We will rock you 2022 © Live Nation Austria GmbH

We Will Rock You

Wed, 23.02.2022 - Sun, 06.03.2022
Wiener Stadthalle - Halle F, Wien

dates

information about venue

Wiener Stadthalle - Halle F

Roland Rainer Platz 1
1150 Wien

ticket hotline: +43 1 58885

show map

Video

Live Nation Austria GmbH

coordinate dates

selected dates: 0

  • Doodle
  • WhatsApp
  • Wed., 23.02.2022 - 8:00 pmWE WILL ROCK YOU
  • Thu., 24.02.2022 - 8:00 pmWE WILL ROCK YOU
  • Fri., 25.02.2022 - 8:00 pmWE WILL ROCK YOU
  • Sat., 26.02.2022 - 3:00 pmWE WILL ROCK YOU
  • Sat., 26.02.2022 - 8:00 pmWE WILL ROCK YOU
  • Sun., 27.02.2022 - 1:00 pmWE WILL ROCK YOU
  • Sun., 27.02.2022 - 6:00 pmWE WILL ROCK YOU
  • Tue., 01.03.2022 - 8:00 pmWE WILL ROCK YOU
  • Wed., 02.03.2022 - 8:00 pmWE WILL ROCK YOU
  • Thu., 03.03.2022 - 8:00 pmWE WILL ROCK YOU
  • Fri., 04.03.2022 - 8:00 pmWE WILL ROCK YOU
  • Sat., 05.03.2022 - 3:00 pmWE WILL ROCK YOU
  • Sat., 05.03.2022 - 8:00 pmWE WILL ROCK YOU
  • Sun., 06.03.2022 - 1:00 pmWE WILL ROCK YOU
  • Sun., 06.03.2022 - 6:00 pmWE WILL ROCK YOU
Top