CulinarICAL 4.0 © Concept Solutions Veranstaltungstechnik GmbH

The promotion is valid as long as stocks last. The discount is not applicable to already purchased tickets. Ticket categories or prices which are already reduced (students, children,…) are excluded from the promotion, except if explicitly stated otherwise. In case of improper use of the promotion, WIEN-TICKET reserves the right to deny issuing reduced tickets. The issuing of reduced tickets is not permitted for promotional reasons. Cash payouts in place of the promotion are not possible. Changes, errors and omissions excepted.

CulinarICAL 4.0

Thu, 30.01.2020 - Sun, 16.02.2020
Haus der Ingenieure, Wien

Kundenchampion 2018

dates

information about venue

Haus der Ingenieure

Eschenbachgasse 9
1010 Wien

ticket hotline: +43 1 58885

show map

» arrival by public transport

Video

CulinarICAL 4.0

Concept Solutions Veranstaltungstechnik GmbH

Downloads

coordinate dates

Selected dates: 0

  • Doodle
  • WhatsApp
  • Thu., 30.01.2020 - 7:00 pmCulinarICAL 4.0
  • Fri., 31.01.2020 - 7:00 pmCulinarICAL 4.0
  • Sat., 01.02.2020 - 7:00 pmCulinarICAL 4.0
  • Sun., 02.02.2020 - 2:30 pmCulinarICAL 4.0
  • Thu., 06.02.2020 - 7:00 pmCulinarICAL 4.0
  • Fri., 07.02.2020 - 7:00 pmCulinarICAL 4.0
  • Sat., 08.02.2020 - 7:00 pmCulinarICAL 4.0
  • Sun., 09.02.2020 - 2:30 pmCulinarICAL 4.0
  • Thu., 13.02.2020 - 7:00 pmCulinarICAL 4.0
  • Fri., 14.02.2020 - 7:00 pmCulinarICAL 4.0
  • Sat., 15.02.2020 - 7:00 pmCulinarICAL 4.0
  • Sun., 16.02.2020 - 2:30 pmCulinarICAL 4.0