PRIME TOURS - Pub Crawl

Sat, 31.10.2020 - Thu, 31.12.2020
Dick Macks Pub, Wien

Kundenchampion 2018

dates

Oktober 2020
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
26
27
28
29
30
Oktober 2020

Info

TOUR FACTS:

  • Meeting point: Dick Macks Pub, Marc-Aurel Straße 7
  • Monday to Saturday at 9pm
  • Language: Englisch & German
  • Duration: ca. 5 hours

Are you ready to experience a night out in Vienna like a local? If so, prepare to have a blast! We are taking you to our favourite places, where you will be overwhelmed with choices of exceptional craft beer and other special drinks!

These bars and clubs reflect the local people’s lifestyle where you can gain additional insight into authentic Viennese life at night. These bars and clubs reflect the local people’s lifestyle and you can gain insight into Viennese nightlife.

Minimum age is 18 years!

Get your tickets now and enjoy an unique tour through Vienna!

Promoter: Prime Tours

information about venue

Dick Macks Pub

Marc-Aurel Straße 7
1010 Wien

ticket hotline: +43 1 58885

show map

» arrival by public transport

coordinate dates

Selected dates: 0

  • Doodle
  • WhatsApp
  • Sat., 31.10.2020 - 9:00 pmPub Crawl
  • Sun., 01.11.2020 - 9:00 pmPub Crawl
  • Mon., 02.11.2020 - 9:00 pmPub Crawl
  • Tue., 03.11.2020 - 9:00 pmPub Crawl
  • Wed., 04.11.2020 - 9:00 pmPub Crawl
  • Thu., 05.11.2020 - 9:00 pmPub Crawl
  • Fri., 06.11.2020 - 9:00 pmPub Crawl
  • Sat., 07.11.2020 - 9:00 pmPub Crawl
  • Sun., 08.11.2020 - 9:00 pmPub Crawl
  • Mon., 09.11.2020 - 9:00 pmPub Crawl
  • Tue., 10.11.2020 - 9:00 pmPub Crawl
  • Wed., 11.11.2020 - 9:00 pmPub Crawl
  • Thu., 12.11.2020 - 9:00 pmPub Crawl
  • Fri., 13.11.2020 - 9:00 pmPub Crawl
  • Sat., 14.11.2020 - 9:00 pmPub Crawl
  • Sun., 15.11.2020 - 9:00 pmPub Crawl
  • Mon., 16.11.2020 - 9:00 pmPub Crawl
  • Tue., 17.11.2020 - 9:00 pmPub Crawl
  • Wed., 18.11.2020 - 9:00 pmPub Crawl
  • Thu., 19.11.2020 - 9:00 pmPub Crawl
  • Fri., 20.11.2020 - 9:00 pmPub Crawl
  • Sat., 21.11.2020 - 9:00 pmPub Crawl
  • Sun., 22.11.2020 - 9:00 pmPub Crawl
  • Mon., 23.11.2020 - 9:00 pmPub Crawl
  • Tue., 24.11.2020 - 9:00 pmPub Crawl
  • Wed., 25.11.2020 - 9:00 pmPub Crawl
  • Thu., 26.11.2020 - 9:00 pmPub Crawl
  • Fri., 27.11.2020 - 9:00 pmPub Crawl
  • Sat., 28.11.2020 - 9:00 pmPub Crawl
  • Sun., 29.11.2020 - 9:00 pmPub Crawl
  • Mon., 30.11.2020 - 9:00 pmPub Crawl
  • Tue., 01.12.2020 - 9:00 pmPub Crawl
  • Wed., 02.12.2020 - 9:00 pmPub Crawl
  • Thu., 03.12.2020 - 9:00 pmPub Crawl
  • Fri., 04.12.2020 - 9:00 pmPub Crawl
  • Sat., 05.12.2020 - 9:00 pmPub Crawl
  • Sun., 06.12.2020 - 9:00 pmPub Crawl
  • Mon., 07.12.2020 - 9:00 pmPub Crawl
  • Tue., 08.12.2020 - 9:00 pmPub Crawl
  • Wed., 09.12.2020 - 9:00 pmPub Crawl
  • Thu., 10.12.2020 - 9:00 pmPub Crawl
  • Fri., 11.12.2020 - 9:00 pmPub Crawl
  • Sat., 12.12.2020 - 9:00 pmPub Crawl
  • Sun., 13.12.2020 - 9:00 pmPub Crawl
  • Mon., 14.12.2020 - 9:00 pmPub Crawl
  • Tue., 15.12.2020 - 9:00 pmPub Crawl
  • Wed., 16.12.2020 - 9:00 pmPub Crawl
  • Thu., 17.12.2020 - 9:00 pmPub Crawl
  • Fri., 18.12.2020 - 9:00 pmPub Crawl
  • Sat., 19.12.2020 - 9:00 pmPub Crawl
  • Sun., 20.12.2020 - 9:00 pmPub Crawl
  • Mon., 21.12.2020 - 9:00 pmPub Crawl
  • Tue., 22.12.2020 - 9:00 pmPub Crawl
  • Wed., 23.12.2020 - 9:00 pmPub Crawl
  • Thu., 24.12.2020 - 9:00 pmPub Crawl
  • Fri., 25.12.2020 - 9:00 pmPub Crawl
  • Sat., 26.12.2020 - 9:00 pmPub Crawl
  • Sun., 27.12.2020 - 9:00 pmPub Crawl
  • Mon., 28.12.2020 - 9:00 pmPub Crawl
  • Tue., 29.12.2020 - 9:00 pmPub Crawl
  • Wed., 30.12.2020 - 9:00 pmPub Crawl
  • Thu., 31.12.2020 - 9:00 pmPub Crawl

Wir möchten auf Basis Ihrer (jederzeit widerrufbaren) Einwilligung Cookies zum Zweck der Verbesserung unserer Website und Analyse Ihres Userverhaltens sowie Social Media Plug-ins verwenden. Weitere Informationen dazu finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.