CATS

Sun, 29.03.2020 - Thu, 31.12.2020
Ronacher, Wien

CATS - A LEGEND RETURNS

The most successful musical of all times at the Ronacher

Kundenchampion 2018

dates

filter discounts

März 2020
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
23
24
25
26
27
28
29 Sun, 29.03.2020
2:00 pm
ABSAGE - CATS
Ronacher, Wien
from € 20.00

no tickets available

30
31 Tue, 31.03.2020
6:30 pm
ABSAGE - CATS
Ronacher, Wien
from € 20.00

no tickets available

01 Wed, 01.04.2020
6:30 pm
ABSAGE - CATS
Ronacher, Wien
from € 20.00

no tickets available

02 Thu, 02.04.2020
7:30 pm
ABSAGE - CATS
Ronacher, Wien
from € 20.00

no tickets available

03 Fri, 03.04.2020
7:30 pm
CATS
Ronacher, Wien
from € 20.00

no tickets available

discounts

  • Junior-Ticket bis 16 -35%
04 Sat, 04.04.2020
3:00 pm
CATS
Ronacher, Wien
from € 20.00

no tickets available

7:30 pm
CATS
Ronacher, Wien
from € 20.00

no tickets available

05 Sun, 05.04.2020
2:00 pm
CATS
Ronacher, Wien
from € 20.00

no tickets available

06
07 Tue, 07.04.2020
6:30 pm
CATS
Ronacher, Wien
from € 20.00

no tickets available

08 Wed, 08.04.2020
6:30 pm
CATS
Ronacher, Wien
from € 20.00

no tickets available

discounts

  • Senioren ab 60 -20%
09 Thu, 09.04.2020
7:30 pm
CATS
Ronacher, Wien
from € 20.00

no tickets available

10
11 Sat, 11.04.2020
3:00 pm
CATS
Ronacher, Wien
from € 20.00

no tickets available

7:30 pm
CATS
Ronacher, Wien
from € 20.00

no tickets available

12 Sun, 12.04.2020
2:00 pm
CATS
Ronacher, Wien
from € 20.00

no tickets available

13
20
März 2020

Info

VBW Artisitc Director Christian Struppeck brings Andrew Lloyd Webber's masterpiece CATS back to Vienna. The Vereinigten Bühnen Wien will present the world-famous show in a new version of the original production at the Ronacher.

A worldwide phenomenon
CATS triumphantly swept the world straight after its première in London, revolutionising the musical world.  The legendary play has been recognised by all the major theatre awards, including seven Tony® Awards, one for "Best Musical", as well as three "Olivier Awards", three "Drama Desk Awards", one "Evening Standard Award" and many more.

More than 73 million visitors - and the success story continues
Worldwide, over 73 million people in 30 countries and 16 languages have seen this extraordinary musical. The German-language première ran continuously for seven years in Vienna. And there's no end to the success: just recently, a new CATS production in London and New York thrilled the audience. The long-awaited Hollywood film will be released in cinemas at the end of December 2019.

Dance, magic, mysticism and Grammy-awarded music
Breathtaking dance, legendary costumes, a magical stage design, Grammy-awarded, electrifying music and the moving world hit "Memory", which has meanwhile been sung by more than 150 world-famous artists (including Barbra Streisand, Barry Manilo and Liberace), make CATS an unforgettable experience. A magical theatre evening for the whole family.

Get your tickets now and enjoy CATS in Vienna!

