MuTh - Konzertsaal der Wiener Sängerknaben

Thu, 27.02.2020 - Fri, 12.06.2020
MuTh - Konzertsaal der Wiener Sängerknaben, Wien

Kundenchampion 2018

dates

Februar 2020
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
24
25
26
28
29 Sat, 29.02.2020
1:00 pm
Bühnentechnik-Workshop
MuTh - Konzertsaal der Wiener Sängerknaben, Wien
from € 30.00

no tickets available

01
05
06
07
08
09
10
13
15
16
19
20
22
23
27
Februar 2020

Info

Vienna‘s new venue for music and theatre – the Vienna Boys’ Choir Concert Hall in the Augarten. An exciting new venue has sprung up in the heart of Vienna, a place with a focus on young people where music and theatre meet.

It is a hotspot for music and theatre where you can experience the Vienna Boys’ Choir performing live, rock and jazz concerts, drama, and many more cultural events.

Get your tickets at WIEN-TICKET and experience a nice event in the Vienna Boys' Choir Concert Hall!

Organizer: Verein Wiener Sängerknaben

information about venue

MuTh - Konzertsaal der Wiener Sängerknaben

Am Augartenspitz 1
1020 Wien

ticket hotline: +43 1 58885

show map

» arrival by public transport

gallery

MuTh - Musik und Theater im Augarten

coordinate dates

Selected dates: 0

  • Doodle
  • WhatsApp
  • Thu., 27.02.2020 - 7:30 pmSchoenberg Trio Wien
  • Sat., 29.02.2020 - 1:00 pmBühnentechnik-Workshop
  • Mon., 02.03.2020 - 7:30 pmWelcome to the fringes: Loibner, Jasbar & Schwarz / Rina Kaçinari & Maria Craffonara
  • Tue., 03.03.2020 - 1:30 pmKulturmittag
  • Tue., 03.03.2020 - 7:30 pmMy favorites in the MuTh 1: Sona Mac Donald & The Whizkey Brothers
  • Wed., 04.03.2020 - 7:30 pmG'mischter Satz in the MuTh: Karl Markovics: UANSCHLIAFFA
  • Wed., 11.03.2020 - 7:30 pmARTICULATION
  • Thu., 12.03.2020 - 7:30 pmARTICULATION
  • Sat., 14.03.2020 - 7:30 pmMit 80 wird nichts mehr "verschleyert"
  • Tue., 17.03.2020 - 4:00 pmMUK/tanzt/juniors
  • Tue., 17.03.2020 - 7:30 pmMUK/tanzt/juniors
  • Wed., 18.03.2020 - 7:30 pmZur Hölle
  • Sat., 21.03.2020 - 7:30 pmVolkhard Steude in the MuTh: Miwa & Steude
  • Tue., 24.03.2020 - 7:00 pm"Presse"-Musiksalon 2020
  • Wed., 25.03.2020 - 6:00 pmSprinzl in the MuTh Vortragsreihe: Das Böse im Zentrum - aber so schöne Musik!
  • Thu., 26.03.2020 - 6:00 pmDas Zauberwort
  • Sat., 28.03.2020 - 11:00 amWorkshop "Das Zauberwort"
  • Sat., 28.03.2020 - 3:00 pmKinderoper in the MuTh Abo 1: Das Zauberwort
  • Sat., 28.03.2020 - 7:30 pmBartolomeys: Richard Strauss & Johann Strauß
  • Sun., 29.03.2020 - 8:00 pmKost-Probe #15 im Atelier
  • Mon., 30.03.2020 - 6:00 pmKinderoper in the MuTh Abo 2: Das Zauberwort
  • Tue., 31.03.2020 - 7:30 pmJunge Philharmonie: Pathétique
  • Wed., 01.04.2020 - 7:30 pmKrumpöck: Pilgerfahrt zu Beethoven IV
  • Thu., 02.04.2020 - 7:00 pmTe Deum laudamus
  • Sun., 05.04.2020 - 7:30 pmReza Sadeghi
  • Tue., 14.04.2020 - 1:30 pmKulturmittag
  • Thu., 16.04.2020 - 7:30 pmMy favorites in the MuTh 2: Aphrodite - eine Feier der Sinne
  • Sat., 18.04.2020 - 7:30 pmMy favorites in the MuTh 1: Monika Ballwein celebrates The Beatles
  • Sun., 19.04.2020 - 7:30 pmG'mischter Satz in the MuTh: Joe Hofbauer Big Band
  • Mon., 20.04.2020 - 7:30 pmMozart: Mozart in my hands VI
  • Wed., 22.04.2020 - 7:30 pmNext Generation in the MuTh: Selini Quartet
  • Thu., 23.04.2020 - 6:00 pmKinderoper in the MuTh Abo 1: Jorinde
  • Fri., 24.04.2020 - 5:00 pmFriday Afternoons
  • Sat., 25.04.2020 - 7:30 pmBilder einer Ausstellung als Tor zur Kunst
  • Sun., 26.04.2020 - 4:00 pmKinderoper in the MuTh Abo 2: Jorinde
  • Sun., 26.04.2020 - 8:00 pmMy favorites in the MuTh 1: Adele Neuhauser
  • Fri., 01.05.2020 - 7:30 pmAquarium Oder die letzte Chance
  • Tue., 05.05.2020 - 7:30 pmWiener Sängerknaben in the MuTh: Innehalten - Gegen Ausgrenzung
  • Wed., 06.05.2020 - 7:30 pmSchorny: Auf dem Wasser zu singen: Schumann und Schubert
  • Thu., 07.05.2020 - 7:30 pmMozart & Gulda with Batik in between
  • Thu., 14.05.2020 - 7:30 pmAltenburger: Brücken in die Gegenwart
  • Fri., 15.05.2020 - 5:00 pmFriday Afternoons
  • Mon., 18.05.2020 - 7:30 pmBenefizkonzert für Neunerhaus
  • Mon., 25.05.2020 - 7:30 pmWelcome to the fringes: Billy & Johnny / Die Strottern
  • Tue., 26.05.2020 - 7:30 pmMinetti Quartett in the MuTh: Haydn - Bartók - Dvorák oder El Americano
  • Thu., 28.05.2020 - 7:30 pmMaria Radutu & Eno Peçi: Piano & Dance
  • Fri., 29.05.2020 - 5:00 pmFriday Afternoons
  • Sat., 30.05.2020 - 7:30 pmVolkhard Steude in the MuTh: Moser & Steude
  • Wed., 03.06.2020 - 7:30 pmSpiritual Dimensions
  • Thu., 04.06.2020 - 7:30 pmBartolomeys: Tribute to Beethoven #1
  • Fri., 05.06.2020 - 5:00 pmFriday Afternoons
  • Fri., 12.06.2020 - 5:00 pmFriday Afternoons