Turandot © Arenaria GmbH

The promotion is valid as long as stocks last. The discount is not applicable to already purchased tickets. Ticket categories or prices which are already reduced (students, children,…) are excluded from the promotion, except if explicitly stated otherwise. In case of improper use of the promotion, WIEN-TICKET reserves the right to deny issuing reduced tickets. The issuing of reduced tickets is not permitted for promotional reasons. Cash payouts in place of the promotion are not possible. Changes, errors and omissions excepted.

Turandot - Oper im Steinbruch

Wed, 14.07.2021 - Sat, 21.08.2021
Römersteinbruch, St. Margarethen

Opera by Giacomo Puccini

Kundenchampion 2018

dates

Info

The mysterious Princess Turandot requires any man who wishes to propose to her and thus sit on the throne next to her, to solve three riddles. When a nameless prince solves the diabolical riddle, he asks the restive princess a riddle himself: She shall call him his name. Turandot imposes a ban on her people not to sleep until the stranger’s name is found. With "Nobody shall sleep - Nessun dorma!" Giacomo Puccini succeeded in producing one of the most popular arias in opera literature. Puccini‘s glistening and mysteriously jagged sounds find their ideal echo in the rugged rocky landscape of the St. Margarethen Quarry.

Get your tickets for Turandot!

Promoter: ARENARIA GmbH

information about venue

Römersteinbruch

Römersteinbruch
7062 St. Margarethen

ticket hotline: +43 1 58885

show map

» arrival by public transport

coordinate dates

Selected dates: 0

  • Doodle
  • WhatsApp
  • Wed., 14.07.2021 - 8:30 pmTurandot
  • Thu., 15.07.2021 - 8:30 pmTurandot
  • Fri., 16.07.2021 - 8:30 pmTurandot
  • Sun., 18.07.2021 - 8:30 pmTurandot
  • Thu., 22.07.2021 - 8:30 pmTurandot
  • Fri., 23.07.2021 - 8:30 pmTurandot
  • Sat., 24.07.2021 - 8:30 pmTurandot
  • Thu., 29.07.2021 - 8:30 pmTurandot
  • Fri., 30.07.2021 - 8:30 pmTurandot
  • Sun., 01.08.2021 - 8:30 pmTurandot
  • Thu., 05.08.2021 - 8:30 pmTurandot
  • Fri., 06.08.2021 - 8:30 pmTurandot
  • Sat., 07.08.2021 - 8:30 pmTurandot
  • Thu., 12.08.2021 - 8:30 pmTurandot
  • Fri., 13.08.2021 - 8:30 pmTurandot
  • Thu., 19.08.2021 - 8:30 pmTurandot
  • Fri., 20.08.2021 - 8:30 pmTurandot
  • Sat., 21.08.2021 - 8:30 pmTurandot

Wir möchten auf Basis Ihrer (jederzeit widerrufbaren) Einwilligung Cookies zum Zweck der Verbesserung unserer Website und Analyse Ihres Userverhaltens sowie Social Media Plug-ins verwenden. Weitere Informationen dazu finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.