MuTh - Konzertsaal der Wiener Sängerknaben

Fri, 22.09.2017 - Fri, 20.04.2018
MuTh - Konzertsaal der Wiener Sängerknaben, Wien

dates

date/time event/venue price ticketlink
Fri., 22.09.20175:30 pm Friday Afternoons
MuTh - Konzertsaal der Wiener Sängerknaben, Wien

from € 39.00promotion code *

Tickets
Sat., 23.09.20174:00 pm Kinderoper: Der kleine Harlekin
MuTh - Konzertsaal der Wiener Sängerknaben, Wien

from € 26.00promotion code *

Tickets
Sun., 24.09.20174:00 pm Kinderoper: Der kleine Harlekin
MuTh - Konzertsaal der Wiener Sängerknaben, Wien

from € 26.00promotion code *

Tickets
Tue., 26.09.20171:30 pm Kulturmittag
MuTh - Konzertsaal der Wiener Sängerknaben, Wien

from € 16.00

Tickets
Tue., 26.09.20177:00 pm "Presse" - Musiksalon 2017
MuTh - Konzertsaal der Wiener Sängerknaben, Wien

from € 20.00

Tickets
Thu., 28.09.20177:30 pm Volkhard Steude
MuTh - Konzertsaal der Wiener Sängerknaben, Wien

from € 25.00promotion code *

Tickets
Fri., 29.09.20175:30 pm Friday Afternoons
MuTh - Konzertsaal der Wiener Sängerknaben, Wien

from € 39.00promotion code *

Tickets
Sat., 30.09.20177:30 pm Gottlieb Wallisch: Brahms + Schuhmann im Quintett
MuTh - Konzertsaal der Wiener Sängerknaben, Wien

from € 25.00promotion code *

Tickets
Wed., 04.10.20177:30 pm History of Tango
MuTh - Konzertsaal der Wiener Sängerknaben, Wien

from € 25.00promotion code *

Tickets
Fri., 06.10.20175:30 pm Friday Afternoons
MuTh - Konzertsaal der Wiener Sängerknaben, Wien

from € 39.00promotion code *

Tickets

Info

Vienna‘s new venue for music and theatre – the Vienna Boys’ Choir Concert Hall in the Augarten. An exciting new venue has sprung up in the heart of Vienna, a place with a focus on young people where music and theatre meet.

It is a hotspot for music and theatre where you can experience the Vienna Boys’ Choir performing live, rock and jazz concerts, drama, and many more cultural events.

Get your tickets at WIEN-TICKET and experience a nice event in the Vienna Boys' Choir Concert Hall!

