Mozart Klaviersonaten Wien © agenturorpheus.at

Mozart Klaviersonaten

Sat, 31.08.2019 - Tue, 31.12.2019
Krypta der Peterskirche, Wien

Mozart Klaviersonaten

Sat, 31.08.2019 - Tue, 31.12.2019
Krypta der Peterskirche, Wien

Kundenchampion 2018

dates

August 2019
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
26
27
28
29
30
02
03
04
05
06
09
10
11
12
13
16
17
18
19
20
23
24
25
26
27
August 2019

information about venue

Krypta der Peterskirche

Petersplatz
1010 Wien

ticket hotline: +43 1 58885

show map

» arrival by public transport

coordinate dates

Selected dates: 0

  • Doodle
  • WhatsApp
  • Sat., 31.08.2019 - 6:00 pmMozart Klaviersonaten
  • Sun., 01.09.2019 - 6:00 pmMozart Klaviersonaten
  • Sat., 07.09.2019 - 6:00 pmMozart Klaviersonaten
  • Sun., 08.09.2019 - 6:00 pmMozart Klaviersonaten
  • Sat., 14.09.2019 - 6:00 pmMozart Klaviersonaten
  • Sun., 15.09.2019 - 6:00 pmMozart Klaviersonaten
  • Sat., 21.09.2019 - 6:00 pmMozart Klaviersonaten
  • Sun., 22.09.2019 - 6:00 pmMozart Klaviersonaten
  • Sat., 28.09.2019 - 6:00 pmMozart Klaviersonaten
  • Sun., 29.09.2019 - 6:00 pmMozart Klaviersonaten
  • Sat., 05.10.2019 - 6:00 pmMozart Klaviersonaten
  • Sun., 06.10.2019 - 6:00 pmMozart Klaviersonaten
  • Sat., 12.10.2019 - 6:00 pmMozart Klaviersonaten
  • Sun., 13.10.2019 - 6:00 pmMozart Klaviersonaten
  • Sat., 19.10.2019 - 6:00 pmMozart Klaviersonaten
  • Sun., 20.10.2019 - 6:00 pmMozart Klaviersonaten
  • Sat., 26.10.2019 - 6:00 pmMozart Klaviersonaten
  • Sun., 27.10.2019 - 6:00 pmMozart Klaviersonaten
  • Sat., 02.11.2019 - 6:00 pmMozart Klaviersonaten
  • Sun., 03.11.2019 - 6:00 pmMozart Klaviersonaten
  • Sat., 09.11.2019 - 6:00 pmMozart Klaviersonaten
  • Sun., 10.11.2019 - 6:00 pmMozart Klaviersonaten
  • Sat., 21.12.2019 - 6:00 pmMozart Klaviersonaten
  • Sun., 22.12.2019 - 6:00 pmMozart Klaviersonaten
  • Sat., 28.12.2019 - 6:00 pmMozart Klaviersonaten
  • Sun., 29.12.2019 - 6:00 pmMozart Klaviersonaten
  • Mon., 30.12.2019 - 6:00 pmMozart Klaviersonaten
  • Tue., 31.12.2019 - 6:00 pmMozart Klaviersonaten