CATS

Fri, 20.09.2019 - Tue, 31.03.2020
Ronacher, Wien

CATS - A LEGEND RETURNS
The most successful musical of all times at the Ronacher from autumn 2019

Kundenchampion 2018

dates

filter discounts

September 2019
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
16
17
18
19
20 Fri, 20.09.2019
7:30 pm
CATS
Ronacher, Wien
from € 20.00

no tickets available

21 Sat, 21.09.2019
7:30 pm
CATS
Ronacher, Wien
from € 20.00

no tickets available

23
30
07
14
September 2019

Info

VBW Artisitc Director Christian Struppeck brings Andrew Lloyd Webber's masterpiece CATS back to Vienna. The Vereinigten Bühnen Wien will present the world-famous show in a new version of the original production at the Ronacher from the autumn with its première in September 2019. Advance ticket sales open on 29 January 2019.

A worldwide phenomenon
CATS triumphantly swept the world straight after its première in London, revolutionising the musical world.  The legendary play has been recognised by all the major theatre awards, including seven Tony® Awards, one for "Best Musical", as well as three "Olivier Awards", three "Drama Desk Awards", one "Evening Standard Award" and many more.

More than 73 million visitors - and the success story continues
Worldwide, over 73 million people in 30 countries and 16 languages have seen this extraordinary musical. The German-language première ran continuously for seven years in Vienna. And there's no end to the success: just recently, a new CATS production in London and New York thrilled the audience. The long-awaited Hollywood film will be released in cinemas at the end of December 2019.

Dance, magic, mysticism and Grammy-awarded music
Breathtaking dance, legendary costumes, a magical stage design, Grammy-awarded, electrifying music and the moving world hit "Memory", which has meanwhile been sung by more than 150 world-famous artists (including Barbra Streisand, Barry Manilo and Liberace), make CATS an unforgettable experience. A magical theatre evening for the whole family.

Get your tickets now and enjoy CATS in Vienna!

