Carmen - Oper von Georges Bizet © Oper Burg Gars

Carmen - Oper Burg Gars

Thu, 14.07.2022 - Sat, 06.08.2022
Burg Gars, Gars am Kamp

dates

information about venue

Burg Gars

Am Schlossberg
3571 Gars am Kamp

ticket hotline: +43 1 58885

show map

coordinate dates

selected dates: 0

  • Doodle
  • WhatsApp
  • Thu., 14.07.2022 - 8:00 pmCarmen - Premiere
  • Sat., 16.07.2022 - 8:00 pmCarmen
  • Tue., 19.07.2022 - 8:00 pmCarmen
  • Thu., 21.07.2022 - 8:00 pmCarmen
  • Sat., 23.07.2022 - 8:00 pmCarmen
  • Thu., 28.07.2022 - 8:00 pmCarmen
  • Sat., 30.07.2022 - 8:00 pmCarmen
  • Tue., 02.08.2022 - 8:00 pmCarmen
  • Thu., 04.08.2022 - 8:00 pmCarmen
  • Sat., 06.08.2022 - 8:00 pmCarmen
Top