Jazzbrunch © Arcotel Wimberger

JAZZBRUNCH by Handwerk

Sun, 24.10.2021 - Sun, 19.06.2022
Restaurant Handwerk, Wien

dates

Oktober 2021
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
18
19
20
21
22
23
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
08
09
10
11
12
13
15
16
17
18
19
20

information about venue

Restaurant Handwerk

Neubaugürtel 34-36
1070 Wien

ticket hotline: +43 1 58885

show map

coordinate dates

selected dates: 0

  • Doodle
  • WhatsApp
  • Sun., 24.10.2021 - 12:00 pmWIMBERGERs JAZZBRUNCH - AL COOK TRIO
  • Sun., 31.10.2021 - 12:00 pmWIMBERGERs JAZZBRUNCH - DAJANA OMERDIC & MATYAS BARTHA
  • Sun., 07.11.2021 - 12:00 pmWIMBERGERs JAZZBRUNCH - JOSCHI SCHNEEBERGER GIPSY SWINGTET FEAT. PATRIZIA FERRARA
  • Sun., 14.11.2021 - 12:00 pmWIMBERGERs JAZZBRUNCH - SAXOPHONE AFFAIRS
  • Sun., 21.11.2021 - 12:00 pmWIMBERGERs JAZZBRUNCH - CRAZY BOOGIEMEN
  • Sun., 28.11.2021 - 12:00 pmWIMBERGERs JAZZBRUNCH - JAWARA - GENTLEMAN OF SOUL
  • Sun., 05.12.2021 - 12:00 pmWIMBERGERs JAZZBRUNCH - J.A.Q - ADVENTKONZERT MIT LESUNG
  • Sun., 12.12.2021 - 12:00 pmWIMBERGERs JAZZBRUNCH - CAFE DRECHSLER
  • Sun., 19.12.2021 - 12:00 pmWIMBERGERs JAZZBRUNCH - HEINI ALTBARTS JAZZ & BLUES ALL STARS REVIVAL
  • Sun., 26.12.2021 - 12:00 pmWIMBERGERs JAZZBRUNCH - MICHAELA RABITSCH QUARTETT
  • Sun., 02.01.2022 - 12:00 pmWIMBERGERs JAZZBRUNCH - SASHA PLONER BLUES TRIO
  • Sun., 09.01.2022 - 12:00 pmWIMBERGERs JAZZBRUNCH - ON SOLID GROUND
  • Sun., 16.01.2022 - 12:00 pmWIMBERGERs JAZZBRUNCH - CARTE BLANCHE FEAT. CAROLINE AUQUE
  • Sun., 23.01.2022 - 12:00 pmWIMBERGERs JAZZBRUNCH - VIENNA JAZZ SERENADERS
  • Sun., 30.01.2022 - 12:00 pmWIMBERGERs JAZZBRUNCH - BELLE AFFAIRE
  • Sun., 06.02.2022 - 12:00 pmWIMBERGERs JAZZBRUNCH - THE COQUETTE JAZZ BAND
  • Sun., 13.02.2022 - 12:00 pmWIMBERGERs JAZZBRUNCH - MARTIN REITER ELECTRIC TRIO FEAT. CHANDA RULE
  • Sun., 20.02.2022 - 12:00 pmWIMBERGERs JAZZBRUNCH - JAZZBUS
  • Sun., 27.02.2022 - 12:00 pmWIMBERGERs JAZZBRUNCH - MEENA CRYLE WITH CHRIS FILLMORE & ANGUS 'BANGUS' THOMAS
  • Sun., 06.03.2022 - 12:00 pmWIMBERGERs JAZZBRUNCH - ELECTRIC BEAT CLUB
  • Sun., 13.03.2022 - 12:00 pmWIMBERGERs JAZZBRUNCH - SAYURI KATO TRIO
  • Sun., 20.03.2022 - 12:00 pmWIMBERGERs JAZZBRUNCH - BLUE NOTE SIX
  • Sun., 27.03.2022 - 12:00 pmWIMBERGERs JAZZBRUNCH - HEINI ALTBARTSSUPER BLUES & BOOGIE
  • Sun., 03.04.2022 - 12:00 pmWIMBERGERs JAZZBRUNCH - BELLA WAGNER & HOVANNES DJIBIAN
  • Sun., 10.04.2022 - 12:00 pmWIMBERGERs JAZZBRUNCH - ROUTE GOOD MOOD
  • Sun., 17.04.2022 - 12:00 pmWIMBERGERs JAZZBRUNCH - MARTINA PETZ TRIO
  • Sun., 24.04.2022 - 12:00 pmWIMBERGERs JAZZBRUNCH - MAX HÖLLERS JAZZ QUARTETT CUVEE
  • Sun., 01.05.2022 - 12:00 pmWIMBERGERs JAZZBRUNCH - CORRY GASS
  • Sun., 08.05.2022 - 12:00 pmWIMBERGERs JAZZBRUNCH - BERNHARD WIESINGER BAND FEAT. CAROL ALSTON
  • Sun., 15.05.2022 - 12:00 pmWIMBERGERs JAZZBRUNCH - TONY PEREZ QUARTETT
  • Sun., 22.05.2022 - 12:00 pmWIMBERGERs JAZZBRUNCH - SMOOZZ
  • Sun., 29.05.2022 - 12:00 pmWIMBERGERs JAZZBRUNCH - MICHAELA RABITSCH QUARTETT
  • Sun., 05.06.2022 - 12:00 pmWIMBERGERs JAZZBRUNCH - CONNECTION
  • Sun., 12.06.2022 - 12:00 pmWIMBERGERs JAZZBRUNCH - J.A.Q.
  • Sun., 19.06.2022 - 12:00 pmWIMBERGERs JAZZBRUNCH - GISELE JACKSON & CLUB 54
Top