Pflanz der Vampire - Das Grusical

Fri, 26.07.2019 - Mon, 02.09.2019
Tschauner Bühne, Wien

Kundenchampion 2018

dates

information about venue

Tschauner Bühne

Maroltingergasse 43
1160 Wien

ticket hotline: +43 1 58885

show map

» arrival by public transport

coordinate dates

Selected dates: 0

  • Doodle
  • WhatsApp
  • Fri., 26.07.2019 - 7:30 pmPflanz der Vampire - Das Grusical - Wiederaufnahme
  • Sat., 27.07.2019 - 7:30 pmPflanz der Vampire - Das Grusical
  • Sun., 28.07.2019 - 7:30 pmPflanz der Vampire - Das Grusical
  • Wed., 14.08.2019 - 7:30 pmPflanz der Vampire - Das Grusical
  • Thu., 15.08.2019 - 7:30 pmPflanz der Vampire - Das Grusical
  • Wed., 21.08.2019 - 7:30 pmPflanz der Vampire - Das Grusical
  • Thu., 22.08.2019 - 7:30 pmPflanz der Vampire - Das Grusical
  • Fri., 23.08.2019 - 7:30 pmPflanz der Vampire - Das Grusical
  • Sun., 01.09.2019 - 7:30 pmPflanz der Vampire - Das Grusical
  • Mon., 02.09.2019 - 7:30 pmPflanz der Vampire - Das Grusical