WinterCircus © K+L s.r.o.

The promotion is valid for the shows from 01.02. - 09.02.2020, except family days and as long as the stocks last. The discount is not applicable to already purchased tickets. Ticket categories or prices which are already reduced (students, children,…) are excluded from the promotion, except if explicitly stated otherwise. In case of improper use of the promotion, WIEN-TICKET reserves the right to deny issuing reduced tickets. The issuing of reduced tickets is not permitted for promotional reasons. Cash payouts in place of the promotion are not possible. Changes, errors and omissions excepted.

WinterCircus

Fri, 24.01.2020 - Sun, 23.02.2020
Zirkuszelt Prater Kaiserwiese, Wien

Kundenchampion 2018

dates

Jänner 2020
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
20
21
22
23
27
28
29
30
10
11
12
13
17
18
19
20
Jänner 2020

information about venue

Zirkuszelt Prater Kaiserwiese

Oswald-Thomas-Platz 1
1020 Wien

ticket hotline: +43 1 58885

show map

» arrival by public transport

coordinate dates

Selected dates: 0

  • Doodle
  • WhatsApp
  • Fri., 24.01.2020 - 3:30 pmWinterCircus - Familientag
  • Sat., 25.01.2020 - 3:30 pmWinterCircus
  • Sun., 26.01.2020 - 11:00 amWinterCircus
  • Sun., 26.01.2020 - 3:00 pmWinterCircus
  • Fri., 31.01.2020 - 3:30 pmWinterCircus - Familientag
  • Sat., 01.02.2020 - 3:30 pmWinterCircus
  • Sun., 02.02.2020 - 11:00 amWinterCircus
  • Sun., 02.02.2020 - 3:00 pmWinterCircus
  • Mon., 03.02.2020 - 3:30 pmWinterCircus
  • Tue., 04.02.2020 - 3:30 pmWinterCircus
  • Wed., 05.02.2020 - 3:30 pmWinterCircus
  • Thu., 06.02.2020 - 3:30 pmWinterCircus
  • Fri., 07.02.2020 - 3:30 pmWinterCircus - Familientag
  • Sat., 08.02.2020 - 3:30 pmWinterCircus
  • Sun., 09.02.2020 - 11:00 amWinterCircus
  • Sun., 09.02.2020 - 3:00 pmWinterCircus
  • Fri., 14.02.2020 - 3:30 pmWinterCircus - Familientag
  • Sat., 15.02.2020 - 3:30 pmWinterCircus
  • Sun., 16.02.2020 - 11:00 amWinterCircus
  • Sun., 16.02.2020 - 3:00 pmWinterCircus
  • Fri., 21.02.2020 - 3:30 pmWinterCircus - Familientag
  • Sat., 22.02.2020 - 3:30 pmWinterCircus
  • Sun., 23.02.2020 - 11:00 amWinterCircus
  • Sun., 23.02.2020 - 3:00 pmWinterCircus