WinterCircus

Sat, 30.11.2019 - Sun, 23.02.2020
Zirkuszelt Prater Kaiserwiese, Wien

Kundenchampion 2018

dates

November 2019
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
25
26
27
28
29
02
03
04
05
09
10
11
12
16
17
18
19
25
26
November 2019

information about venue

Zirkuszelt Prater Kaiserwiese

Oswald-Thomas-Platz 1
1020 Wien

ticket hotline: +43 1 58885

show map

» arrival by public transport

coordinate dates

Selected dates: 0

  • Doodle
  • WhatsApp
  • Sat., 30.11.2019 - 3:30 pmWinterCircus
  • Sun., 01.12.2019 - 3:30 pmWinterCircus
  • Fri., 06.12.2019 - 3:30 pmWinterCircus - Familientag
  • Sat., 07.12.2019 - 3:30 pmWinterCircus
  • Sun., 08.12.2019 - 3:30 pmWinterCircus
  • Fri., 13.12.2019 - 3:30 pmWinterCircus - Familientag
  • Sat., 14.12.2019 - 3:30 pmWinterCircus
  • Sun., 15.12.2019 - 3:30 pmWinterCircus
  • Fri., 20.12.2019 - 3:30 pmWinterCircus - Familientag
  • Sat., 21.12.2019 - 3:30 pmWinterCircus
  • Sun., 22.12.2019 - 3:30 pmWinterCircus
  • Mon., 23.12.2019 - 3:30 pmWinterCircus
  • Tue., 24.12.2019 - 11:00 amWinterCircus
  • Tue., 24.12.2019 - 1:30 pmWinterCircus
  • Fri., 27.12.2019 - 3:30 pmWinterCircus - Familientag
  • Sat., 28.12.2019 - 3:30 pmWinterCircus
  • Sun., 29.12.2019 - 3:30 pmWinterCircus
  • Mon., 30.12.2019 - 3:30 pmWinterCircus
  • Tue., 31.12.2019 - 3:30 pmWinterCircus
  • Thu., 02.01.2020 - 5:00 pmWinterCircus
  • Fri., 03.01.2020 - 3:30 pmWinterCircus - Familientag
  • Sat., 04.01.2020 - 3:30 pmWinterCircus
  • Sun., 05.01.2020 - 3:30 pmWinterCircus
  • Mon., 06.01.2020 - 3:30 pmWinterCircus
  • Fri., 10.01.2020 - 3:30 pmWinterCircus - Familientag
  • Sat., 11.01.2020 - 3:30 pmWinterCircus
  • Sun., 12.01.2020 - 11:00 amWinterCircus
  • Sun., 12.01.2020 - 3:00 pmWinterCircus
  • Fri., 17.01.2020 - 3:30 pmWinterCircus - Familientag
  • Sat., 18.01.2020 - 3:30 pmWinterCircus
  • Sun., 19.01.2020 - 11:00 amWinterCircus
  • Sun., 19.01.2020 - 3:00 pmWinterCircus
  • Fri., 24.01.2020 - 3:30 pmWinterCircus - Familientag
  • Sat., 25.01.2020 - 3:30 pmWinterCircus
  • Sun., 26.01.2020 - 11:00 amWinterCircus
  • Sun., 26.01.2020 - 3:00 pmWinterCircus
  • Fri., 31.01.2020 - 3:30 pmWinterCircus - Familientag
  • Sat., 01.02.2020 - 3:30 pmWinterCircus
  • Sun., 02.02.2020 - 11:00 amWinterCircus
  • Sun., 02.02.2020 - 3:00 pmWinterCircus
  • Mon., 03.02.2020 - 3:30 pmWinterCircus
  • Tue., 04.02.2020 - 3:30 pmWinterCircus
  • Wed., 05.02.2020 - 3:30 pmWinterCircus
  • Thu., 06.02.2020 - 3:30 pmWinterCircus
  • Fri., 07.02.2020 - 3:30 pmWinterCircus - Familientag
  • Sat., 08.02.2020 - 3:30 pmWinterCircus
  • Sun., 09.02.2020 - 11:00 amWinterCircus
  • Sun., 09.02.2020 - 3:00 pmWinterCircus
  • Fri., 14.02.2020 - 3:30 pmWinterCircus - Familientag
  • Sat., 15.02.2020 - 3:30 pmWinterCircus
  • Sun., 16.02.2020 - 11:00 amWinterCircus
  • Sun., 16.02.2020 - 3:00 pmWinterCircus
  • Fri., 21.02.2020 - 3:30 pmWinterCircus - Familientag
  • Sat., 22.02.2020 - 3:30 pmWinterCircus
  • Sun., 23.02.2020 - 11:00 amWinterCircus
  • Sun., 23.02.2020 - 3:00 pmWinterCircus