Promoter: Vereinigte Bühnen Wien

information about venue

Ronacher

Seilerstätte 9
1010 Wien

ticket hotline: +43 1 58885

show map

» arrival by public transport

gallery

CATS

Eine Legende kehrt zurück

Das erfolgreichste Musical aller Zeiten ab Herbst 2019 im Ronacher

Video

CATS - Das Musical im Ronacher Trailer

Vereinigte Bühnen Wien

  • Fri., 20.09.2019 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Sat., 21.09.2019 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Sun., 22.09.2019 - 2:00 pmCATS
  • Tue., 24.09.2019 - 6:30 pmCATS
  • Wed., 25.09.2019 - 6:30 pmCATS
  • Thu., 26.09.2019 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Fri., 27.09.2019 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Sat., 28.09.2019 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Sun., 29.09.2019 - 2:00 pmCATS
  • Tue., 01.10.2019 - 6:30 pmCATS
  • Wed., 02.10.2019 - 6:30 pmCATS
  • Thu., 03.10.2019 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Fri., 04.10.2019 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Sat., 05.10.2019 - 3:00 pmCATS
  • Sat., 05.10.2019 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Sun., 06.10.2019 - 2:00 pmCATS
  • Tue., 08.10.2019 - 6:30 pmCATS
  • Wed., 09.10.2019 - 6:30 pmCATS
  • Thu., 10.10.2019 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Fri., 11.10.2019 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Sat., 12.10.2019 - 3:00 pmCATS
  • Sat., 12.10.2019 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Sun., 13.10.2019 - 2:00 pmCATS
  • Tue., 15.10.2019 - 6:30 pmCATS
  • Wed., 16.10.2019 - 6:30 pmCATS
  • Thu., 17.10.2019 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Fri., 18.10.2019 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Sat., 19.10.2019 - 3:00 pmCATS
  • Sat., 19.10.2019 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Sun., 20.10.2019 - 2:00 pmCATS
  • Tue., 22.10.2019 - 6:30 pmCATS
  • Wed., 23.10.2019 - 6:30 pmCATS
  • Thu., 24.10.2019 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Fri., 25.10.2019 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Sat., 26.10.2019 - 3:00 pmCATS
  • Sat., 26.10.2019 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Sun., 27.10.2019 - 2:00 pmCATS
  • Tue., 29.10.2019 - 6:30 pmCATS
  • Wed., 30.10.2019 - 6:30 pmCATS
  • Thu., 31.10.2019 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Fri., 01.11.2019 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Sat., 02.11.2019 - 3:00 pmCATS
  • Sat., 02.11.2019 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Sun., 03.11.2019 - 2:00 pmCATS
  • Tue., 05.11.2019 - 6:30 pmCATS
  • Wed., 06.11.2019 - 6:30 pmCATS
  • Thu., 07.11.2019 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Fri., 08.11.2019 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Sat., 09.11.2019 - 3:00 pmCATS
  • Sat., 09.11.2019 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Sun., 10.11.2019 - 2:00 pmCATS
  • Tue., 12.11.2019 - 6:30 pmCATS
  • Wed., 13.11.2019 - 6:30 pmCATS
  • Thu., 14.11.2019 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Fri., 15.11.2019 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Sat., 16.11.2019 - 3:00 pmCATS
  • Sat., 16.11.2019 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Sun., 17.11.2019 - 2:00 pmCATS
  • Sun., 17.11.2019 - 6:30 pmCATS
  • Tue., 19.11.2019 - 6:30 pmCATS
  • Wed., 20.11.2019 - 6:30 pmCATS
  • Thu., 21.11.2019 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Fri., 22.11.2019 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Sat., 23.11.2019 - 3:00 pmCATS
  • Sat., 23.11.2019 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Sun., 24.11.2019 - 2:00 pmCATS
  • Sun., 24.11.2019 - 6:30 pmCATS
  • Tue., 26.11.2019 - 6:30 pmCATS
  • Wed., 27.11.2019 - 6:30 pmCATS
  • Thu., 28.11.2019 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Fri., 29.11.2019 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Sat., 30.11.2019 - 3:00 pmCATS
  • Sat., 30.11.2019 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Sun., 01.12.2019 - 2:00 pmCATS
  • Sun., 01.12.2019 - 6:30 pmCATS
  • Tue., 03.12.2019 - 6:30 pmCATS
  • Wed., 04.12.2019 - 6:30 pmCATS
  • Thu., 05.12.2019 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Fri., 06.12.2019 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Sat., 07.12.2019 - 3:00 pmCATS
  • Sat., 07.12.2019 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Sun., 08.12.2019 - 2:00 pmCATS
  • Sun., 08.12.2019 - 6:30 pmCATS
  • Tue., 10.12.2019 - 6:30 pmCATS
  • Wed., 11.12.2019 - 6:30 pmCATS
  • Thu., 12.12.2019 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Fri., 13.12.2019 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Sat., 14.12.2019 - 3:00 pmCATS
  • Sat., 14.12.2019 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Sun., 15.12.2019 - 2:00 pmCATS
  • Sun., 15.12.2019 - 6:30 pmCATS
  • Tue., 17.12.2019 - 6:30 pmCATS
  • Wed., 18.12.2019 - 6:30 pmCATS
  • Thu., 19.12.2019 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Fri., 20.12.2019 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Sat., 21.12.2019 - 3:00 pmCATS
