MuTh - Konzertsaal der Wiener Sängerknaben

Mon, 02.11.2020 - Thu, 07.01.2021
MuTh - Konzertsaal der Wiener Sängerknaben, Wien

Kundenchampion 2018

dates

November 2020
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
05
06
07
08
13
14
15
19
20
21
24
25
26
28
29
03
05
06
November 2020

Info

Vienna‘s new venue for music and theatre – the Vienna Boys’ Choir Concert Hall in the Augarten. An exciting new venue has sprung up in the heart of Vienna, a place with a focus on young people where music and theatre meet.

It is a hotspot for music and theatre where you can experience the Vienna Boys’ Choir performing live, rock and jazz concerts, drama, and many more cultural events.

Get your tickets at WIEN-TICKET and experience a nice event in the Vienna Boys' Choir Concert Hall!

Organizer: Verein Wiener Sängerknaben

information about venue

MuTh - Konzertsaal der Wiener Sängerknaben

Am Augartenspitz 1
1020 Wien

ticket hotline: +43 1 58885

show map

» arrival by public transport

gallery

MuTh - Musik und Theater im Augarten

coordinate dates

Selected dates: 0

  • Doodle
  • WhatsApp
  • Mon., 02.11.2020 - 7:30 pmG´mischter Satz: Liebe und so weiter…Frank Hoffmann & Martin Gasselsberger Trio
  • Tue., 03.11.2020 - 7:30 pmChristian Altenburger in the MuTh: Drei mal Drei – Meisterwerke für Klaviertrio
  • Wed., 04.11.2020 - 7:30 pmWien, du Stadt unserer Träume - Schubertiade
  • Mon., 09.11.2020 - 7:30 pmTimna Brauer in the MuTh: Flaschenpost an Gott
  • Tue., 10.11.2020 - 7:30 pmMozart in my hands
  • Wed., 11.11.2020 - 7:30 pmMusical gegen Gewalt
  • Thu., 12.11.2020 - 7:30 pmThe Next Generation Orchestra plays Beethoven
  • Mon., 16.11.2020 - 6:00 pmWissen Sie schon…? Sprinzl in the MuTh: Das Fragment – Vollendung im Unvollendeten
  • Tue., 17.11.2020 - 11:00 amKulturmittag
  • Tue., 17.11.2020 - 1:30 pmKulturmittag
  • Wed., 18.11.2020 - 7:30 pmWien, du Stadt unserer Träume - Schubertiade
  • Sun., 22.11.2020 - 11:00 amAz der Rebe singt
  • Sun., 22.11.2020 - 7:30 pmThe Erlkings in the MuTh: Album Präsentation
  • Mon., 23.11.2020 - 7:30 pmVolkhard Steude in the MuTh: Preuß-Niemeyer & Steude
  • Fri., 27.11.2020 - 5:00 pmVERSCHIEBUNG - Five Seasons
  • Fri., 27.11.2020 - 7:00 pmVERSCHIEBUNG - Five Seasons
  • Mon., 30.11.2020 - 7:30 pmJimmy Chiang & Friends in the MuTh: MaesTRIO
  • Tue., 01.12.2020 - 7:30 pmBartolomeys in the MuTh: Tribute to Beethoven #2
  • Wed., 02.12.2020 - 7:30 pmmathias rüegg & Lia Pale in the MuTh: A Winter’s Journey
  • Fri., 04.12.2020 - 7:30 pmJohannes Fleischmann & Friends in the MuTh: Bei Männern, welche Liebe fühlen
  • Tue., 08.12.2020 - 7:00 pmGute Hirten 2020
  • Wed., 09.12.2020 - 7:00 pmGute Hirten 2020
  • Thu., 10.12.2020 - 7:00 pmGute Hirten 2020
  • Fri., 11.12.2020 - 7:00 pmGute Hirten 2020
  • Sat., 12.12.2020 - 4:00 pmGute Hirten 2020
  • Tue., 15.12.2020 - 11:00 amKulturmittag
  • Tue., 15.12.2020 - 1:30 pmKulturmittag
  • Sat., 19.12.2020 - 2:00 pmNeues Wiener Krippenspiel
  • Wed., 23.12.2020 - 5:00 pmNeues Wiener Krippenspiel
  • Thu., 31.12.2020 - 7:30 pmDas Beste zum Schluss 2020
  • Thu., 07.01.2021 - 7:30 pmDas Konzert im Neuen Jahr

Wir möchten auf Basis Ihrer (jederzeit widerrufbaren) Einwilligung Cookies zum Zweck der Verbesserung unserer Website und Analyse Ihres Userverhaltens sowie Social Media Plug-ins verwenden. Weitere Informationen dazu finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.