CulinarICAL 5.0 © Vindobona

*The Advent Promotion takes place from 27th of November 2020 until 06th of January 2021. All participating events have been specially flagged. The discounts 12% or 24% are deducted from the base ticket price automatically. The promotion is valid as long as stocks last. The discount is not applicable to already purchased tickets. Ticket categories or prices which are already reduced (students, children,…) are excluded from the promotion, except if explicitly stated otherwise. In case of improper use of the promotion, WIEN-TICKET reserves the right to deny issuing reduced tickets. The issuing of reduced tickets is not permitted for promotional reasons. Cash payouts in place of the promotion are not possible. Changes, errors and omissions excepted.

CulinarICAL 5.0

Thu, 14.01.2021 - Sun, 14.02.2021
Das Vindobona, Wien

Kundenchampion 2018

dates

information about venue

Das Vindobona

Wallensteinplatz 6
1200 Wien

ticket hotline: +43 1 58885

show map

» arrival by public transport

Video

CulinarICAL 4.0

Concept Solutions Veranstaltungstechnik GmbH

coordinate dates

Selected dates: 0

  • Doodle
  • WhatsApp
  • Thu., 14.01.2021 - 7:00 pmCulinarICAL 5.0 - Premiere
  • Fri., 15.01.2021 - 7:00 pmCulinarICAL 5.0
  • Sat., 16.01.2021 - 7:00 pmCulinarICAL 5.0
  • Sun., 17.01.2021 - 6:00 pmCulinarICAL 5.0
  • Fri., 22.01.2021 - 7:00 pmCulinarICAL 5.0
  • Sat., 23.01.2021 - 7:00 pmCulinarICAL 5.0
  • Sun., 24.01.2021 - 6:00 pmCulinarICAL 5.0
  • Fri., 29.01.2021 - 7:00 pmCulinarICAL 5.0
  • Sat., 30.01.2021 - 7:00 pmCulinarICAL 5.0
  • Sun., 31.01.2021 - 6:00 pmCulinarICAL 5.0
  • Fri., 05.02.2021 - 7:00 pmCulinarICAL 5.0
  • Sat., 06.02.2021 - 7:00 pmCulinarICAL 5.0
  • Sun., 07.02.2021 - 6:00 pmCulinarICAL 5.0
  • Fri., 12.02.2021 - 7:00 pmCulinarICAL 5.0
  • Sat., 13.02.2021 - 7:00 pmCulinarICAL 5.0
  • Sun., 14.02.2021 - 6:00 pmCulinarICAL 5.0

Wir möchten auf Basis Ihrer (jederzeit widerrufbaren) Einwilligung Cookies zum Zweck der Verbesserung unserer Website und Analyse Ihres Userverhaltens sowie Social Media Plug-ins verwenden. Weitere Informationen dazu finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.