Good Morning, Boys and Girls

Wed, 11.10.2017 - Sat, 28.10.2017
Kosmos Theater, Wien

dates

information about venue

Kosmos Theater

Siebensterngasse 42
1070 Wien

ticket hotline: +43 1 58885

Kosmos Theater, Siebensterngasse 42, 1070 Wien

» arrival by public transport

doodle appointments

Selected dates: 0

  • Doodle
  • WhatsApp
  • Wed., 11.10.2017 - 8:00 pmGood Morning, Boys and Girls - PREMIERE
  • Thu., 12.10.2017 - 8:00 pmGood Morning, Boys and Girls
  • Fri., 13.10.2017 - 8:00 pmGood Morning, Boys and Girls
  • Sat., 14.10.2017 - 8:00 pmGood Morning, Boys and Girls
  • Wed., 18.10.2017 - 8:00 pmGood Morning, Boys and Girls
  • Thu., 19.10.2017 - 8:00 pmGood Morning, Boys and Girls
  • Fri., 20.10.2017 - 8:00 pmGood Morning, Boys and Girls
  • Sat., 21.10.2017 - 8:00 pmGood Morning, Boys and Girls
  • Wed., 25.10.2017 - 8:00 pmGood Morning, Boys and Girls
  • Thu., 26.10.2017 - 8:00 pmGood Morning, Boys and Girls
  • Fri., 27.10.2017 - 8:00 pmGood Morning, Boys and Girls
  • Sat., 28.10.2017 - 8:00 pmGood Morning, Boys and Girls