Schloss Schönbrunn Konzerte - Musik & Wein 2021 © WKE

Schloss Schönbrunn Konzerte - Musik & Wein

Wed, 07.07.2021 - Wed, 29.09.2021
Orangerie Schönbrunn, Wien

MUSIC & WINE

INCL. WINE SERVICE

 

dates

Juli 2021
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
05
06
08
11
12
13
15
18
19
20
22
25
26
27
29
01
02
03
05
08

Info

We offer

• The most beautiful, classical melodies from Vienna
• Free choice of seating in the selected category at the Schönbrunn Palace Concert
• Wine & beverage service (regional wines & lemonades)

 

MUSICAL PROGRAMME

Our two enchanting opera singers and the Schoenbrunn Palace Ensemble will take you on a musical journey to “Old Vienna”.

“Viennese flair” on Wednesday & Friday
With music by the composers Robert Stolz, Heinrich Strecker, Hermann Leopoldi, Franz Lehar, Carl Michael Ziehrer and Johann Strauss i.a. you get to know the flair of Vienna. Lively & romantic Viennese music awaits you!

“Viennese elegance” on Saturday
On Saturdays, the concert evening is dedicated to the classical music of the famous composers Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart and Johann Strauss & his contemporaries. Experience the most beautiful melodies of these two musical geniuses - both classics and lesser-known works!

A wine service with local wines and lemonades is included free of charge on all concert days. Treat yourself!

 

Only Category VIP includes:

• Reserved seats in the first rows & a separate VIP entrance to the concert hall
• One wine snack per person as a culinary accompaniment arranged on an elegant cake stand
The cake stand includes:
   * Cheese cubes, slices of air-dried Mangalitza sausage, pumpkin seeds & walnuts, house bread
   * Petit fours
• One bottle of wine per person in a wine cooler right next to your concert seat, so that you save some time walking to or queuing at the bar

 

Get your Tickets für the Schloss Schönbrunn Konzerte and have a nice evening at the Orangery Schönbrunn!

Organizer: WKE Konzerte- & Eventveranstaltungs GmbH

 

information about venue

Orangerie Schönbrunn

Schönbrunner Schlossstraße 47
1130 Wien

ticket hotline: +43 1 58885

show map

coordinate dates

selected dates: 0

  • Doodle
  • WhatsApp
  • Wed., 07.07.2021 - 8:30 pmSchloss Schönbrunn Konzerte - Musik & Wein
  • Fri., 09.07.2021 - 8:30 pmSchloss Schönbrunn Konzerte - Musik & Wein
  • Sat., 10.07.2021 - 8:30 pmSchloss Schönbrunn Konzerte - Musik & Wein
  • Wed., 14.07.2021 - 8:30 pmSchloss Schönbrunn Konzerte - Musik & Wein
  • Fri., 16.07.2021 - 8:30 pmSchloss Schönbrunn Konzerte - Musik & Wein
  • Sat., 17.07.2021 - 8:30 pmSchloss Schönbrunn Konzerte - Musik & Wein
  • Wed., 21.07.2021 - 8:30 pmSchloss Schönbrunn Konzerte - Musik & Wein
  • Fri., 23.07.2021 - 8:30 pmSchloss Schönbrunn Konzerte - Musik & Wein
  • Sat., 24.07.2021 - 8:30 pmSchloss Schönbrunn Konzerte - Musik & Wein
  • Wed., 28.07.2021 - 8:30 pmSchloss Schönbrunn Konzerte - Musik & Wein
  • Fri., 30.07.2021 - 8:30 pmSchloss Schönbrunn Konzerte - Musik & Wein
  • Sat., 31.07.2021 - 8:30 pmSchloss Schönbrunn Konzerte - Musik & Wein
  • Wed., 04.08.2021 - 8:30 pmSchloss Schönbrunn Konzerte - Musik & Wein
  • Fri., 06.08.2021 - 8:30 pmSchloss Schönbrunn Konzerte - Musik & Wein
  • Sat., 07.08.2021 - 8:30 pmSchloss Schönbrunn Konzerte - Musik & Wein
  • Wed., 11.08.2021 - 8:30 pmSchloss Schönbrunn Konzerte - Musik & Wein
  • Fri., 13.08.2021 - 8:30 pmSchloss Schönbrunn Konzerte - Musik & Wein
  • Sat., 14.08.2021 - 8:30 pmSchloss Schönbrunn Konzerte - Musik & Wein
  • Wed., 18.08.2021 - 8:30 pmSchloss Schönbrunn Konzerte - Musik & Wein
  • Fri., 20.08.2021 - 8:30 pmSchloss Schönbrunn Konzerte - Musik & Wein
  • Sat., 21.08.2021 - 8:30 pmSchloss Schönbrunn Konzerte - Musik & Wein
  • Wed., 25.08.2021 - 8:30 pmSchloss Schönbrunn Konzerte - Musik & Wein
  • Fri., 27.08.2021 - 8:30 pmSchloss Schönbrunn Konzerte - Musik & Wein
  • Sat., 28.08.2021 - 8:30 pmSchloss Schönbrunn Konzerte - Musik & Wein
  • Wed., 01.09.2021 - 8:30 pmSchloss Schönbrunn Konzerte - Musik & Wein
  • Fri., 03.09.2021 - 8:30 pmSchloss Schönbrunn Konzerte - Musik & Wein
  • Sat., 04.09.2021 - 8:30 pmSchloss Schönbrunn Konzerte - Musik & Wein
  • Wed., 08.09.2021 - 8:30 pmSchloss Schönbrunn Konzerte - Musik & Wein
  • Fri., 10.09.2021 - 8:30 pmSchloss Schönbrunn Konzerte - Musik & Wein
  • Sat., 11.09.2021 - 8:30 pmSchloss Schönbrunn Konzerte - Musik & Wein
  • Wed., 15.09.2021 - 8:30 pmSchloss Schönbrunn Konzerte - Musik & Wein
  • Fri., 17.09.2021 - 8:30 pmSchloss Schönbrunn Konzerte - Musik & Wein
  • Sat., 18.09.2021 - 8:30 pmSchloss Schönbrunn Konzerte - Musik & Wein
  • Wed., 22.09.2021 - 8:30 pmSchloss Schönbrunn Konzerte - Musik & Wein
  • Fri., 24.09.2021 - 8:30 pmSchloss Schönbrunn Konzerte - Musik & Wein
  • Sat., 25.09.2021 - 8:30 pmSchloss Schönbrunn Konzerte - Musik & Wein
  • Wed., 29.09.2021 - 8:30 pmSchloss Schönbrunn Konzerte - Musik & Wein
Top

With your permission (which you can revoke at any time) we would like to use Cookies to enable us to improve our website, analyse your use and employ social media plug-ins. Find more information in our data privacy statement.