Beer Battle 2021 © Hotel Wimberger GmbH

BEER BATTLE im Restaurant Handwerk

Wed, 20.10.2021 - Wed, 31.08.2022
Restaurant Handwerk, Wien

dates

information about venue

Restaurant Handwerk

Neubaugürtel 34-36
1070 Wien

ticket hotline: +43 1 58885

show map

coordinate dates

selected dates: 0

  • Doodle
  • WhatsApp
  • Wed., 20.10.2021 - 7:00 pmBEER BATTLE - ÖSTERREICH VS. IRLAND
  • Wed., 24.11.2021 - 7:00 pmBEER BATTLE - ÖSTERREICH VS. KALIFORNIEN
  • Wed., 15.12.2021 - 7:00 pmBEER BATTLE - ÖSTERREICH VS. NIEDERLANDE
  • Wed., 26.01.2022 - 7:00 pmBEER BATTLE - ÖSTERREICH VS. SPANIEN
  • Wed., 23.02.2022 - 7:00 pmBEER BATTLE - ÖSTERREICH VS. BELGIEN
  • Wed., 30.03.2022 - 7:00 pmBEER BATTLE - ÖSTERREICH VS. DÄNEMARK
  • Wed., 27.04.2022 - 7:00 pmBEER BATTLE - ÖSTERREICH VS. ITALIEN
  • Wed., 25.05.2022 - 7:00 pmBEER BATTLE - ÖSTERREICH VS. UNGARN
  • Wed., 29.06.2022 - 7:00 pmBEER BATTLE - ÖSTERREICH VS. TSCHECHIEN
  • Wed., 27.07.2022 - 7:00 pmBEER BATTLE - ÖSTERREICH VS. NORWEGEN
  • Wed., 31.08.2022 - 7:00 pmBEER BATTLE - ÖSTERREICH VS. ESTLAND
Top