MuTh - Konzertsaal der Wiener Sängerknaben

Tue, 21.11.2017 - Sat, 21.04.2018
MuTh - Konzertsaal der Wiener Sängerknaben, Wien

dates

November 2017November 2017
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
26 Sun, 26.11.2017
11:00 am
Walzer, Csardas und Klezmer Melodien
MuTh - Konzertsaal der Wiener Sängerknaben, Wien
from € 25.00

no tickets available

28
30
04
08 Fri, 08.12.2017
5:00 pm
Gute Hirten 2017
MuTh - Konzertsaal der Wiener Sängerknaben, Wien
from € 33.00

no tickets available

10

Info

Vienna‘s new venue for music and theatre – the Vienna Boys’ Choir Concert Hall in the Augarten. An exciting new venue has sprung up in the heart of Vienna, a place with a focus on young people where music and theatre meet.

It is a hotspot for music and theatre where you can experience the Vienna Boys’ Choir performing live, rock and jazz concerts, drama, and many more cultural events.

Get your tickets at WIEN-TICKET and experience a nice event in the Vienna Boys' Choir Concert Hall!

Organizer: Verein Wiener Sängerknaben

information about venue

MuTh - Konzertsaal der Wiener Sängerknaben

Am Augartenspitz 1
1020 Wien

ticket hotline: +43 1 58885

MuTh - Konzertsaal der Wiener Sängerknaben, Am Augartenspitz 1, 1020 Wien

» arrival by public transport

picture gallery

MuTh - Musik und Theater im Augarten

doodle appointments

Selected dates: 0

  • Doodle
  • WhatsApp
  • Tue., 21.11.2017 - 7:00 pm"Presse" - Musiksalon 2017/18
  • Wed., 22.11.2017 - 7:30 pmBartolomey: Thomas Bernhard: aus "Meine Preise" (Suhrkamp 2008)
  • Thu., 23.11.2017 - 7:00 pmFlöte, Klarinette, Bass-Posaune & Co.
  • Fri., 24.11.2017 - 6:30 pmConcert for Peace
  • Sat., 25.11.2017 - 7:30 pmmovendo
  • Sun., 26.11.2017 - 11:00 amWalzer, Csardas und Klezmer Melodien
  • Mon., 27.11.2017 - 7:30 pmmovendo
  • Wed., 29.11.2017 - 7:30 pmYiddish Culture Festival Vienna - Oj, Chanukka!
  • Fri., 01.12.2017 - 7:30 pmSchiffkowitz & Schirmer
  • Sat., 02.12.2017 - 2:00 pmDornröschen
  • Sat., 02.12.2017 - 7:30 pmSteude Quartett: Beethoven - Wolf - Brahms
  • Sun., 03.12.2017 - 4:00 pmDornröschen
  • Tue., 05.12.2017 - 7:30 pmVahid Khadem-Missagh: Dialog
  • Wed., 06.12.2017 - 7:00 pmGute Hirten 2017
  • Thu., 07.12.2017 - 7:00 pmGute Hirten 2017
  • Fri., 08.12.2017 - 5:00 pmGute Hirten 2017
  • Sat., 09.12.2017 - 3:00 pmGute Hirten 2017
  • Tue., 12.12.2017 - 1:30 pmKulturmittag
  • Wed., 13.12.2017 - 8:00 pmKlingelingeling
  • Thu., 14.12.2017 - 3:00 pmMit Barcelino rund um die Welt
  • Fri., 15.12.2017 - 3:00 pmMit Barcelino rund um die Welt
  • Mon., 18.12.2017 - 7:30 pmWeihnachten mal anders...
  • Thu., 21.12.2017 - 7:00 pmGute Hirten 2017
  • Fri., 22.12.2017 - 5:00 pmNeues Wiener Krippenspiel
  • Sat., 23.12.2017 - 11:00 amNeues Wiener Krippenspiel
  • Sat., 23.12.2017 - 5:00 pmNeues Wiener Krippenspiel
  • Sun., 31.12.2017 - 7:30 pmDas Beste zum Schluss
  • Tue., 09.01.2018 - 7:30 pmGespenster
  • Sat., 13.01.2018 - 4:00 pmKinderoper: Hexe Hillary geht in die Oper
  • Sun., 14.01.2018 - 4:00 pmKinderoper: Hexe Hillary geht in die Oper
  • Tue., 16.01.2018 - 1:30 pmKulturmittag
  • Thu., 18.01.2018 - 7:30 pmRoland Batik: Pianosolo
  • Fri., 19.01.2018 - 7:30 pmChristian Altenburger: (Wiener) Streicherklänge
  • Tue., 23.01.2018 - 7:30 pmWiener Sängerknaben: Innehalten - Inklusion
  • Sat., 27.01.2018 - 7:30 pmAnca & Lucca
  • Tue., 30.01.2018 - 7:30 pmReunion in the MuTh: The Singing Club
  • Fri., 20.04.2018 - 7:30 pmAnca & Lucca
  • Sat., 21.04.2018 - 9:00 pmBall der Wiener Sängerknaben 2018