  • Sat., 21.12.2019 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Sun., 22.12.2019 - 2:00 pmCATS
  • Fri., 27.12.2019 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Sat., 28.12.2019 - 3:00 pmCATS
  • Sat., 28.12.2019 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Sun., 29.12.2019 - 2:00 pmCATS
  • Tue., 31.12.2019 - 3:00 pmCATS
  • Tue., 31.12.2019 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Thu., 02.01.2020 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Fri., 03.01.2020 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Sat., 04.01.2020 - 3:00 pmCATS
  • Sat., 04.01.2020 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Sun., 05.01.2020 - 2:00 pmCATS
  • Tue., 07.01.2020 - 6:30 pmCATS
  • Wed., 08.01.2020 - 6:30 pmCATS
  • Thu., 09.01.2020 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Fri., 10.01.2020 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Sat., 11.01.2020 - 3:00 pmCATS
  • Sat., 11.01.2020 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Sun., 12.01.2020 - 2:00 pmCATS
  • Tue., 14.01.2020 - 6:30 pmCATS
  • Wed., 15.01.2020 - 6:30 pmCATS
  • Thu., 16.01.2020 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Fri., 17.01.2020 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Sat., 18.01.2020 - 3:00 pmCATS
  • Sat., 18.01.2020 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Sun., 19.01.2020 - 2:00 pmCATS
  • Tue., 21.01.2020 - 6:30 pmCATS
  • Wed., 22.01.2020 - 6:30 pmCATS
  • Thu., 23.01.2020 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Fri., 24.01.2020 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Sat., 25.01.2020 - 3:00 pmCATS
  • Sat., 25.01.2020 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Sun., 26.01.2020 - 2:00 pmCATS
  • Tue., 28.01.2020 - 6:30 pmCATS
  • Wed., 29.01.2020 - 6:30 pmCATS
  • Thu., 30.01.2020 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Fri., 31.01.2020 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Sat., 01.02.2020 - 3:00 pmCATS
  • Sat., 01.02.2020 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Sun., 02.02.2020 - 2:00 pmCATS
  • Tue., 04.02.2020 - 6:30 pmCATS
  • Wed., 05.02.2020 - 6:30 pmCATS
  • Thu., 06.02.2020 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Fri., 07.02.2020 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Sat., 08.02.2020 - 3:00 pmCATS
  • Sat., 08.02.2020 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Sun., 09.02.2020 - 2:00 pmCATS
  • Tue., 11.02.2020 - 6:30 pmCATS
  • Wed., 12.02.2020 - 6:30 pmCATS
  • Thu., 13.02.2020 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Fri., 14.02.2020 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Sat., 15.02.2020 - 3:00 pmCATS
  • Sat., 15.02.2020 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Sun., 16.02.2020 - 2:00 pmCATS
  • Tue., 18.02.2020 - 6:30 pmCATS
  • Wed., 19.02.2020 - 6:30 pmCATS
  • Thu., 20.02.2020 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Fri., 21.02.2020 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Sat., 22.02.2020 - 3:00 pmCATS
  • Sat., 22.02.2020 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Sun., 23.02.2020 - 2:00 pmCATS
  • Tue., 25.02.2020 - 6:30 pmCATS
  • Wed., 26.02.2020 - 6:30 pmCATS
  • Thu., 27.02.2020 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Fri., 28.02.2020 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Sat., 29.02.2020 - 3:00 pmCATS
  • Sat., 29.02.2020 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Sun., 01.03.2020 - 2:00 pmCATS
  • Tue., 03.03.2020 - 6:30 pmCATS
  • Wed., 04.03.2020 - 6:30 pmCATS
  • Thu., 05.03.2020 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Fri., 06.03.2020 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Sat., 07.03.2020 - 3:00 pmCATS
  • Sat., 07.03.2020 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Sun., 08.03.2020 - 2:00 pmCATS
  • Tue., 10.03.2020 - 6:30 pmCATS
  • Wed., 11.03.2020 - 6:30 pmCATS
  • Thu., 12.03.2020 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Fri., 13.03.2020 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Sat., 14.03.2020 - 3:00 pmCATS
  • Sat., 14.03.2020 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Sun., 15.03.2020 - 2:00 pmCATS
  • Tue., 17.03.2020 - 6:30 pmCATS
  • Wed., 18.03.2020 - 6:30 pmCATS
  • Thu., 19.03.2020 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Fri., 20.03.2020 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Sat., 21.03.2020 - 3:00 pmCATS
  • Sat., 21.03.2020 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Sun., 22.03.2020 - 2:00 pmCATS
  • Tue., 24.03.2020 - 6:30 pmCATS
  • Wed., 25.03.2020 - 6:30 pmCATS
  • Thu., 26.03.2020 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Fri., 27.03.2020 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Sat., 28.03.2020 - 3:00 pmCATS
  • Sat., 28.03.2020 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Sun., 29.03.2020 - 2:00 pmCATS
  • Tue., 31.03.2020 - 6:30 pmCATS