PRIME TOURS - Street Art River Cruise

Wed, 23.09.2020 - Thu, 31.12.2020
DDSG Anlegestelle Schwedenplatz, Wien

Kundenchampion 2018

dates

September 2020
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
21
22
26
27
28
29
03
04
05
06
10
11
12
13
17
18
19
20
24
25
September 2020

Info

TOUR FACTS:

  • Meeting point: DDSG Blue Danube, Schwedenplatz Docking Station, Franz-Josefs-Kai 2, 1010 Vienna
  • Wednesday to Friday at 4pm
  • Language: Englisch & German
  • Duration: ca. 1,5 hours

We are passionate insiders of the Viennese Street Art scene who collect information about the art and the artists. Some work carries political, social and artistic references, while others are more personal.

On this tour we connect a smoth river cruise on the danube canal with the longest open street art gallery in Austria. Our mission is not only to promote the Viennese street art, but also to create a platform for travellers and locals to meet and to discuss local art. Big names in the scene like ROA, Blu, Stink Fish and Shepard Fairey already came to Vienna to leave their mark. Join the tour to experience Vienna by boat and to get on top inside information about the most terrific street art in town.

Get your tickets now and enjoy an unique tour through Vienna!

Promoter: Prime Tours

information about venue

DDSG Anlegestelle Schwedenplatz

Franz-Josefs-Kai 2
1010 Wien

ticket hotline: +43 1 58885

show map

» arrival by public transport

coordinate dates

Selected dates: 0

  • Doodle
  • WhatsApp
  • Wed., 23.09.2020 - 4:00 pmStreet Art River Cruise
  • Thu., 24.09.2020 - 4:00 pmStreet Art River Cruise
  • Fri., 25.09.2020 - 4:00 pmStreet Art River Cruise
  • Wed., 30.09.2020 - 4:00 pmStreet Art River Cruise
  • Thu., 01.10.2020 - 4:00 pmStreet Art River Cruise
  • Fri., 02.10.2020 - 4:00 pmStreet Art River Cruise
  • Wed., 07.10.2020 - 4:00 pmStreet Art River Cruise
  • Thu., 08.10.2020 - 4:00 pmStreet Art River Cruise
  • Fri., 09.10.2020 - 4:00 pmStreet Art River Cruise
  • Wed., 14.10.2020 - 4:00 pmStreet Art River Cruise
  • Thu., 15.10.2020 - 4:00 pmStreet Art River Cruise
  • Fri., 16.10.2020 - 4:00 pmStreet Art River Cruise
  • Wed., 21.10.2020 - 4:00 pmStreet Art River Cruise
  • Thu., 22.10.2020 - 4:00 pmStreet Art River Cruise
  • Fri., 23.10.2020 - 4:00 pmStreet Art River Cruise
  • Wed., 28.10.2020 - 4:00 pmStreet Art River Cruise
  • Thu., 29.10.2020 - 4:00 pmStreet Art River Cruise
  • Fri., 30.10.2020 - 4:00 pmStreet Art River Cruise
  • Wed., 04.11.2020 - 4:00 pmStreet Art River Cruise
  • Thu., 05.11.2020 - 4:00 pmStreet Art River Cruise
  • Fri., 06.11.2020 - 4:00 pmStreet Art River Cruise
  • Wed., 11.11.2020 - 4:00 pmStreet Art River Cruise
  • Thu., 12.11.2020 - 4:00 pmStreet Art River Cruise
  • Fri., 13.11.2020 - 4:00 pmStreet Art River Cruise
  • Wed., 18.11.2020 - 4:00 pmStreet Art River Cruise
  • Thu., 19.11.2020 - 4:00 pmStreet Art River Cruise
  • Fri., 20.11.2020 - 4:00 pmStreet Art River Cruise
  • Wed., 25.11.2020 - 4:00 pmStreet Art River Cruise
  • Thu., 26.11.2020 - 4:00 pmStreet Art River Cruise
  • Fri., 27.11.2020 - 4:00 pmStreet Art River Cruise
  • Wed., 02.12.2020 - 4:00 pmStreet Art River Cruise
  • Thu., 03.12.2020 - 4:00 pmStreet Art River Cruise
  • Fri., 04.12.2020 - 4:00 pmStreet Art River Cruise
  • Wed., 09.12.2020 - 4:00 pmStreet Art River Cruise
  • Thu., 10.12.2020 - 4:00 pmStreet Art River Cruise
  • Fri., 11.12.2020 - 4:00 pmStreet Art River Cruise
  • Wed., 16.12.2020 - 4:00 pmStreet Art River Cruise
  • Thu., 17.12.2020 - 4:00 pmStreet Art River Cruise
  • Fri., 18.12.2020 - 4:00 pmStreet Art River Cruise
  • Wed., 23.12.2020 - 4:00 pmStreet Art River Cruise
  • Thu., 24.12.2020 - 4:00 pmStreet Art River Cruise
  • Fri., 25.12.2020 - 4:00 pmStreet Art River Cruise
  • Wed., 30.12.2020 - 4:00 pmStreet Art River Cruise
  • Thu., 31.12.2020 - 4:00 pmStreet Art River Cruise

Wir möchten auf Basis Ihrer (jederzeit widerrufbaren) Einwilligung Cookies zum Zweck der Verbesserung unserer Website und Analyse Ihres Userverhaltens sowie Social Media Plug-ins verwenden. Weitere Informationen dazu finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.