • Mon., 26.12.2022THE MYSTERY OF BANKSY - A Genius Mind
  • Tue., 27.12.2022THE MYSTERY OF BANKSY - A Genius Mind
  • Wed., 28.12.2022THE MYSTERY OF BANKSY - A Genius Mind
  • Thu., 29.12.2022THE MYSTERY OF BANKSY - A Genius Mind
  • Fri., 30.12.2022THE MYSTERY OF BANKSY - A Genius Mind
  • Sat., 31.12.2022THE MYSTERY OF BANKSY - A Genius Mind
  • Tue., 03.01.2023THE MYSTERY OF BANKSY - A Genius Mind
  • Wed., 04.01.2023THE MYSTERY OF BANKSY - A Genius Mind
  • Thu., 05.01.2023THE MYSTERY OF BANKSY - A Genius Mind
  • Fri., 06.01.2023THE MYSTERY OF BANKSY - A Genius Mind
  • Sat., 07.01.2023THE MYSTERY OF BANKSY - A Genius Mind
  • Sun., 08.01.2023THE MYSTERY OF BANKSY - A Genius Mind
  • Tue., 10.01.2023THE MYSTERY OF BANKSY - A Genius Mind
  • Wed., 11.01.2023THE MYSTERY OF BANKSY - A Genius Mind
  • Thu., 12.01.2023THE MYSTERY OF BANKSY - A Genius Mind
  • Fri., 13.01.2023THE MYSTERY OF BANKSY - A Genius Mind
  • Sat., 14.01.2023THE MYSTERY OF BANKSY - A Genius Mind
  • Sun., 15.01.2023THE MYSTERY OF BANKSY - A Genius Mind
  • Tue., 17.01.2023THE MYSTERY OF BANKSY - A Genius Mind
  • Wed., 18.01.2023THE MYSTERY OF BANKSY - A Genius Mind
  • Thu., 19.01.2023THE MYSTERY OF BANKSY - A Genius Mind
  • Fri., 20.01.2023THE MYSTERY OF BANKSY - A Genius Mind
  • Sat., 21.01.2023THE MYSTERY OF BANKSY - A Genius Mind
  • Sun., 22.01.2023THE MYSTERY OF BANKSY - A Genius Mind
  • Tue., 24.01.2023THE MYSTERY OF BANKSY - A Genius Mind
  • Wed., 25.01.2023THE MYSTERY OF BANKSY - A Genius Mind
  • Thu., 26.01.2023THE MYSTERY OF BANKSY - A Genius Mind
  • Fri., 27.01.2023THE MYSTERY OF BANKSY - A Genius Mind
  • Sat., 28.01.2023THE MYSTERY OF BANKSY - A Genius Mind
  • Sun., 29.01.2023THE MYSTERY OF BANKSY - A Genius Mind
  • Tue., 31.01.2023THE MYSTERY OF BANKSY - A Genius Mind
  • Wed., 01.02.2023THE MYSTERY OF BANKSY - A Genius Mind
  • Thu., 02.02.2023THE MYSTERY OF BANKSY - A Genius Mind
  • Fri., 03.02.2023THE MYSTERY OF BANKSY - A Genius Mind
  • Sat., 04.02.2023THE MYSTERY OF BANKSY - A Genius Mind
  • Sun., 05.02.2023THE MYSTERY OF BANKSY - A Genius Mind
Top