Adventkonzerte im Stephansdom

Thu, 26.11.2020 - Wed, 23.12.2020
Wiener Stephansdom, Wien

Kundenchampion 2018

dates

Info

Particularly before Christmas, many people seek the peace and contemplation of St. Stephen's Cathedral to prepare for the most beautiful time of the year. The Christmas concerts in St. Stephen's Cathedral invite you to pause for a while - moments when you can escape the hustle and bustle of the pre-Christmas period and return to the essential things in life.

These intimate evenings are filled with festive chamber music and the most beautiful Christmas songs, skillfully interpreted by the Harmonia Ensemble Vienna, soprano and baritone solos contribute to the contemplative atmosphere.

Aside from playing in orchestras, the musicians of the Harmonia Ensemble Vienna perform with great efficacy and pleasure as a chamber ensemble, always with the aim of broadening their musical abilities and horizons. The musicians thus followed an old tradition, as is customary with established orchestras such as the Vienna Philharmonic.

Performers
Harmonia Ensemble Vienna
Soprano Part
Baritone Part

Programme
Works by W. A. Mozart, J. S. Bach, F. Schubert, G. F. Händel und others
as well as the finest Christmas carols

Get your tickets and experience a magical pre-Christmas evening at St. Stephen's Cathedral!

Promoter: Kunst und Kultur ohne Grenzen

information about venue

Wiener Stephansdom

Stephansplatz 1
1010 Wien

ticket hotline: +43 1 58885

show map

» arrival by public transport

coordinate dates

Selected dates: 0

  • Doodle
  • WhatsApp
  • Thu., 26.11.2020 - 8:30 pmAdventkonzerte im Stephansdom
  • Fri., 27.11.2020 - 8:30 pmAdventkonzerte im Stephansdom
  • Sat., 28.11.2020 - 8:30 pmAdventkonzerte im Stephansdom
  • Sun., 29.11.2020 - 10:00 pmAdventkonzerte im Stephansdom
  • Thu., 03.12.2020 - 8:30 pmAdventkonzerte im Stephansdom
  • Fri., 04.12.2020 - 8:30 pmAdventkonzerte im Stephansdom
  • Sat., 05.12.2020 - 8:30 pmAdventkonzerte im Stephansdom
  • Sun., 06.12.2020 - 10:00 pmAdventkonzerte im Stephansdom
  • Thu., 10.12.2020 - 8:30 pmAdventkonzerte im Stephansdom
  • Fri., 11.12.2020 - 8:30 pmAdventkonzerte im Stephansdom
  • Sat., 12.12.2020 - 8:30 pmAdventkonzerte im Stephansdom
  • Sun., 13.12.2020 - 10:00 pmAdventkonzerte im Stephansdom
  • Thu., 17.12.2020 - 8:30 pmAdventkonzerte im Stephansdom
  • Fri., 18.12.2020 - 8:30 pmAdventkonzerte im Stephansdom
  • Sat., 19.12.2020 - 8:30 pmAdventkonzerte im Stephansdom
  • Sun., 20.12.2020 - 10:00 pmAdventkonzerte im Stephansdom
  • Wed., 23.12.2020 - 8:30 pmAdventkonzerte im Stephansdom

Wir möchten auf Basis Ihrer (jederzeit widerrufbaren) Einwilligung Cookies zum Zweck der Verbesserung unserer Website und Analyse Ihres Userverhaltens sowie Social Media Plug-ins verwenden. Weitere Informationen dazu finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.