Kleist - Familie Schroffenstein

Wed, 28.02.2018 - Mon, 23.04.2018
Theater Bronski & Grünberg, Wien

dates

information about venue

Theater Bronski & Grünberg

Porzellangasse 8
1090 Wien

ticket hotline: +43 1 58885

Theater Bronski & Grünberg, Porzellangasse 8, 1090 Wien

» arrival by public transport

doodle appointments

Selected dates: 0

  • Doodle
  • WhatsApp
  • Wed., 28.02.2018 - 7:30 pmKleist - Familie Schroffenstein
  • Mon., 05.03.2018 - 7:30 pmKleist - Familie Schroffenstein
  • Tue., 06.03.2018 - 7:30 pmKleist - Familie Schroffenstein
  • Wed., 07.03.2018 - 7:30 pmKleist - Familie Schroffenstein
  • Mon., 12.03.2018 - 7:30 pmKleist - Familie Schroffenstein
  • Tue., 13.03.2018 - 7:30 pmKleist - Familie Schroffenstein
  • Sat., 17.03.2018 - 7:30 pmKleist - Familie Schroffenstein
  • Wed., 21.03.2018 - 7:30 pmKleist - Familie Schroffenstein
  • Wed., 11.04.2018 - 7:30 pmKleist - Familie Schroffenstein
  • Wed., 18.04.2018 - 7:30 pmKleist - Familie Schroffenstein
  • Mon., 23.04.2018 - 7:30 pmKleist - Familie Schroffenstein