MuTh - Konzertsaal der Wiener Sängerknaben

Tue, 21.05.2019 - Tue, 19.11.2019
MuTh - Konzertsaal der Wiener Sängerknaben, Wien

Kundenchampion 2018

dates

Mai 2019
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
20
10
11
12
13
15
16
19
20
21
Mai 2019

Info

Vienna‘s new venue for music and theatre – the Vienna Boys’ Choir Concert Hall in the Augarten. An exciting new venue has sprung up in the heart of Vienna, a place with a focus on young people where music and theatre meet.

It is a hotspot for music and theatre where you can experience the Vienna Boys’ Choir performing live, rock and jazz concerts, drama, and many more cultural events.

Get your tickets at WIEN-TICKET and experience a nice event in the Vienna Boys' Choir Concert Hall!

Organizer: Verein Wiener Sängerknaben

information about venue

MuTh - Konzertsaal der Wiener Sängerknaben

Am Augartenspitz 1
1020 Wien

ticket hotline: +43 1 58885

show map

» arrival by public transport

gallery

MuTh - Musik und Theater im Augarten

coordinate dates

Selected dates: 0

  • Doodle
  • WhatsApp
  • Tue., 21.05.2019 - 7:30 pmCUBE: Beatles neu interpretiert
  • Wed., 22.05.2019 - 7:00 pmRising Stars of Classical Music
  • Thu., 23.05.2019 - 7:30 pmSchubert Festival: Die Zauberharfe
  • Fri., 24.05.2019 - 5:00 pmFriday Afternoons
  • Sat., 25.05.2019 - 7:30 pmDie Zauberflöte
  • Sun., 26.05.2019 - 7:30 pmLehigh University Choir: 150 Years of Singing
  • Mon., 27.05.2019 - 7:30 pmBenefizkonzert für neunerhaus
  • Tue., 28.05.2019 - 7:30 pmDie Zauberflöte
  • Wed., 29.05.2019 - 7:30 pmÖ1 Musiksalon: Kompositionspreis
  • Thu., 30.05.2019 - 7:30 pmDie Zauberflöte
  • Fri., 31.05.2019 - 5:00 pmFriday Afternoons
  • Sat., 01.06.2019 - 7:30 pmPiraten wie wir
  • Sun., 02.06.2019 - 7:30 pmDie Zauberflöte
  • Mon., 03.06.2019 - 4:30 pm((superar)) 2019
  • Tue., 04.06.2019 - 1:30 pmKulturmittag
  • Tue., 04.06.2019 - 7:30 pmDie Zauberflöte
  • Wed., 05.06.2019 - 7:30 pmFrühstück: Raue Einstellungsbilder - Reloaded!
  • Thu., 06.06.2019 - 7:00 pmPhunkers Delight - Summer opening
  • Fri., 07.06.2019 - 5:00 pmFriday Afternoons
  • Sat., 08.06.2019 - 7:30 pmPiraten wie wir
  • Sun., 09.06.2019 - 7:00 pmThe Denver Young Artists Orchestra
  • Fri., 14.06.2019 - 5:00 pmFriday Afternoons
  • Mon., 17.06.2019 - 7:00 pmMusik (be)wirkt: Künstler*innen der Wiener Staatsoper spielen für Superar
  • Tue., 18.06.2019 - 6:00 pm((superar)) 2019
  • Sat., 22.06.2019 - 7:30 pmMusik bewegt
  • Sun., 23.06.2019 - 4:00 pmDas tapfere Schneiderlein
  • Tue., 25.06.2019 - 7:00 pmMarin Symphony Youth Orchestra
  • Mon., 01.07.2019 - 8:30 pmHarri Stojka Express
  • Thu., 04.07.2019 - 7:30 pmW.A.Mozart: The Marriage of Figaro
  • Fri., 05.07.2019 - 7:30 pmCsaba Horvath - Marcell Dargay: To somewhere unknown
  • Sat., 06.07.2019 - 11:00 amEast Texas Youth Orchestra - Dun-Hua Junior High School String Orchestra
  • Sat., 06.07.2019 - 3:00 pmAzure String Orchestra of Zhuhai Wen Yuan Middle School - Taipei Municipal Jieshou Junior High School String Orchestra
  • Sat., 06.07.2019 - 7:00 pmKammerensemble VIOLINISSIMO - Jugendsymphonieorchester Tulln / Esther Abrami
  • Sun., 07.07.2019 - 11:00 amSt. Paul’s Secondary School Symphony Orchestra - Shchedryk Kyiv Children’s Choir
  • Sun., 07.07.2019 - 3:00 pmNorthern Cincinnati Youth Orchestra - Taipei Philharmonic Youth & Children’s Choir
  • Sun., 07.07.2019 - 7:00 pmCaulfield Grammar School Chamber Choir and Band - Zhong Zheng Junior High School String Orchestra
  • Mon., 08.07.2019 - 11:00 amSão Vicente a Cappella - Mercedes / Trinity College Chorale
  • Mon., 08.07.2019 - 3:00 pmKwa Zulu Natal Youth Choir - Østfold Ungdomsorkester
  • Mon., 08.07.2019 - 7:00 pmPenrhos College Chorale - MoonString Symphony Orchestra
  • Tue., 17.09.2019 - 7:00 pm"Presse" - Musiksalon 2019
  • Sun., 22.09.2019 - 11:00 amWalzer, Csardas und Klezmer Melodien
  • Tue., 19.11.2019 - 7:00 pm"Presse" - Musiksalon 2019