CulinarICAL 4.0 © Concept Solutions Veranstaltungstechnik GmbH

* The WIEN-TICKET Advent Promotion takes place from 21th of November 2019 until 06th of January 2020. All participating events have been specially flagged. The discounts 12% or 24% are deducted from the base ticket price automatically. The promotion is valid as long as stocks last. The discount is not applicable to already purchased tickets. Ticket categories or prices which are already reduced (students, children,…) are excluded from the promotion, except if explicitly stated otherwise. In case of improper use of the promotion, WIEN-TICKET reserves the right to deny issuing reduced tickets. The issuing of reduced tickets is not permitted for promotional reasons. Cash payouts in place of the promotion are not possible. Changes, errors and omissions excepted.

CulinarICAL 4.0

Thu, 16.01.2020 - Sun, 16.02.2020
Haus der Ingenieure, Wien

Kundenchampion 2018

dates

Jänner 2020
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
20
21
22
26
27
28
29
03
04
05
Jänner 2020

information about venue

Haus der Ingenieure

Eschenbachgasse 9
1010 Wien

ticket hotline: +43 1 58885

show map

» arrival by public transport

Video

CulinarICAL 4.0

Concept Solutions Veranstaltungstechnik GmbH

Downloads

coordinate dates

Selected dates: 0

  • Doodle
  • WhatsApp
  • Thu., 16.01.2020 - 7:00 pmCulinarICAL 4.0 - Premiere
  • Fri., 17.01.2020 - 7:00 pmCulinarICAL 4.0
  • Sat., 18.01.2020 - 7:00 pmCulinarICAL 4.0
  • Sun., 19.01.2020 - 2:30 pmCulinarICAL 4.0
  • Thu., 23.01.2020 - 7:00 pmCulinarICAL 4.0
  • Fri., 24.01.2020 - 7:00 pmCulinarICAL 4.0
  • Sat., 25.01.2020 - 7:00 pmCulinarICAL 4.0
  • Thu., 30.01.2020 - 7:00 pmCulinarICAL 4.0
  • Fri., 31.01.2020 - 7:00 pmCulinarICAL 4.0
  • Sat., 01.02.2020 - 7:00 pmCulinarICAL 4.0
  • Sun., 02.02.2020 - 2:30 pmCulinarICAL 4.0
  • Thu., 06.02.2020 - 7:00 pmCulinarICAL 4.0
  • Fri., 07.02.2020 - 7:00 pmCulinarICAL 4.0
  • Sat., 08.02.2020 - 7:00 pmCulinarICAL 4.0
  • Sun., 09.02.2020 - 2:30 pmCulinarICAL 4.0
  • Thu., 13.02.2020 - 7:00 pmCulinarICAL 4.0
  • Fri., 14.02.2020 - 7:00 pmCulinarICAL 4.0
  • Sat., 15.02.2020 - 7:00 pmCulinarICAL 4.0
  • Sun., 16.02.2020 - 2:30 pmCulinarICAL 4.0