Promoter: Vereinigte Bühnen Wien

information about venue

Ronacher

Seilerstätte 9
1010 Wien

ticket hotline: +43 1 58885

show map

» arrival by public transport

gallery

CATS

Eine Legende kehrt zurück

Das erfolgreichste Musical aller Zeiten ab Herbst 2019 im Ronacher

Video

CATS - Das Musical im Ronacher Trailer

Vereinigte Bühnen Wien

  • Sun., 29.03.2020 - 2:00 pmABSAGE - CATS
  • Tue., 31.03.2020 - 6:30 pmABSAGE - CATS
  • Wed., 01.04.2020 - 6:30 pmABSAGE - CATS
  • Thu., 02.04.2020 - 7:30 pmABSAGE - CATS
  • Fri., 03.04.2020 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Sat., 04.04.2020 - 3:00 pmCATS
  • Sat., 04.04.2020 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Sun., 05.04.2020 - 2:00 pmCATS
  • Tue., 07.04.2020 - 6:30 pmCATS
  • Wed., 08.04.2020 - 6:30 pmCATS
  • Thu., 09.04.2020 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Sat., 11.04.2020 - 3:00 pmCATS
  • Sat., 11.04.2020 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Sun., 12.04.2020 - 2:00 pmCATS
  • Tue., 14.04.2020 - 6:30 pmCATS
  • Wed., 15.04.2020 - 6:30 pmCATS
  • Thu., 16.04.2020 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Fri., 17.04.2020 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Sat., 18.04.2020 - 3:00 pmCATS
  • Sat., 18.04.2020 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Sun., 19.04.2020 - 2:00 pmCATS
  • Tue., 21.04.2020 - 6:30 pmCATS
  • Wed., 22.04.2020 - 6:30 pmCATS
  • Thu., 23.04.2020 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Fri., 24.04.2020 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Sat., 25.04.2020 - 3:00 pmCATS
  • Sat., 25.04.2020 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Sun., 26.04.2020 - 2:00 pmCATS
  • Tue., 28.04.2020 - 6:30 pmCATS
  • Wed., 29.04.2020 - 6:30 pmCATS
  • Thu., 30.04.2020 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Fri., 01.05.2020 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Sat., 02.05.2020 - 3:00 pmCATS
  • Sat., 02.05.2020 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Sun., 03.05.2020 - 2:00 pmCATS
  • Tue., 05.05.2020 - 6:30 pmCATS
  • Wed., 06.05.2020 - 6:30 pmCATS
  • Thu., 07.05.2020 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Fri., 08.05.2020 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Sat., 09.05.2020 - 3:00 pmCATS
  • Sat., 09.05.2020 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Sun., 10.05.2020 - 2:00 pmCATS
  • Tue., 12.05.2020 - 6:30 pmCATS
  • Wed., 13.05.2020 - 6:30 pmCATS
  • Thu., 14.05.2020 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Fri., 15.05.2020 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Sat., 16.05.2020 - 3:00 pmCATS
  • Sat., 16.05.2020 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Sun., 17.05.2020 - 2:00 pmCATS
  • Tue., 19.05.2020 - 6:30 pmCATS
  • Wed., 20.05.2020 - 6:30 pmCATS
  • Fri., 22.05.2020 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Sat., 23.05.2020 - 3:00 pmCATS
  • Sat., 23.05.2020 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Sun., 24.05.2020 - 2:00 pmCATS
  • Tue., 26.05.2020 - 6:30 pmCATS
  • Wed., 27.05.2020 - 6:30 pmCATS
  • Thu., 28.05.2020 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Fri., 29.05.2020 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Sat., 30.05.2020 - 3:00 pmCATS
  • Sat., 30.05.2020 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Sun., 31.05.2020 - 2:00 pmCATS
  • Tue., 02.06.2020 - 6:30 pmCATS
  • Wed., 03.06.2020 - 6:30 pmCATS
  • Thu., 04.06.2020 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Fri., 05.06.2020 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Sat., 06.06.2020 - 3:00 pmCATS
  • Sat., 06.06.2020 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Sun., 07.06.2020 - 2:00 pmCATS
  • Tue., 09.06.2020 - 6:30 pmCATS
  • Wed., 10.06.2020 - 6:30 pmCATS
  • Fri., 12.06.2020 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Sat., 13.06.2020 - 3:00 pmCATS
  • Sat., 13.06.2020 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Sun., 14.06.2020 - 2:00 pmCATS
  • Tue., 16.06.2020 - 6:30 pmCATS
  • Wed., 17.06.2020 - 6:30 pmCATS
  • Thu., 18.06.2020 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Fri., 19.06.2020 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Sat., 20.06.2020 - 3:00 pmCATS
  • Sat., 20.06.2020 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Sun., 21.06.2020 - 2:00 pmCATS
  • Tue., 23.06.2020 - 6:30 pmCATS
  • Wed., 24.06.2020 - 6:30 pmCATS
  • Thu., 25.06.2020 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Fri., 26.06.2020 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Sat., 27.06.2020 - 3:00 pmCATS
  • Sat., 27.06.2020 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Sun., 28.06.2020 - 2:00 pmCATS
  • Tue., 30.06.2020 - 6:30 pmCATS
  • Wed., 01.07.2020 - 6:30 pmCATS