Organizer: Verein Wiener Sängerknaben

information about venue

MuTh - Konzertsaal der Wiener Sängerknaben

Am Augartenspitz 1
1020 Wien

ticket hotline: +43 1 58885

MuTh - Konzertsaal der Wiener Sängerknaben, Am Augartenspitz 1, 1020 Wien

» arrival by public transport

picture gallery

MuTh - Musik und Theater im Augarten

doodle appointments

Selected dates: 0

  • Doodle
  • WhatsApp
  • Fri., 22.09.2017 - 5:30 pmFriday Afternoons
  • Sat., 23.09.2017 - 4:00 pmKinderoper: Der kleine Harlekin
  • Sun., 24.09.2017 - 4:00 pmKinderoper: Der kleine Harlekin
  • Tue., 26.09.2017 - 1:30 pmKulturmittag
  • Tue., 26.09.2017 - 7:00 pm"Presse" - Musiksalon 2017
  • Thu., 28.09.2017 - 7:30 pmVolkhard Steude
  • Fri., 29.09.2017 - 5:30 pmFriday Afternoons
  • Sat., 30.09.2017 - 7:30 pmGottlieb Wallisch: Brahms + Schuhmann im Quintett
  • Wed., 04.10.2017 - 7:30 pmHistory of Tango
  • Fri., 06.10.2017 - 5:30 pmFriday Afternoons
  • Sun., 08.10.2017 - 7:30 pmKammermusik anders: Ich pfeif' auf die Oper!
  • Mon., 09.10.2017 - 7:30 pmChristian Altenburger: An American in Paris
  • Tue., 10.10.2017 - 7:30 pmWiener Sängerknaben: Innehalten - Mission
  • Wed., 11.10.2017 - 6:00 pmPasión Tango - The Story
  • Fri., 13.10.2017 - 5:30 pmFriday Afternoons
  • Sat., 14.10.2017 - 7:30 pmMedea
  • Mon., 16.10.2017 - 7:30 pmKlavier+: Highlights der Trioliteratur
  • Tue., 17.10.2017 - 1:30 pmKulturmittag
  • Wed., 18.10.2017 - 7:30 pmOffenbarungen der innersten Seele
  • Thu., 19.10.2017 - 7:00 pmReunion in the MuTh: Alle meine Herzgedanken
  • Fri., 20.10.2017 - 5:30 pmFriday Afternoons
  • Sun., 22.10.2017 - 7:30 pmBartolomeys: Die Feuerprobe oder "Vergiss dein Pfuschwerk, Schöpfer"
  • Wed., 25.10.2017 - 7:30 pmMinetti Quartett in the MuTh: Der Tod und das Mädchen
  • Fri., 27.10.2017 - 5:30 pmFriday Afternoons
  • Sun., 29.10.2017 - 7:30 pmDer Handschuh
  • Fri., 03.11.2017 - 6:30 pmMozart - ein Zampano
  • Sat., 04.11.2017 - 4:00 pmWiener Sängerknaben Musiktheater: Mozart - ein Zampano
  • Tue., 07.11.2017 - 7:30 pmKammermusik anders: "Frühstück mit Schmalz"
  • Wed., 08.11.2017 - 6:30 pmMozart - ein Zampano
  • Thu., 09.11.2017 - 7:30 pmmdw in the MuTh
  • Sat., 11.11.2017 - 3:30 pmAnca & Lucca 15:30 Uhr
  • Sat., 11.11.2017 - 7:30 pmAnca & Lucca 19:30 Uhr
  • Mon., 13.11.2017 - 7:30 pmMarkus Schirmer: Russian Soul
  • Tue., 14.11.2017 - 7:30 pmPeter Weck - War's das?
  • Thu., 16.11.2017 - 7:30 pmTimna Brauer - Chant for Peace
  • Sun., 19.11.2017 - 7:30 pmCafé Drechsler
  • Tue., 21.11.2017 - 1:30 pmKulturmittag
  • Tue., 21.11.2017 - 7:00 pm"Presse" - Musiksalon 2017/18
  • Wed., 22.11.2017 - 7:30 pmBartolomey: Thomas Bernhard: aus "Meine Preise" (Suhrkamp 2008)
  • Sat., 25.11.2017 - 7:30 pmmovendo
  • Sun., 26.11.2017 - 11:00 amWalzer, Csardas und Klezmer Melodien
  • Mon., 27.11.2017 - 7:30 pmmovendo
  • Wed., 29.11.2017 - 7:30 pmYiddish Culture Festival Vienna - Oj, Chanukka!
  • Fri., 01.12.2017 - 7:30 pmSchiffkowitz & Schirmer
  • Sat., 02.12.2017 - 2:00 pmDornröschen
  • Sat., 02.12.2017 - 7:30 pmSteude Quartett: Beethoven - Wolf - Brahms
  • Sun., 03.12.2017 - 4:00 pmDornröschen
  • Tue., 05.12.2017 - 7:30 pmVahid Khadem-Missagh: Dialog
  • Wed., 06.12.2017 - 7:00 pmGute Hirten 2017
  • Thu., 07.12.2017 - 7:00 pmGute Hirten 2017
  • Fri., 08.12.2017 - 5:00 pmGute Hirten 2017
  • Sat., 09.12.2017 - 3:00 pmGute Hirten 2017
  • Tue., 12.12.2017 - 1:30 pmKulturmittag
  • Wed., 13.12.2017 - 8:00 pmKlingelingeling
  • Thu., 14.12.2017 - 3:00 pmMit Bachelino rund um die Welt
  • Fri., 15.12.2017 - 3:00 pmMit Bachelino rund um die Welt
  • Thu., 21.12.2017 - 7:00 pmGute Hirten 2017
  • Fri., 22.12.2017 - 5:00 pmNeues Wiener Krippenspiel
  • Sat., 23.12.2017 - 11:00 amNeues Wiener Krippenspiel
  • Sat., 23.12.2017 - 5:00 pmNeues Wiener Krippenspiel
  • Sun., 31.12.2017 - 7:30 pmDas Beste zum Schluss
  • Sat., 27.01.2018 - 7:30 pmAnca & Lucca
  • Fri., 20.04.2018 - 7:30 pmAnca & Lucca