MAMMA MIA! - Das Musical

Fri, 18.01.2019 - Sun, 03.02.2019
Wiener Stadthalle - Halle F, Wien

Kundenchampion 2018

dates

Jänner 2019
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
14
15
16
17
21
28
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
Jänner 2019

information about venue

Wiener Stadthalle - Halle F

Roland Rainer Platz 1
1150 Wien

ticket hotline: +43 1 58885

show map

» arrival by public transport

coordinate dates

Selected dates: 0

  • Doodle
  • WhatsApp
  • Fri., 18.01.2019 - 7:30 pmMamma Mia
  • Sat., 19.01.2019 - 3:00 pmMamma Mia
  • Sat., 19.01.2019 - 7:30 pmMamma Mia
  • Sun., 20.01.2019 - 3:00 pmMamma Mia
  • Sun., 20.01.2019 - 7:30 pmMamma Mia
  • Tue., 22.01.2019 - 7:30 pmMamma Mia
  • Wed., 23.01.2019 - 7:30 pmMamma Mia
  • Thu., 24.01.2019 - 7:30 pmMamma Mia
  • Fri., 25.01.2019 - 7:30 pmMamma Mia
  • Sat., 26.01.2019 - 3:00 pmMamma Mia
  • Sat., 26.01.2019 - 7:30 pmMamma Mia
  • Sun., 27.01.2019 - 3:00 pmMamma Mia
  • Sun., 27.01.2019 - 7:30 pmMamma Mia
  • Tue., 29.01.2019 - 7:30 pmMamma Mia
  • Wed., 30.01.2019 - 7:30 pmMamma Mia
  • Thu., 31.01.2019 - 7:30 pmMamma Mia
  • Fri., 01.02.2019 - 7:30 pmMamma Mia
  • Sat., 02.02.2019 - 3:00 pmMamma Mia
  • Sat., 02.02.2019 - 7:30 pmMamma Mia
  • Sun., 03.02.2019 - 3:00 pmMamma Mia
  • Sun., 03.02.2019 - 7:30 pmMamma Mia