CulinarICAL 3.0

Fri, 25.01.2019 - Sun, 17.02.2019
Novomatic Forum, Wien

Kundenchampion 2018

dates

information about venue

Novomatic Forum

Friedrichstrasse 7
1010 Wien

ticket hotline: +43 1 58885

show map

» arrival by public transport

Video

Trailer Ankündigung CulinarICAL 3.0

HTM Hotel- und Tourismus Management GmbH

Downloads

coordinate dates

Selected dates: 0

  • Doodle
  • WhatsApp
  • Fri., 25.01.2019 - 7:00 pmCulinarICAL 3.0
  • Sat., 26.01.2019 - 7:00 pmCulinarICAL 3.0
  • Sun., 27.01.2019 - 2:30 pmCulinarICAL 3.0
  • Fri., 01.02.2019 - 7:00 pmCulinarICAL 3.0
  • Sat., 02.02.2019 - 7:00 pmCulinarICAL 3.0
  • Fri., 08.02.2019 - 7:00 pmCulinarICAL 3.0
  • Sat., 09.02.2019 - 7:00 pmCulinarICAL 3.0
  • Sun., 10.02.2019 - 2:30 pmCulinarICAL 3.0
  • Fri., 15.02.2019 - 7:00 pmCulinarICAL 3.0
  • Sat., 16.02.2019 - 7:00 pmCulinarICAL 3.0
  • Sun., 17.02.2019 - 2:30 pmCulinarICAL 3.0