  • Thu., 02.07.2020 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Fri., 03.07.2020 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Sat., 04.07.2020 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Sun., 05.07.2020 - 6:30 pmCATS
  • Tue., 07.07.2020 - 6:30 pmCATS
  • Wed., 08.07.2020 - 6:30 pmCATS
  • Thu., 09.07.2020 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Fri., 10.07.2020 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Sat., 11.07.2020 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Sun., 12.07.2020 - 6:30 pmCATS
  • Tue., 14.07.2020 - 6:30 pmCATS
  • Wed., 15.07.2020 - 6:30 pmCATS
  • Thu., 16.07.2020 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Fri., 17.07.2020 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Sat., 18.07.2020 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Sun., 19.07.2020 - 6:30 pmCATS
  • Tue., 21.07.2020 - 6:30 pmCATS
  • Wed., 22.07.2020 - 6:30 pmCATS
  • Thu., 23.07.2020 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Fri., 24.07.2020 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Sat., 25.07.2020 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Sun., 26.07.2020 - 6:30 pmCATS
  • Fri., 02.10.2020 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Sat., 03.10.2020 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Sun., 04.10.2020 - 2:00 pmCATS
  • Tue., 06.10.2020 - 6:30 pmCATS
  • Wed., 07.10.2020 - 6:30 pmCATS
  • Thu., 08.10.2020 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Fri., 09.10.2020 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Sat., 10.10.2020 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Sun., 11.10.2020 - 2:00 pmCATS
  • Tue., 13.10.2020 - 6:30 pmCATS
  • Wed., 14.10.2020 - 6:30 pmCATS
  • Thu., 15.10.2020 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Fri., 16.10.2020 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Sat., 17.10.2020 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Sun., 18.10.2020 - 2:00 pmCATS
  • Tue., 20.10.2020 - 6:30 pmCATS
  • Wed., 21.10.2020 - 6:30 pmCATS
  • Thu., 22.10.2020 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Fri., 23.10.2020 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Sat., 24.10.2020 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Sun., 25.10.2020 - 2:00 pmCATS
  • Tue., 27.10.2020 - 6:30 pmCATS
  • Wed., 28.10.2020 - 6:30 pmCATS
  • Thu., 29.10.2020 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Fri., 30.10.2020 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Sat., 31.10.2020 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Tue., 03.11.2020 - 6:30 pmCATS
  • Wed., 04.11.2020 - 6:30 pmCATS
  • Thu., 05.11.2020 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Fri., 06.11.2020 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Sat., 07.11.2020 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Sun., 08.11.2020 - 2:00 pmCATS
  • Tue., 10.11.2020 - 6:30 pmCATS
  • Wed., 11.11.2020 - 6:30 pmCATS
  • Thu., 12.11.2020 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Fri., 13.11.2020 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Sat., 14.11.2020 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Sun., 15.11.2020 - 2:00 pmCATS
  • Tue., 17.11.2020 - 6:30 pmCATS
  • Wed., 18.11.2020 - 6:30 pmCATS
  • Thu., 19.11.2020 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Fri., 20.11.2020 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Sat., 21.11.2020 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Sun., 22.11.2020 - 2:00 pmCATS
  • Tue., 24.11.2020 - 6:30 pmCATS
  • Wed., 25.11.2020 - 6:30 pmCATS
  • Thu., 26.11.2020 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Fri., 27.11.2020 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Sat., 28.11.2020 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Sun., 29.11.2020 - 2:00 pmCATS
  • Tue., 01.12.2020 - 6:30 pmCATS
  • Wed., 02.12.2020 - 6:30 pmCATS
  • Thu., 03.12.2020 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Fri., 04.12.2020 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Sat., 05.12.2020 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Sun., 06.12.2020 - 2:00 pmCATS
  • Wed., 09.12.2020 - 6:30 pmCATS
  • Thu., 10.12.2020 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Fri., 11.12.2020 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Sat., 12.12.2020 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Sun., 13.12.2020 - 2:00 pmCATS
  • Tue., 15.12.2020 - 6:30 pmCATS
  • Wed., 16.12.2020 - 6:30 pmCATS
  • Thu., 17.12.2020 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Fri., 18.12.2020 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Sat., 19.12.2020 - 7:30 pmCATS
  • Sun., 20.12.2020 - 2:00 pmCATS
  • Tue., 22.12.2020 - 6:30 pmCATS
  • Wed., 23.12.2020 - 6:30 pmCATS
  • Sun., 27.12.2020 - 2:00 pmCATS
  • Tue., 29.12.2020 - 6:30 pmCATS
  • Wed., 30.12.2020 - 6:30 pmCATS
  • Thu., 31.12.2020 - 3:00 pmCATS
  • Thu., 31.12.2020 - 7:30 pmCATS