MuTh - Konzertsaal der Wiener Sängerknaben

Sat, 21.07.2018 - Mon, 10.12.2018
MuTh - Konzertsaal der Wiener Sängerknaben, Wien

Kundenchampion 2018

dates

Juli 2018
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
16
17
18
19
20
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
Juli 2018

Info

Vienna‘s new venue for music and theatre – the Vienna Boys’ Choir Concert Hall in the Augarten. An exciting new venue has sprung up in the heart of Vienna, a place with a focus on young people where music and theatre meet.

It is a hotspot for music and theatre where you can experience the Vienna Boys’ Choir performing live, rock and jazz concerts, drama, and many more cultural events.

Get your tickets at WIEN-TICKET and experience a nice event in the Vienna Boys' Choir Concert Hall!

Organizer: Verein Wiener Sängerknaben

information about venue

MuTh - Konzertsaal der Wiener Sängerknaben

Am Augartenspitz 1
1020 Wien

ticket hotline: +43 1 58885

MuTh - Konzertsaal der Wiener Sängerknaben, Am Augartenspitz 1, 1020 Wien

» arrival by public transport

gallery

MuTh - Musik und Theater im Augarten

coordinate dates

Selected dates: 0

  • Doodle
  • WhatsApp
  • Sat., 21.07.2018 - 7:30 pmEuregio Youth Orchestra
  • Wed., 29.08.2018 - 7:30 pmThe "Chinese and foreign ballet GALA Show"
  • Wed., 05.09.2018 - 7:00 pmEin Sommernachtstraum
  • Thu., 06.09.2018 - 4:00 pmEin Sommernachtstraum
  • Thu., 06.09.2018 - 7:00 pmEin Sommernachtstraum
  • Fri., 07.09.2018 - 5:00 pmFriday Afternoons
  • Sat., 08.09.2018 - 4:00 pmEin Sommernachtstraum
  • Sat., 08.09.2018 - 7:00 pmEin Sommernachtstraum
  • Sun., 09.09.2018 - 11:00 amEin Sommernachtstraum
  • Sun., 09.09.2018 - 6:00 pmEin Sommernachtstraum
  • Fri., 14.09.2018 - 5:00 pmFriday Afternoons
  • Sat., 15.09.2018 - 4:00 pmEin Sommernachtstraum
  • Sat., 15.09.2018 - 7:00 pmEin Sommernachtstraum
  • Sun., 16.09.2018 - 3:00 pmEin Sommernachtstraum
  • Sun., 16.09.2018 - 6:00 pmEin Sommernachtstraum
  • Wed., 19.09.2018 - 7:30 pmSteude Quartett: Oktett-Abend mit zwei Quartetten
  • Tue., 25.09.2018 - 7:00 pm"Presse" - Musiksalon 2018
  • Fri., 28.09.2018 - 5:00 pmFriday Afternoons
  • Sat., 29.09.2018Kombiticket LA FAMIGLIA DIMITRI
  • Sat., 29.09.2018 - 7:30 pmConcerto Rumoristico
  • Sun., 30.09.2018 - 4:00 pmLa Famiglia Dimitri
  • Tue., 02.10.2018 - 7:30 pmWiener Sängerknaben: Innehalten - Gewalt in der Gesellschaft
  • Wed., 03.10.2018 - 7:30 pmTrioVanBeethoven: Musikalische Freundschaft
  • Fri., 05.10.2018 - 5:00 pmFriday Afternoons
  • Sat., 06.10.2018 - 4:00 pmKinderoper Abo 1: Schneewittchen
  • Sun., 07.10.2018 - 4:00 pmKinderoper Abo 2: Schneewittchen
  • Mon., 08.10.2018 - 7:30 pmG'mischter Satz: Fank Sinatra Gala: A Tribute to "The Voice"
  • Tue., 09.10.2018 - 7:30 pmKrumpöck: Pilgerfahrt zu Beethoven I
  • Wed., 10.10.2018 - 7:30 pm"And the Bridge is Love"
  • Thu., 11.10.2018 - 7:30 pmArtemis Quartett und Runge&Ammon: Von Klassik bis Tango Nuevo
  • Fri., 12.10.2018 - 5:00 pmFriday Afternoons
  • Sat., 13.10.2018 - 7:30 pmJasbar: Arrival: Wiedemann & Michael Koschorreck alias Kosho
  • Sun., 14.10.2018 - 3:00 pmBibical Symphonies
  • Mon., 15.10.2018 - 7:30 pmAltenburger: Große Streicherkammermusik
  • Wed., 17.10.2018 - 7:30 pmErich Schleyer liest Loriot II
  • Thu., 18.10.2018 - 7:30 pmOttensamer: Clarinotts
  • Fri., 19.10.2018 - 7:00 pmVisions - stimmen. hören
  • Sat., 20.10.2018 - 7:30 pm20 Years Trumpets In Concert
  • Sun., 21.10.2018 - 4:00 pmBruegel und die Tiere
  • Mon., 22.10.2018 - 7:30 pmCarmen
  • Tue., 23.10.2018 - 7:30 pmMinetti: Meisterwerke für Streichquartette: Rosamunde
  • Wed., 24.10.2018 - 7:30 pmBartolomeys: Ménage à trio: Streichtrio
  • Sat., 10.11.2018 - 4:00 pmKinderoper Abo 1: Die Reise des kleinen Prinzen
  • Tue., 13.11.2018 - 4:00 pmKinderoper Abo 2: Die Reise des kleinen Prinzen
  • Thu., 15.11.2018 - 7:30 pmMozart: Mozart in my hands I
  • Fri., 16.11.2018 - 7:00 pmFräulein Kokett
  • Sat., 17.11.2018 - 7:30 pmG'mischter Satz: MuTh zum Lachen!
  • Fri., 23.11.2018 - 5:00 pmFriday Afternoons
  • Wed., 28.11.2018 - 7:30 pmJasbar: Crossing: Vom Schechseckigen Schnee
  • Mon., 03.12.2018 - 7:30 pmHinterhuber: Florian Teichtmeister, Markus Schirmer und Christopher Hinterhuber
  • Fri., 07.12.2018 - 7:30 pmSteude Quartett: Haydn - Zemlinksy - Beethoven
  • Mon., 10.12.2018 - 7:30 pmBartolomeys: Ohne Worte