WinterCircus © K+L s.r.o.

*The WIEN-TICKET Advent Promotion takes place from 29th of November 2018 until 06th of January 2019. All participating events have been specially flagged. The discounts 12% or 24% are deducted from the base ticket price automatically. The promotion is valid as long as stocks last. The discount is not applicable to already purchased tickets. Ticket categories or prices which are already reduced (students, children,…) are excluded from the promotion, except if explicitly stated otherwise. In case of improper use of the promotion, WIEN-TICKET reserves the right to deny issuing reduced tickets. The issuing of reduced tickets is not permitted for promotional reasons. Cash payouts in place of the promotion are not possible. Changes, errors and omissions excepted.

WinterCircus

Fri, 21.12.2018 - Sun, 24.02.2019
WinterCircus, Wien

Kundenchampion 2018

dates

Dezember 2018
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
17
18
19
20
25
26
30
31
01
07
08
09
10
14
15
16
17
Dezember 2018

information about venue

WinterCircus

Oswald-Thomas-Platz 1
1020 Wien

ticket hotline: +43 1 58885

show map

» arrival by public transport

coordinate dates

Selected dates: 0

  • Doodle
  • WhatsApp
  • Fri., 21.12.2018 - 3:30 pmWinterCircus - Familientag
  • Sat., 22.12.2018 - 3:30 pmWinterCircus
  • Sun., 23.12.2018 - 3:30 pmWinterCircus
  • Mon., 24.12.2018 - 11:00 amWinterCircus
  • Mon., 24.12.2018 - 1:30 pmWinterCircus
  • Thu., 27.12.2018 - 5:00 pmWinterCircus
  • Fri., 28.12.2018 - 3:30 pmWinterCircus - Familientag
  • Sat., 29.12.2018 - 3:30 pmWinterCircus
  • Wed., 02.01.2019 - 3:30 pmWinterCircus
  • Thu., 03.01.2019 - 3:30 pmWinterCircus
  • Fri., 04.01.2019 - 3:30 pmWinterCircus - Familientag
  • Sat., 05.01.2019 - 3:30 pmWinterCircus
  • Sun., 06.01.2019 - 3:30 pmWinterCircus
  • Fri., 11.01.2019 - 3:30 pmWinterCircus - Familientag
  • Sat., 12.01.2019 - 3:30 pmWinterCircus
  • Sun., 13.01.2019 - 11:00 amWinterCircus
  • Sun., 13.01.2019 - 3:00 pmWinterCircus
  • Fri., 18.01.2019 - 3:30 pmWinterCircus - Familientag
  • Sat., 19.01.2019 - 3:30 pmWinterCircus
  • Sun., 20.01.2019 - 11:00 amWinterCircus
  • Sun., 20.01.2019 - 3:00 pmWinterCircus
  • Fri., 25.01.2019 - 3:30 pmWinterCircus - Familientag
  • Sat., 26.01.2019 - 3:30 pmWinterCircus
  • Sun., 27.01.2019 - 11:00 amWinterCircus
  • Sun., 27.01.2019 - 3:00 pmWinterCircus
  • Fri., 01.02.2019 - 3:30 pmWinterCircus - Familientag
  • Sat., 02.02.2019 - 3:30 pmWinterCircus
  • Sun., 03.02.2019 - 11:00 amWinterCircus
  • Sun., 03.02.2019 - 3:00 pmWinterCircus
  • Mon., 04.02.2019 - 3:30 pmWinterCircus
  • Tue., 05.02.2019 - 3:30 pmWinterCircus
  • Wed., 06.02.2019 - 3:30 pmWinterCircus
  • Thu., 07.02.2019 - 3:30 pmWinterCircus
  • Fri., 08.02.2019 - 3:30 pmWinterCircus - Familientag
  • Sat., 09.02.2019 - 3:30 pmWinterCircus
  • Sun., 10.02.2019 - 11:00 amWinterCircus
  • Sun., 10.02.2019 - 3:00 pmWinterCircus
  • Fri., 15.02.2019 - 3:30 pmWinterCircus - Familientag
  • Sat., 16.02.2019 - 3:30 pmWinterCircus
  • Sun., 17.02.2019 - 11:00 amWinterCircus
  • Sun., 17.02.2019 - 3:00 pmWinterCircus
  • Fri., 22.02.2019 - 3:30 pmWinterCircus - Familientag
  • Sat., 23.02.2019 - 3:30 pmWinterCircus
  • Sun., 24.02.2019 - 11:00 amWinterCircus
  • Sun., 24.02.2019 - 3:00 pmWinterCircus